Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set  
17th August, 2021

Nice, but big
"They are nice, but way bigger and much more heavy than I thought they would be. They have nice light settings, but its difficult to figure it out how to get the right one and the 2 pois settings are not the same"
Hjorth, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set  
9th June, 2021

Awesome
"Cool product. I'm very happy with it. These are the poi you want if you feel specifically that you need the ropes the same length. I also have sock poi, which I like better for their flexibility. However, most of my friends that are serious about poi recommend the rope variety."
Muirjc, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2021

Purchase Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set  
1st February, 2021

Great product
"Awesome mesmerising poi, really enjoying them, great quality. And great customer service from home of poi, shipping took a while but I'm in the UK so to be expected"
Jwharton, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2020

Purchase Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set  
17th September, 2020

Poi set
"I bought these to take on the art of poi and my family has fallen in love with them. Great quality and works perfectly!"
Brookelind, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2020

Purchase Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set  
12th June, 2020

Good company and good quality
"Ultra Poi is a reliable company and I will be shopping from them again. Their items are of good quality and the shipping was very reasonable. Money well spent and I am thinking of making another purchase from ultra poi soon."
Amanda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020