Page:
ValuraSILVER Member
Mumma Hen
6,391 posts

Posted:
ARGH.
I feel like giving up. I have tryed and tryed for quite some time now to 'walk my talk' I have made an effort to be positive and keep my energy levels up, and believe in what Im doing..BUT ITS HARD..
I am a reader by trade and I have had people coming to me for Tarot readings about REALLY heavy stuff over the past month..Some of it Im finding it difficult to be detatched from, which is confusing... I have been making only a half hearted effort to really look after myself and seem to be getting down at the moment.. I know that I am here in this physical life to help people, but the word 'burnout' is coming to mind...Im trying my hardest to pull myself outta it but I feel like Im stuck in a bit of a rut right now...
Im looking for a new job so that I can move out and have my freedom, so if anyone knows of anything good that would suit me, in brissie (for those who know me) please let me know, I would be a very happy little chicken.
I have been walking on the beach in barefoot, and running on mother earth in the muddy grass and lying on the roofs of vans and watching shooting stars, to remind me that in the scope of things my 'situations' (problems) are really very small indeed... that usually works but not this time..I have been making an effort to ground out my negative energy as well... but I feel like stagnant energy is all around me...
What would you suggest to lift my downer? Im glad that I have such beautiful friends around me to be able to whinge and get this off my chest because I needed to...thanks guys,

TAJ "boat mummy." VALURA "yes sweetie you went on a boat, was daddy there with you?" TAJ "no, but monkey on boat" VALURA "well then sweetie, Daddy WAS there with you"

MikeGinnyGOLD Member
HOP Mad Doctor
13,925 posts

Posted:
quote:
Originally posted by Valura:

Non-Https Image Link

Non-Https Image Link

Non-Https Image Link