Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     12th October, 2017

Stunning Beautiful Glitter Contact Ball!
"I am so happy with my purchase! This contact ball is absolutely stunning - The glitter is so awesome! And it was shipped next day after payment and was in my hands within a week max - wow! NZ to South Dakota, USA - that s so fast! I am so excited to use this in my Halloween performances for my gypsy fortune teller character. Thanks so much!"
Stunning Beautiful Glitter Contact Ball!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     21st June, 2017

Beautiful
"Really pleased with this ball it is as described, really well made and beautiful to work with."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     14th March, 2017

Solid, looks great
"I was pleasantly surprised that you still get the inverted vision effect when looking through this ball. I kinda expected it to have a darker tint to it. It's a solid piece, plenty heavy and nothing to complain about. Exactly as advertised!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     20th December, 2016

Glitter UV Ball Order
"Beautiful ball! Superior quality and arrived in a timely fashion. Packaging was excellent. I am extremely pleased and will be a repeat customer for sure."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     14th December, 2010

Awesome
"These are stunning people-magnets. If you hit them with a green laser (Be careful they reflect the beam VERY well) at night they will attract everyone within visual range :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     24th December, 2010

Awesome ball
"This is a great ball I'm having a lot of fun with it already. I just received it last week and people who saw me with my previous 75mm think this is a great improvement. Random people are also mystified much more with this ball than a standard acrylic and this ball doesn't get lost in my hands as much. It should definitely be mainly a performance ball though any serious scratches will show brightly under UV. In daylight the same scratches are virtually invisible so no worries there. Would definitely buy another!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010