Purchase Long Storage Pipe with End caps  
18th January, 2016
Beautiful fans!
"The package came securely wrapped. I knew exactly what it was by the Home of Poi tape :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
18th January, 2016
I have had such terrible
"I have had such terrible luck with this order. I never did receive them."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Color  
18th January, 2016
perfect beginners contact ball
"I love every aspect of this ball, I doubt I will need to replace it for a long time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Burn Cream - Large  
16th January, 2016
Fire poi, and the swivles
"Great products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
16th January, 2016
Love these! But the video said swivels are sent on every set.
"I absolutely love these poi. My first contact set ever. Only thing is I thought I was getting a set with swivels in the ball handle as shown in the video. It forced me to learn tangles which feel way better. Also these poi feel SOLID while spinning. If you maintain momentum they feel like clubs. Tosses feel good."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
16th January, 2016
Excellent
"Excellent product and service 100% recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
16th January, 2016
Spectacular, SPECTACULAR
"My beginner Juggling Clubs and LED poi's are amazing! I'm super happy I've purchased these products!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
16th January, 2016
LED Pois
"Sent the pois so quick- even over the xmas holidays! Pois turned up with heaps of spare batteries- thanks so much for prompt and wonderful service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
16th January, 2016
Just a beginner
"I am very happy with my purchase. Haven't had a chance to practice outside yet, but I am pleased all around!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
16th January, 2016
Good service :)
"Good service :)"
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Snake Heads  
16th January, 2016
Great
"Great poi knobs !!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Pair of Ninja Cords  
16th January, 2016
Love them!
"Perfect for extending my ninja poi. Always a pleasure getting anything from Home of Poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
15th January, 2016
Worth the money
"Ok product. For the price well worth it! My complaints are I think the sandbags are a little overfilled making them a little hard. Would have preferred them to be softer. Also the the opening to switch out weights is starting to rip could use a little extra stitching there. Only had them a day so it's not an actual problem(at least not yet). Other than that they are great very stretchy and slide along each other very well. They have really helped in learning hyperloops. Good poi for under $10"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
15th January, 2016
Magnificent
"100% satisfied, beautiful big flame and durable. Recommend this set to anyone wishing a great fire performance!!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th January, 2016
Mesmerising
"Absolutely beautiful, durable and bright. Not comparable to any other LED's, last for hours and charge really fast. Takes a while to get used to all the modes and the favourites feature allows you to change patterns during a performance before pressing the button! 100% top quality"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Vortex LED Sock Poi Handles Set  
14th January, 2016
ORDER_306776 kevlar 30m
"Has not arrived yet."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
14th January, 2016
My dream come true
"At least I have this perfect set of poi :) My long long dream come true! They are amazing!"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 3 x 1/8 inch wick  
12th January, 2016
Great Wicks
"Great quality wick ! Highly recommended ! Thanks Home of Poi :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Cone Sand Poi  
11th January, 2016
Perfect!
"I got them for my partner and he loves them! Great color & weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
11th January, 2016
Microledpois
"I didnt get my order. Custom servise send it back to you before that i even know they where on finland. Please can o get them i need it for my work. Im sory for this."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
10th January, 2016
Great job
"Product arrived in no time considering it came from halfway around the world great job"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
review
"My new fire poi are amazing, but I fear that the leashes have too much floppy filler (d-rings where unnecessary, floppy chain)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Slackline 2inch x 82ft  
10th January, 2016
Review of slackline
"Received and absolutely enjoy I can't wait to start learning new things with it thank you home of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium  
10th January, 2016
Pretty good build
"Not a scray amount of flame to be playing with , spin fluidly"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2007

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
Review
"Everything fine! The shipment with the standard postal service lasted 44 days to Bavaria/Germany. The package was delivered by DHL/Deutsche Post! The products are fine, exclusive and good quality! Just a bad conscience about the caused pollution, shipping things around the hole globe! Is there a distribution sales of "HomeofPoi" in Europe with your very unique product range? Ultimately I wish you an inspiring and progressive new year. Best regards, Markus"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
10th January, 2016
Comfortable to use.
"Comfortable to use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
9th January, 2016
not so thrilled
"The swivels hurt your fingers if you use them for more than five minutes"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Good
"I liked how the website is organised and the way things are explained. I would like to be able to somehow to basically track the delivery of my order - at least when it is shipped, when it arrives to my country and maybe have a mobile communication. I still didn't receive my order and I am not sure how the delivery agency will contact me. I can just hope to be home when they ring the bell."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Thanks!
"I love the new poi guys thanks alot no complaint here! keep on keepin on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th January, 2016
Pods
"Very pleased!!! My son had a tae Kwon do event last night- he was a big hit!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015