Reviews on Flowlight FS LED Poi

  • Tout achat effectué ce mois-ci est instantanément pris en compte dans une loterie pouvant vous faire gagner jusqu'à USD $ 100.00 de crédit HOP
 
 Guide pour vos achat / 
Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
9th August, 2017
Amazing Modes with Delightful Poi
"I met somebody with this exact poi and was inspired instantly to take up the hobby and buy the same ones. The lessons and instructions that come with the purchase are very detailed and exciting to read and watch. I would highly recommend these to any of my friends and would add that the price is well worth the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
27th July, 2017
The cords/ strings
"These poi are absolutely amazing I love the crystals and I always have. This version has litterally got the most amazing setting however my poi came with these thick black ropes/cords. Which are fine for my heavy contact poi ( which have same cords) but on the crystals it's not quite right.2 years ago I bought crystals and they came w/ a much thinner but still gelotnus rope with a small pattern on it ,these were much better if anyone's wondering that is im not complaining but I am suggesting those thinner ropes were better for orbitals."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
24th May, 2017
Best Poi I've ever played with
"You need a weight on each side, but if you got this, these Poi are incredibly nice"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
26th April, 2017
Exactly what I'd hoped for
"This is a quality set of poi with bright leds and adjustable length."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
14th April, 2017
Bright and beautiful
"The patterns and colors are beautiful. There are many patterns to play, and those patterns can also be adjusted to what you like. I like to play pois with all kind of music, and I think the bright colors of Flowlight FS definitely fit the electric music! But, personally, I think the crystal case can be designed a little differently. Right now, the shape is the same on the both side, but I think the button side should be different so we can find it just by touching it. And also, the button part should be flat to make it easier to click on. Maybe other people do not find them as problems, but I personally think that would be better :)"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
6th March, 2017
Great Porducts, great service and great price
"These Flowlights are lots of fun, and have just an insane amount of flexibility. Working great as handles for my Pods - even if the size does take some getting used to."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
1st March, 2017
best poi
"I Have nothing but good things to say about home of poi products they come surprisingly fast and are good quality for a good price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
23rd February, 2017
Crystal poi
"What awesome value. Great fun and quick delivery"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
31st January, 2017
FLOWLIGHTS!
"Just got these super bright and amazing flowlight set way early than expected! The modes are excellent! Love them!! Will order from here again and highly recommend!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
17th January, 2017
Very happy
"I'm really exited about having a set of these to spin. The new color settings give me so many options to choose from."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
13th January, 2017
Flows so damn good
"I recently picked up a set of these and I got to say they flow so damn good it's a little ridiculous!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
11th January, 2017
Great light weight product
"I got these poi for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved them! He also has a pair of pod poi and contact poi and these really gave him a different feel to his spin."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
19th December, 2016
Excellent product fast shipping
"I ordered my poi on black Friday they arrive 7 buisness days later and are a beautiful light weight product that really lives up to the hype."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
17th December, 2016
Great Gift
"I bought these as mid range poi for my 5 year old. They're perfect to give him the LED experience without too much cost. Very satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
14th November, 2016
Excellent All Round
"Comfortable handles and leashes; highly responsive and easy to control. The flowlights are bright and have a good variety of modes. Look great at night!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
3rd November, 2016
First set of poi
"I got the Crysta poi. Was decideing between these or the ninja poi. First of all these are a bit cheaper. Secondly since they have flow lights in them you could technically use them as glosticks In your hands, tie them together to make nunchucks or even get different color patterns with other flow lights. Lots of possibilities. I'm planning to buy another set so I can have double sided flow light Chuck's . I really recommend these, quite light weight pretty close to two glowsticks. I like them better than ball shaped poi becuase these have a slim width so you don't hit your self as easily yet they also give 6 or so of just poi vs a 2 ball at the end. So you may like shorter strings. Over all definitely worth the money!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
30th August, 2016
Light fun
"I really like the different colors! I'm still learning how to spin so the fact that the case minimizes how much it hurts when you get hit while you're spinning is a bonus."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
30th August, 2016
LED poi
"I got my poi in the mail not to long ago and they're great quality. They're super fun. The online tutorials on homeofpoi are really helpful as well!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
22nd June, 2016
great product!
"I ordered this product and was very happy with it. Just wish I would have ordered the flowmass with them so I wouldn't have had to go to a store in town and pay more for them. And they came in quicker than expected!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
3rd June, 2016
still my fav
"I got these to replace a pair I lost after years of happy spinning. They can get beaten to hell and back and still work. They look really pretty, make great tent lighting and use standard AAA rechargeables. I also just love the way they feel when you spin with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
21st May, 2016
totally great, just 1 personal issue
"i've been using these poi for about 6 or 7 months now and they're FANTASTIC, beautiful, light and the swivels hold pretty well for when i learned orbitals. the only issue i have is the colecord. it's really thick, and does actually start to chafe if you're doing it intensely enough. the thickness is the main issue for when i want to adjust the length because it takes so much effort t pull it through, and if you remove the flowlight and try to put it back on it's pretty brutal to try and get it on there because the string itself is wider than the ring it has to go through. i'd love if home of poi would put flowleashes on these rather than colecord. the swivels are smooth and don't seem to show any problems in the long run, and they make my orbitals last twice or three times as long,and the cord is SOOOOO easy to adjust! i know flowtoys uses flowleashes and that's where a friend got hers and it was leaps and bounds ahead of mine in terms of capability all because of those cords."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
26th April, 2016
Five star!!!
"Love them! They are beautiful and so many cool settings!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
21st March, 2016
Directions not included
"For a first time poi user there being no directions on how to open the battery door was pretty frustrating. After that bit though everything has been pretty great"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Thank you for your review, in regards to the instructions. We no longer send paper instructions with our orders so we are using less paper which is better for the environment and we are now sending all product information via your status page link for your order. Here is also a video on the flowlight battery doors if that helps: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dK1YJjGQ7pI"
Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
4th March, 2016
great product great support
"I absolutely LOVE my flow lights!! Had some trouble with one of my lights but was provided immediate support to try to resolve the problem. Great product but even better company to buy through!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
25th December, 2015
Very good!
"I'm new to poi and I could not have asked for a better set to start and look amazing while showing my mediocre skills off with! Thanks for the fast delivery and you have definitely made me a future return customer! Great service and great products! Thank you for caring so much about your work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
14th November, 2015
Good but..
"I do like the selection on home of POI and videos you guys are great but when I place my order that I received had the wrong colors in it but thanks to Sam home of POI has sent me the right colors that I recently received and loving the poi set with crystal cases... Thanks for correcting my order after."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
17th October, 2015
Flowlight Poi
"Great product! arrived earlier than expected, which was great. Highly recommend. Thank you for all your help!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
21st September, 2015
My first practice poi set
"I'm really pleased with it, I don't have much of a comparison since I'm a newbie, but I'm enjoying it! And I'm told they have good weight to them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
13th September, 2015
Superb!
"I could not choose better! They are super bright! Bright enough to turn on before it's even pitch black outside! The amazing range of patterns that can be made from the different settings is incredible! I ordered from Italy and my delivery had some problems but the staff of HoP was very helpful!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
29th May, 2015
Luna Flowlights
"I love these! I've only had these for two days and I haven't put them down! Thanks HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015