FlameDamemember
30 posts

Posted:
I am just interested to know what the going charge is for gigs of various kinds. Preferably staff. But all sorts of venues and shows I am interested in.

Thanks,
Pheonix

I believe in freedom, love, truth, and beauty.

pkBRONZE Member
Lambretta Fanatic
4,997 posts

Posted:
i can make some good money just doing fire shows, not gonna tell ya how much buts its worth doing, but the downer is that however much u wanna do it the work just doesnt keep rolling through the door!..
to get enough work, means getting known, but that all depends on what market your looking at getting in to, and what you have to offer, i do stilt shows, walkabouts, statues... some mad fuctup surreal costumes.. for both mainstream clubs and for the more underground scene. then onto the fire shows.. yeah not gonna say i am an amazing spinner, i'm still learning but can do enough to make a damn good show, but fire breathing is my main show. but thats not allways a good thing to do and i wouldnt recomend it! me i'm just a head case. anyway, for people to put price tags on gigs all depends on the product being offered.