All Reviews

 
Purchase Fire Fans Kit with 3 inch wicks  
11th March, 2016
Great product. Great price.
"Love my new fans. Great quality and great price. Thanks home of poi"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 30ft of Proline Diabolo String  
11th March, 2016
מעולה
"עובד מצוין וזול."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
11th March, 2016
Beautiful
"These fans are great but the sewing needles break. Luckily They come with two needles. It is difficult and time consuming to sew them together. I finished one, after breaking a sewing needle, I finished the rest of the sewing job with. Thick couch needle I had already. My good friend suggested that I go to the hardware store and secure them with wire instead of sewing. I have not yet done this, so they still remain unfinished and not used. I do love them and I can't wait to use them. But if you are a pro at procrastinating, like me, then it's worth the extra cost to get them already made up."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th March, 2016
Great quality products!
"Great products and fast shipping. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Medium Monkey Fist wicks  
8th March, 2016
Monkey fist rope wicks
"Très satisfaite . Envoi rapide et sérieux. Site à recommander"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
8th March, 2016
Very useful
"While they still required the creation of a staff (something I'm use to at this point) the simplicity of attaching the hubs makes it worth it. i was hard pressed to find anything close to a hub with the wire attachment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
8th March, 2016
Very good, but do not leave in sun.
"This ball was fantastic, except... do not leave the ball in the sun. I left it outside on a hot sunny day and it now has a permanent mark on it from sun exposure."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
8th March, 2016
amazing!
"Fast delivered ( although i was a bit sad after the order because it was written that can last up to 6 weeks and i was too enthusiast to wait that long, they came in 11 days ) i absolutely them and since they are my first fans ( or wings -i like to call them so like they are part of me hi hi) i'm doing my best to learn and i can t wait to fire them up!!! i must say that the kit it was fun to use, to sew my babies( i broke both needles till i finished 'em sewing but i learned this way for the future cause we must change the kevlar sometimes and is good to know what we're dealing with) anyway i love my lotuses they are amazing!!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 20mm 160 PSI Pipe  
8th March, 2016
Perfect
"Exactly as described, and fast shipping. Made two hoops, both seem sturdy and ideal"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Lateral Join 16mm  
8th March, 2016
Excellent
"Perfect fit for the pipe, made two solid hoops."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
7th March, 2016
I love Home of Poi
"Hello Home of Poi. I have been buying your products for many years now and following your poi lessons as well. All I can ever say is keep it up your products are awesome and your lessons are great. If you are thinking of getting into poi stop by home of poi first for all your poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
7th March, 2016
Love!
"Wish the tethers would be a bit longer but otherwise love these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
7th March, 2016
Fans
"Love them so much, couldn't be more pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Copper Crimp  
6th March, 2016
No complaints - only good.
"These definitely up the performance wow factor and are flexible enough for some interesting wraps."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Single Multi-Function Glow Poi  
6th March, 2016
Everything was great! Thanks!
"Everything was great! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 1/2 x 1/8 inch Wick 50ft  
6th March, 2016
Ordered arrived
"My order came and it's a gift for my son! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th March, 2016
Fantastic equipment!
"After waiting in excited anticipation for a few weeks after buying this fire/LED poi combo, it finally came in the mail! The chains are very well made, with sturdy but comfortable leather finger loops. The LED poi actually surprised me when I found out they came mailed to me with batteries already installed! I don't have to worry about running out of multi-colored lights for a while! Speaking of which, the lights look fantastic at night, and the transitions between colors leave an interesting trail as you spin them. The only problem I have with the LED poi is the battery compartment. It feels like I could potentially over-tighten the cap over the batteries and break the whole compartment loose. I'm sure that's not the case, but I wouldn't take any chances either, just to be safe. Though I haven't gotten a chance to light up the fire wicks that came with my order, they are securely fastened with an eye loop and I have no worries I'll experience any issues with them. Overall, I give this order 5 stars. I'll definitely be ordering from Home of Poi in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
6th March, 2016
Extremely satisfied
"Great product fast shipping. I would highly recommend HoP to anyone looking to get into flow arts"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Beginners Devil Sticks  
6th March, 2016
Lotus Fire Fans
"They are absolutely stunning!! Very light and very pretty. Sewing them myself was much more difficult than I expected and if I ever order again I will pay the extra to have it already done c"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Service & support  
5th March, 2016
New Pod Poi!!
"I have been spinning them incessantly since they arrived!! They're weighted perfectly and feel so lovely to spin... and the LED settings are really cool and there are a lot of ways to customize. Very Happy!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
5th March, 2016
Pod Poi
"Excellent service as usual!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
5th March, 2016
Another very satisfied repeat customer
"i recently purschased my second set of fire fans as well as the fan bag. As expected the shipping was prompt and the packaging keep my purchase safe the way to its delivery destination. The fans are wonderful! And the bag was far better than expected. It is large enough and strong enough to hold not just both sets of fans, but every I need to fuel and safety a fire session. I will definetly recommend both as well as purchase again from Home of Poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
5th March, 2016
Great silicone-filled juggling balls for the best price out there!
"Delivery was a little slow (but you all are on the other side of the world from me, so a bit of a delay is to be expected)... but the juggling balls I ordered are just what I wanted... I've been very happy with the pod poi I ordered a while ago as well... I'm definitely going to continue purchasing props from you all! Thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Stage Soft Glow  
5th March, 2016
great!
"me loooove! :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
5th March, 2016
Every item I order is
"Every item I order is just the best quality and flows so nice with me thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
5th March, 2016
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
4th March, 2016
everthing's okay
"Good stuff, fast delievered"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
4th March, 2016
Great service
"Excellent quilty and everything was there on the right date."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase ColeCords  
4th March, 2016
Excellent in every way, 10 stars if I could!
"These are my first fire fans and they are wonderful! Everything that came in the kit was useful and super informative, I especially enjoyed the short bio of the team that runs Home of Poi. The fans are top quality. However both my needles broke on the first fan, could be because it's my first time though. If I could I would request a thimble to come with the package, after the first few stitches I went out and purchased one."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016