Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL

Poïs inflammable, Poïs inflammable "lourd"

Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Complete with 480cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
for greater burn times and detachable Pro Knob Chain cords.
Comes with a free Canvas Protective Carry Bag.

Options sur les prix
(Vu moins cher?)
 

USD $ 79.57 Par  paire


  • Longueur totale
  • Longueur totale
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer, but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *Nous vous aiderons

  •   paire
  • Disponibilité: En stock, habituellement expedié dans les 24 heures*
    (*sauf les fins de semaines et jours fériés).
Avis
     (26)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Lire tous les commentaires

Veuillez patienter.Please wait


Vos droits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Chaque maillon est soudé pour plus de sécurité
  • Grandes flammes pour une plus longue prestation et des temps de combustion plus longs.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top

Achat comprend l'accès aux ressources en ligne suivantes
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 Nous vous enverrons également ces ressources en ligne par courriel.

A propos Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large
 
Strong and heat-resistant stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of
480cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Spécifications
  • Chain sizes available S - Small, M = Medium,
  • L = Large,
  • Silicone Rubber 38mm Ball
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt.
  • Total of 480cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • Excellent fuel capillary effect.
  • Longer burn times.
  • 640gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Garantie
  • Évaluation moyenne des clients pour le service et le support
    4.9      
    Nombre de commentaires: 4204.
  • Nous nous engageons à vous fournir des produits sûrs et de qualité ainsi que toute l'aide dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.
  • Notre équipe de vente est la pour vous accompagner dans chaque étape de votre commande.
Ma Garantie pour vous
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de nos produits pour n'importe quelle raison, retournez-nous-les sous trente jours ouvrables pour un remboursement complet des objets achetés."
Ceci est une promesse personnelle
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Voir produits similaires par:
Poï inflammable de type "Cathédrale"Tous les ensembles de Poïs inflammablesPoïs inflammable "lourd"
Avis
  
      8th August, 2019
Amazing!!!
"Amazing quality, produces amazing amaounts of fire, but don't take it to lightly after all it is fire!!!!"
Amazing!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

  
      3rd February, 2019
XL Cathedral poi
"Bought these for my boyfriend who spins poi. Hes in love with them, and is constantly using them. They are a huge upgrade from the last pair he had, and hes definitely satisfied!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

  
      13th October, 2018
Huge flames!!!
"These are definitely not for beginners. The wicks are huge which can hold alot of fuel so they will start off and stay heavy for a while. But what a beautiful trail it leaves!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
      1st June, 2010
Big bright and impressive.
"If you're looking for big flames and don't want the extreme fire of the death stars these are the fire head for you. Big bright flames that are not too over the top and not as heavy as the 3.5 monkey fists. Superb quality. Been using these regularly for some time now and aside from the black soot they are still as good as new."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

  
      1st June, 2010
GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
      1st June, 2010
Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
      1st June, 2010
Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

  
      1st June, 2010
wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
      1st June, 2010
Product review
"Although shipping was a bit lengthy they were well worth the wait. I lit up tonight for a party with some others and they lasted longer than any of the other's poi i had to extinguish them manually after about 2 minutes going solo. great quality stuff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

  
      1st June, 2010
Cathedral Wicks
"Just thought i would write a review on the Cathedral Wicks! they are unbeleivable the fire is huge burn time is long and the quality is great! I enjoy them alot and recommend them to anyone who is interested in a good set of poi heads. I was also impressed that the shipping came to me in British Columbia canada in just over 10 days. I will be recommending you to anyone i can!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2004

  
      1st June, 2010
great advancement wicks
"Before these i was just using the cathedral wicks that are about half the size and i'll tell you i'm loving these ones i do recommend you have some experience before using. These do have some weight to them but to me it is exactly what i want the perfect weight haha and they happen to be heavier than my triples which is nice too great job hop you never cease to please me"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

  
      1st June, 2010
big and longtime fire!
"big and longtime fire is going on little heavy for me but its nice! spiral flower with big fire"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

  
      1st June, 2010
couldnt be any better!
"these heads are the absolute best flame for the price couldn't ask for more! thanks home of poi for consistently providing the best poi on the market!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

  
      8th February, 2018
I couldn't be happier with these!
"I used these wicks for my meteor dart and they are heavy as hell but produce big flames! Will most certainly purchase these again!"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

  
      28th December, 2017
Xlarge Flames!
"These Extra Large Cathedral Fire Poi have huge flames that really wow audiences and the price is so reasonable for what you get!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

  
      26th January, 2017
Very High Quality
"Very High Quality Item has arrived on time and exactly correct item as what i see in the picture. Well made and very good material. Price is reasonable. I will surely interested to order again soon. Higly Recommended. Thank You."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
      11th June, 2015
wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
      3rd October, 2011
Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

  
      28th May, 2011
Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
      16th March, 2011
GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

12910