Forums > Events, Performances and Gatherings > Wanting to meet twirlers from the UK!!!

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
GoaFiremember
71 posts

Posted:
hellooooo.......im wanting to find people into twirling from the UK...just to chat...etc. anyways thats all i needed to say so i shall far thee all a fairwell...*smiles*goafire xxx

AnonymousPLATINUM Member

Posted:
P.S Mail me at zoi_is@hotmail.com

felixmember
9 posts

Posted:
hey Draco! i'm back in leicester now. i'm studying at De Montfort and live about 5 mins from the uni campus. e-mail me if you fancy meeting up! felix_2ooo@yahoo.com (use the letter 'o' not zero for 2ooo!) p.s. was it u i met on the park by jacksons last night with poi??look forward to meeting you!!!!!

SimosBRONZE Member
enthusiast
384 posts

Posted:
hey all... how is everything? i am sooo glad there are so many more fellow swingers in the uk although it almost makes me sad because i hardly swing my poi nowadays... frown i am definitely up for a night of swinging, i'll try and watch out this space for details...chloe & garbo i am coming back to the uk on the 29th of Sept but the first couple of weeks will be quite hectic; after that i'll be able to travel down to london, it will be great if we can arrange something but i am warning you both, you'll have to teach me everything from scratch coz i dont practise at all frown ...it will be great to meet up anyways though and a few hits on the head can only add some more fun to the whole experience (and some bruises on my head!!! lol)...happy swinging to all,Simos smile

Fire Princessmember
130 posts

Posted: