Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive

Poïs inflammable, Twista feu poi

Pack of Coloured Flame Additive

Want to provide something different for your clients?
Green or even Red flames on your fire toys are the answer!
Get a pack of color flame fuel additive.
Each small bottle makes one ltr of Emerald Green flame fuel and one ltr of Ruby Red flame fuel.

Options sur les prix
(Vu moins cher?)

USD $ 24.42  /  paquet


  •  paquet
  • Disponibilité: En stock, normalement envoyé dans les 24 heures *
    (*hormis fin de semaine et jours fériés).
Avis
     (38)level bar
     (6)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Lire tous les commentaires

Veuillez patienter.Please wait


Les clients ayant achetés les produits dans votre panier ont aussi acheté...
  Single 1L Plastic Fuel Safety Bottle  
 

Vos droits
  • Amaze your audience with coloured Fire Dancing Poi.
  • Bright green and red flames for the duration of the burn while fire spinning without fading into disappointment.
  • We have done all the work to get you the perfect mix of chemicals.
  • You get clean burning without any annoying smoke.
  • Des instructions complètes sont fournies avec le produit pour faciliter son utilisation
  • Add value to your paid performance.
  • It is made specifically for professional spinners looking for an edge.
  • The perfect add on to your fire performance equipment.

Achat comprend l'accès aux ressources en ligne suivantes
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Colored Flame Cautions and Safety

 
PDF File
How to use Colored Flame Dyes

 
PDF File
MSDS Tribal Colored Flame - Red

 
PDF File
MSDS Tribal Colored Flame - Green

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

A propos Pack of Coloured Flame Additive
 
We have been searching for many years for something we were happy to sell to produce coloured flames, and all this time, we have been disappointed with the result when used on Kevlar Poi, Fire Staff, and other Fire Flow Props.

The lamp fuels we tested looked ok until you spun them, and the other options we found also had various issues.

Finally, however, we can bring you an easy to use and reliable coloured flame product.

It contains the perfect amount of each ingredient to match the natural flame temperature while stationary and the extra oxygen when spun.

This pack contains one bottle of red liquid to make red flames and one to make green flames when dissolved in pure methylated spirits (also known as denatured alcohol/shellac reducer).

These are designed only for alcohol-based fuels, as explained above.
We also recommend new fire Poi heads that are free from glue.
We have upgraded our Cathedral Poi heads to be the perfect companion, or you can get one of our Fire Spinning Poi starter packs at a special discounted price.
Spécifications
  • 1x bottle Emerald Green dye liquid.
  • 1x bottle Ruby Red fire dye liquid.
  • Instructions détaillées
  • Alcohol-based fuel not included.

Garantie
  • Évaluation moyenne des clients pour le service et le support
    4.9      
    Nombre de commentaires: 4245.
  • Nous nous engageons à vous fournir des produits sûrs et de qualité ainsi que toute l'aide dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.
  • Notre équipe de vente est la pour vous accompagner dans chaque étape de votre commande.
Ma Garantie pour vous
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de nos produits pour n'importe quelle raison, retournez-nous-les sous trente jours ouvrables pour un remboursement complet des objets achetés."
Ceci est une promesse personnelle
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Voir produits similaires par:
Flamme coloréePoï inflammable en forme d'étoile de la mortPoï en forme de blocTwista feu poiPoï inflammable de type "Cathédrale"Tous les ensembles de Poïs inflammables
Avis

     26th January, 2019
Excellent
"Came even quicker than anticipated!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     8th January, 2019
Color additive
"Really cool product once you figure out how to use it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

     11th October, 2018
awesome!!!!
"This was so cool to use. You can easily change the color of the fire and it is such a treat if you get to watch"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

     8th November, 2016
Xtra additive is a must
"These dyes are awesome. Having extra on hand is so worth doing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

     18th August, 2016
Thank you , Home of poi
"My order was processed and shipped in a timely mannor. I look forward to my next order. Sincerely, William Gibson"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

     17th July, 2016
AMAZING
"Works brilliantly, may do some damage to your wicks but considering that mine were in need of change, why not? 10/10 would buy more, i hope for more color options in the future :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

     14th May, 2016
Review of colored dye...
"I haven't used it yet but as far as the parcel service goes I got it before the projected time by at least a week... Thanks for everything guys... :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

     16th September, 2014
Brilliant coloured flames!
"This is awesome stuff! I've experimented with coloured flames using various chemical solutions over the years but this is by far the best! Easy to use reliable in use looks fabulous lasts well and absolutely worth the money. And it's not even expensive - seriously - what's not to like? (If you're devloping any new colours I'd really love to see a white and a blue and yes I do understand why blue is a much harder colour to achieve..I'd still buy it though! And I'm keen to help so if you need a product tester...?)"
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

     18th June, 2013
great item
"I use this product ever now and again and it works great burns bright and pretty :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

     5th January, 2013
colored flame
"This stuff is amazing if you follow the directions and what a show you can put on with these colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

     18th July, 2012
Epic.
"These fuel dyes are epic and work amazingly well"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

     26th February, 2012
AWESOME COLOURS!!
"I have to say that these colours you have produced are amazing! Super easy to mix up now the powder was fine but now being a fluid makes it even easier. Whenever I light up people ask how and where I get the colours from. I always point them in the direction of HOP!! Home of Poi have all you need to have a great night spinning with fire and wowing any one who watches. Thanks again HOP!!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

     17th November, 2011
Outstanding color...
"Of the two the green is definitely my favorite and on my double batons when I bump the wicks together the green gives way to an orange burst! Unexpected surprise! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

     16th November, 2011
Coloured Flames
"The red and green flames are much better then I had expected! Very nice! :-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

     9th November, 2011
The quality of products and service is just TOO DAMN HIGH
"I just use my set of colored flames and therre amazing. The prodcuts arrive very fast and in good conditions."
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

     13th October, 2011
flame colour
"its awsume but you guys no i love your prouducts"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

     13th September, 2011
nice add on
"the colors add a wonderful effect to a fire show. the more pure the denatured alcohol the better the colors look. still looking for the best place to get the fuel"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

     11th September, 2011
Colored Flame is Awesome
"followed the instructions carefully made a new staff dipped n lit up. Absolutly Amazing so pretty definatly getting some more of this product there is not enough stars to rate this product i would rate it at least 20+ stars thank you HoP for such an awesome product :-D"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

     29th August, 2011
Excellent Product Excellent Company.
"The pack of coloured flame i received was in great condition and of excellent quality. Home of Poi got it to me quick and cheap. Do recommend."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

     20th July, 2011
COLOURED FLAME
"HI IT IS COOL TO PLAY WITH MAKE GOOD PIC"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

2990