linden rathenGOLD Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
6,942 posts

Posted:
ok this is a simple game

the aim is to NOT accept the award - all you do is post a message decling the award because..

so i'll start (im just so humble tongue)

"this award - although beautiful - cannot go to me because i only do what i think is right and thats all anyone does, there are so many people more humble than me so they should take it...."

(ok so not very inventive, see if you can do better smile)

back

nucleonnewbie
404 posts

Posted:
I already have one

so you think Im not a newbie? Ok I'll be the King of the newbies. Nucleon the king of all noobs

blu_valleySILVER Member
fluffy mess
197 posts

Posted:
Thank you very much, although I cannot accept this award as I am allergic to the metal it is made from and may die if I touch it....

biggrin

"I want to know if you can see beauty even when it's not pretty, every day,and if you can source your own life from its presence.." - Oriah Mountain Dreamer

linden rathenGOLD Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
6,942 posts

Posted:
i would accept this award but i believe that doing so would destroy the feng shui of my room :P

back

blu_valleySILVER Member
fluffy mess
197 posts

Posted:
I would accept this award, however I am a figment of your imagination and were you to hand it to me it would drop to the floor.

"I want to know if you can see beauty even when it's not pretty, every day,and if you can source your own life from its presence.." - Oriah Mountain Dreamer

MiGGOLD Member
Self-Flagellation Expert
3,414 posts

Posted:
While lovely, this award shouldn't go to me, for it seems to be made of chocolate, and i fear i would either consume it or put it somewhere it would melt.

"beg beg grovel beg grovel"
"master"
--FSA

"There was an arse there, i couldn't help myself"
--Rougie

DixieGOLD Member
old hand
740 posts

Posted:
I will not accept this award as to do so would spoil the game.

Important Notice.
Can be found elsewhere.