Portable Blacklight
  • Portable Blacklight
  • Portable Blacklight
  • Portable Blacklight

Articles de spectacles, Torches éclair

Hand-held Portable Blacklight UV Torch

Portable UV blacklight Torch.
Flashlight

Options sur les prix
(Vu moins cher?)

USD $ 4.11  /  unité


  •  unité
  • Disponibilité: En stock, normalement envoyé dans les 24 heures *
    (*hormis fin de semaine et jours fériés).
Avis
     (45)level bar
     (15)level bar
     (5)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Lire tous les commentaires

Veuillez patienter.Please wait


Vos droits
  • Handy for applying blacklight sensitive body products.
  • Check UV stamps used by clubs and dance parties.
  • Locate scorpions in the desert (strange but true!).
  • Check security marks.

A propos Hand-held Portable Blacklight UV Torch
 
Operates on 3 x size AAA batteries (not included).
Typical battery life - 3 hrs continuous operation with Alkaline AAA batteries.
Light remains at full brightness during this time (i.e.
doesn't fade as batteries get flat).
Spécifications
  • Dimensions: 85 x 25 mm diameter.
  • Weight without batteries: [27 gm.
  • 9 Ultra violet LED Bulbs running on peak wave length of 395nm

Garantie
  • Évaluation moyenne des clients pour le service et le support
    4.9      
    Nombre de commentaires: 4240.
  • Nous nous engageons à vous fournir des produits sûrs et de qualité ainsi que toute l'aide dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.
  • Notre équipe de vente est la pour vous accompagner dans chaque étape de votre commande.
Ma Garantie pour vous
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Si vous n'êtes pas 100% satisfait de nos produits pour n'importe quelle raison, retournez-nous-les sous trente jours ouvrables pour un remboursement complet des objets achetés."
Ceci est une promesse personnelle
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Voir produits similaires par:
Torches éclairLustre de peinture de visagePeintures pour visageTout les accessoires LumineuxÉquipement de sécurité incendie
Avis

     25th December, 2018
UV tourches
"Great product, great price and speedy delivery, 5/5 stars."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     11th October, 2018
Nice little package
"Works does what it says it does and SO SO cheap!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

     23rd October, 2017
Good Service!
"My blacklight came broken and home of poi has been so awesome in assisting me and getting back to my emails rapidly! They are sending a new one (:"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

     9th August, 2017
good
"Content de cet achat meme si l'utilit m'en viendra plus tard"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

     27th January, 2017
Swing it from the chandelier
"Such a cool little device. I have a nav old chandelier in my room that doesn't work. So I've attatched this portable black light to it. It transforms the whole room into a psychedelic adventure. Great to take to a festival to trip out the trippers. Highly reccommend. Very cheap for what it is."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

     6th August, 2016
perfect portable black light
"Love this so much... just what I needed for my glow in the dark polypro hoops..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

     14th May, 2015
Review
"Made the order arrived promptly and I now feel like a forensic Scientist. Perfect! Will definitely be coming by again soon for more awesome items. Thank you!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

     15th April, 2012
Great deal- awesome little thing
"I needed a blacklight to charge my old fashioned glow poi since i took my old 4' tube out of my practice room to prevent any mishaps."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

     5th February, 2011
Awesome
"Its better then i suspect just awesome to have a portable black light"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

     8th December, 2010
Cool thing
"This Blacklight is a real cool thing. The light of the torch is quite bright and also the UV light is much brighter than expected. A very useful item for all people working playing spinning or just being in the dark ;-). Besides I have never experienced a better and faster service than with HOP! Thanks a lot!!!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

     1st December, 2010
shiny
"these are surprizingly strong and fit perfectly in a pocket the led torch is realy usefull aswell. all in all excelent for anywhere you need to be checking for UV or just playing"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

     7th September, 2010
Great fun
"I bought this to go along with my new neon paint from H.O.P. It works wonders and makes applying my new paint super duper easy. A+++"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

     21st July, 2010
First class online ordering.
"Awesome service. Paid one night Shipped and arrived the next day."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

     1st July, 2010
great!!
"very handy for finding scorpions.."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

     13th December, 2009
Useful and fun
"It's very useful and fun to use good for static fluorescence (e.g crystals chemicals special cards etc) but not so great for things that move (e.g poi or people). I'd like it to be stronger but this is very cost effective as is."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

     27th November, 2009
UV bugs...
"Grabbed it for teaching students about UV moths and flowers...so much fun for looking at anything that glows though!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

     11th November, 2009
handy though limited
"great and effective in checking the fluorescence of objects in shops though you would need to shield the item from daylight. in semi-darkness you hold it 10 inches away from things and you can see them glow so is perfect for demonstrating fluro details on things. it is not a substitute for a ceiling-mounted blacklight of course. but i guess you could put 5 of them together in a small tent at a festival and have a portable night time UV room ;) the bulb cover (clear plastic window) also shines slightly greenish/whitish. works fine off recharcheable batteries (1.2 volts each) I have yet to try it on full normal batteries (1.5 volts each)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

     8th September, 2009
Wow!
"For just 4 AA batteries these blacklights have an excellent output. I bought 2 and both of these fill a good sized room with bright UV light."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

     19th May, 2009
Travel sized...
"...for all those times you wished you had a black light. Works well and is much more convenient then hauling out the huge one I usually use for art projects and such."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

     5th May, 2009
not just for fire anymore!
"i actually bought this to view scorpions here in the desert with and it works amazing! the flashlight on it is a total plus and for the price i got it it pretty much was a steal! anyone and everyone must own!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

6880