All Reviews

 
Service & support  
11th August, 2017
Great service
"I have ordered probably a dozen times always received exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion and fairly quick shipping to the USA. Excellent prices, even cheaper than domestic competitors, even after overseas shipping!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
11th August, 2017
Big improvement
"Bought these for my friend, who had some budget poi socks from another company that weren't up to par. The quality of the material and the nice heft of the sandbags that come with these new ones really make a difference for her, she loves them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
10th August, 2017
Another successful order received
"I love Home of Poi! The services is always amazing and I feel like I want to keep learning more and more things just to order something different! Keep up the good work guys you are amazing. Fast delivery, packaged well and great service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase WT4 Glow Knob with Swivel  
10th August, 2017
Just what i was looking for
"They arent that bright unless youre moving from bright light into darkness, theyre a little heavier then i expected and theyre pretty hard it hurts when you hit yourself, but otherwise im satisfied"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
10th August, 2017
One of the best hoops at any price
"SO many modes and lots of them that the 3-400 dollar hoops do not have, and its bright as you can get, prob 3 times brighter than any other hoop at ourlast festival"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Flow-wand  
10th August, 2017
Great Flow Wand
"This is a little gem. I wanted it for stage performance for students as the description says not for magic. I still used it for a wizard wand in a school performance and it worked fine. It does have the black string so not see through for wizards however it worked great for my purpose. I can't wait to try it now for dance, it is light and easy to use."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
10th August, 2017
Great knobs
"The knobs are great. They could be a little bigger in diameter but for the price I can't complain at all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
10th August, 2017
Great Collapsible
"This was my first staff I've bought, having only used a home made staff out of wooden dowel. This one is way better. Jokes aside, it seems really good but it's tough to compare. It's fairly light, seems balanced nicely, and the light display options are pretty damn cool. Very lightsaberish. No complaints, but again, nothing to compare to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th August, 2017
Foxy sock poi
"Really nice poi, good amount of stretch but not too much. The recommended weights are maybe a bit heavy for beginners, I've been dealing them out with bean bags for my students. But otherwise really lovely poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th August, 2017
Sturdily built, comfy grips
"Great set of poi, sturdily built, comfy grips. Short chain is still quite long for my purposes (t-rex arms)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
9th August, 2017
good product
"It's better of my original grip"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Portable Blacklight  
9th August, 2017
good
"Content de cet achat meme si l'utilit m'en viendra plus tard"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
9th August, 2017
Fire poi
"Arriving the next actual amount of time good quality Great Lengths awesome material all in all I love the product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
8th August, 2017
Bright and Beautiful!
"So impressed with this hoop. It is so bright with amazing settings best value!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Flip Juggling Club  
8th August, 2017
Great quality beginners clubs
"These things are tough and definitely worth the money ..I brought a set a few years ago and still flipping well"
Great quality beginners clubs
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
8th August, 2017
Excellent Speedy Service
"I was very pleasantly surprised with the speed in which this order was processed and dispatched. The automated tracking emails and follow ups were also very nice."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
8th August, 2017
Hurricane diabolo
"We are very happy with the quality and look of this diabolo."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
8th August, 2017
love the staff
"Was looking for a breakdown staff for traveling. This staff fit the bill, as it will allow me to pack small to play big. If you do any traveling you know space is limited. This staff breaks down to three pieces making it easy to pack away in a suitcase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful diabolo
"The Hurricane spins like crazy and looks awesome in orange. When you use a Bearing Diabolo for the first time then take care of the spinning direction - one direction will slow it down the other spins like crazy. The Hurricance has a nice black'n'white color-coding on the axle so you will learn which side has to be in front. The customer service from Home of Poi was perfect as always."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful
"The Valo was a gift for my son and he immediately fell in love with it. The connection is very well done, the brightness is just amazing and there are so many modes to choose from that you definitly find your favourite - or you just go for the the auto-play mode that loops through all predefined modes. The hula itself plays perfectly and is really well balanced. Overall: go you for - you won't find a better and cheaper LED hula!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Aero Contact Fire Staff 4inch  
8th August, 2017
contact staff
"Thats one very good staff for contact ,perfect balanced and weight !!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Big Top Bearing LED Diabolo  
8th August, 2017
ENG +PL review
"ENG lunar diabolo is awesome, shines brightly, best for beginner, good quality PL wietne diabolo,jasno wieci, dobre dla pocz tkuj cych, wytrzyma e dobra jako"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
7th August, 2017
Great service
"I have placed many orders with HoP and have always been satisfied. Wide range of great products, fast dispatch and excellent pricing."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow  
7th August, 2017
Home of Poi is awesome
"I love my new Glow in the Dark spinners. Fast shipping, very satisfied"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

4 inch Ball with Swivel Glow  
7th August, 2017
NOT WHAT I THOUGH
"Well, I got my glow balls and glow handles, but balls were not what I belieft at all. They dont light to much as handles do, and need a bit more light charge than them. Anyway, I still loving them."
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
7th August, 2017
Durable
"I love these the screw on button is genius super durable too"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2017
whimsical
"I've had quite a bit of fun with these since buying. The fabric seems to hold up well plus it glows, day or night. The only thing is that they're a little too light for me, but also something that can be easily adjusted with personal preference."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
6th August, 2017
love my new balls
"What more could a girl ask for aside from her very own pair of neon green balls! Good quality and glad I got them with swivels for when they tangle. Been handling them every day since."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
6th August, 2017
Love
"Love these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
6th August, 2017
Go big!
"Really pleased with my dragon staff. I like the grips, although I find the white indicators for the middle have moved around so will have to do something about that. I think they did an awesome job engineering this, especially with the hubs for the spokes and the fact the spokes can be removed; great idea. Just watch if you're a noob and dropping it a lot, Ive accidentally bent a spoke but nothing that can't be fixed."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013