Guide pour vos achat / 
Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
5th January, 2018
Tough Stuff
"The is 3/8 kevlar Rope looks good. I am making some gnarly for sword with them, the burn test have been outstanding. Get stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
5th January, 2018
Stealth Ninja Poifect!
"As my first pair of decent performance poi, these are perfect! They are weighted well and have heaps of funky light settings. I would recommend getting a pair of sock poi as well, these Ninja poi aren't great to practice on because smashing them together can break them. Practice your moves on a soft pair and then go for gold with these!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
5th January, 2018
best price you'll find
"Good long battery life at a stellar price delivered quick to your door. Can't complain :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
lotus fire fans
"just received my lotus fire fans....the 3 wick to start with, and the 5 wick for when I am braver. very quick delivery. No problem sewing the wicks onto the fans. I couldn't be happier with the look and feel of the fire fans."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
4th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"Just got these in the mail and I can already tell they're of very good quality. The soft ball inserts are of a good weight. The fabric is a little stretchy, so I assume there will be some stretching over time. But they roll up in your hand easily so the length can be adjusted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi  
4th January, 2018
Ninja V4 review
"No complaints with the poi- they have beautiful colors, seem durable, and my boyfriend loves them. The batteries it came with, however, do not seem of the same quality. Luckily I had extra lithium ion batteries from my hoops to use with the poi, so now they work fine. The handles are great to hold, and I like how they come in customizable colors. Overall, a very nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Neon green sock poi
"Very good quality for the price. These sock poi are better quality than ones I had previously owned, and the included balls seem durable and work better than tennis balls. The color is vibrant and easy to see in low light conditions. Wonderful to practice with, and I have revived a good number of compliments for them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Great beginners pair
"Nice pair to learn with. Came in a cute bag to store and travel with and an info pamphlet that has lots of resources to refer to!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
home of poi is awesome
"i really liked home of poi because it made me reassured and i felt like my goods were in good hands and i really liked the positive words that made me fell reassured. i really suggest home of poi, and i think it is a really good buying place for loads of goods, like yo-yos and diabolos. i really suggest this place, and it is REALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Space Whip Pro  
4th January, 2018
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G
"I absolutely LOVE my new whips. They are simply out of this world. The best thing is that even with one they're awesome and then with two .... need I say more? Thank You HOP ... you are my favourite prop supplier and I'm super excited to use these in a performance."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Pro Knob Twista Fire Poi Large  
4th January, 2018
Great product, not so fond of the chains
"The poi heads them selves are awesome! They stay lit for a long while and don't char up right away, the handles are awesome too they are not slippery and have good grip! The chains on the other hand are bigger links and are kind of bulky. Definitely can't do orbitals with them. Over all I like the product but will be switching chains asap"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Space Whip Pro  
4th January, 2018
Space Whip
"Bought the GloFX Space whip pro for my husband for Christmas. He totally loved it. Super fun and easy to use and looks amazing. All our friends were dying to get their hands on it!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Juggling Knife  
4th January, 2018
Mr Babache, always quality!
"Nice knives, look sharp to the audience, but they won't cut you. Still gotta respect em though, you definitely don't wanna take one to the face! Can still multiplex and thumb spin these too. They are weighted nicely. Lighter than I thought they would be, about the same weight maybe less than a plastic club, but take up way less room in a backpack!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
4th January, 2018
Excellent chains, a must for contact poi inspired spinners
"Great chains, wraps around body nicely. Perfectly balanced, great for throws."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
4th January, 2018
Foxy Sock Pois
"Excellent sock pois, best pair of pois for beginners in my opinion, but works as well for intermediate and expert spinners alike. Perfect amount of stretch on the fabric. Love the luminous green color."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Multi-Function LED Glow Sock Poi  
4th January, 2018
Sock Pois with LED Glow Heads
"These are amazing, I really love these. Have had a great time spinning these LED sock pois in the park at night. The LEDs are bright, and the transition modes are very smooth and fluid, they give you an amazing effect if you time the start of the transitions for each one. Similarly, you could go with orange and yellow for a fire/lava effect, or blue/white for a water/frost effect etc. The socks have a perfect amount of stretch and the diffused lights from inside the socks look really amazing too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Fire Snake Poi with Knob handle  
4th January, 2018
Fire Snake Pois with Knob Handles
"These fire snakes are great, has an appearance of a nice fan of fire in comparison to most other kinds of pois having a trail effect. The silicone handles feel great in the hands and if you work up to the point, you can do throw/ tosses with them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
4th January, 2018
9 Ball Bearing Swivel
"These are nice and sturdy ball-bearing swivels for making/ modifying/ repairing your poi leashes."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase PX3 Knob  
4th January, 2018
PX3 Knobs
"These knobs are a great addition to your set of pois if you're looking to try out contact poi spinning or moves like throws/ tosses/ hand swaps."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
4th January, 2018
Set of 3 Contact Pois
"Great value and great build quality. The knobs and heads are nice and smooth on the body and roll nicely. Very well-balanced as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3/4 inch Rope x Length  
4th January, 2018
3/4 Inch Kevlar Rope
"I got these for making some staves, great quality ropes for building a various range of fire props."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Glue 50ml  
4th January, 2018
Glue for making Fire Props
"This makes it very convenient for making a lot of different types of fire props. I have yet to test how they hold out against fire, but they seem to work great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent size for smaller hands
"I purchased one 100mm ball for my husband and this 80mm for me and my son to play with. As a woman with small hands, there is no way I can use the 100mm. So even though all the research I read said get a 100mm for a beginner, if you have smaller hands, this may be a better choice. Very happy with everything about this company - excellent service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent ball for beginner
"So happy with this purchase, my husband loves it. Obviously a great quality ball, perfect for a beginner. Note that if you have smaller hands like me, then the 80mm may be a better choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful LED Staff
"Item is PERFECT! Site was very helpful with sizing. Delivery was fast. Excellent service and product. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
3rd January, 2018
Responsive and helpful
"When I sent an email asking for advice on handles I quickly got a really helpful and personal reply. Also, when I did place my order , the confirmation email and lots of very helpful shipping information and links to free resources. great company!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
3rd January, 2018
So fun!
"I chose the fire look ones. They are a great fit over the pods. The fabric has whispy ends so it flows really nicely and looks remarkably like the glow of a fire. Awesome!"
So fun!
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
3rd January, 2018
Beautiful!!
"These are gorgeous. Beautifully made, you can feel the quality. They have a lovely weight and are a real joy to play with. I m still experimenting with all the modes and features.... so many options! Highly recommend!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
3rd January, 2018
love it so much fun
"best thing I ever ordered so much fun thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
3rd January, 2018
DIY monkey fist kit
"This kit makes two nice sized monkey fists. Fast shipment and great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017