All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th January, 2017
Perfect!
"I bought these for my mom for her birthday and they are perfect! We both spun them and they look amazing. The strings are great (just the right amount of stretch) and the pods are very soft. I already took them to the face a couple of times and they are pain free!! I'm very happy with them, about to buy a second pair for myself no complaints!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3/4 inch Rope x Length  
20th January, 2017
perfect rope...almost
"almost because the price.... should be sweetable to have it cheaper.. :) anyway the product is really top quality love it"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
20th January, 2017
oh my Knob!
"Oh my god! Really perfect knob for any kind of handle. I use it to make my props and to made for other artists. These knobs are perfect in dimension, colors, quality and price! Anything better found around"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
19th January, 2017
Good
"This was a pretty good purchase. Wish the tethers were slightly longer but that'ss my fault for not buying the longest size they offered."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PX3 Knob  
19th January, 2017
Helped
"Had to buy these to help with the griping and weight on the other end of the contact poi I just purchased. Had to do some work to get them on their but it's helped a lot!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Large Ring Fire Fans with 2 inch wick  
19th January, 2017
Better than expected
"Super happy with my purchase. They are not too big and not heavy. I feel like they are weighted perfectly. They look pretty all lit up. Way better than my expectations. I like the Russian Grip. Very happy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th January, 2017
Awesome all the way!!!
"The weight, the settings are perfect. Adjustable length, easy to take apart and clean it. Absolutely amazing poi to have. And Life support - you can't beat that!!! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th January, 2017
Excellent Online Experience
"Ordering was easy, my son loves his gifts and the order arrived sooner that I was told. So far so good.. Keep it up guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
19th January, 2017
Made finding a great deal easy
"While placing my order I noticed a place to enter a promo code so I googled promo codes for the site and tried several ranging between 5 &35 percent off. I poped in the highest working code 35 percent off, and made a good deal a great deal. Upon delivery we were even more delighted to find that the purchase included not one but two sets of poi fire and led adding yet another gift under the tree. I was very surprised that the price included both sets plus the discount made my good deal great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
19th January, 2017
Excellent high quality gear!
"We are really happy with the quality of this amazing equipment :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
19th January, 2017
Excellent high quality gear!
"We are really happy with the quality of this amazing equipment :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
19th January, 2017
Cheap and Functioning
"The batteries are so much cheaper than if I went to a store or ordered them elsewhere online. And they work perfectly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
19th January, 2017
First diablo
"Bought this during Christmas and it still arrived quickly which I wasn't expecting but was presently delighted with. First diablo Iv owned and works very well have had no problems with it and it's taken a beating already from throws and other tricks."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th January, 2017
great!
"fast and quality delivery great product thanks"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels  
18th January, 2017
thanks!
"fast delivery and great communication looks like high quality materials (: thanks some thoughts while trying it: i would have loved it if i had the option to lengthen the cords (or play with its weight), now the swivel bothers my hand in some grips, so i could choose to make it farther, that way i could fit my finger through the cord loop as well.. (maybe like the poi cords, that you can adjust the length yourself, with extra length for the cord) thanks!"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
18th January, 2017
Y'all Rock!
"Thanks for all the support and fast shipping, your tools are professional grade and the only slow poke was Canada post! Thank you for your service and dedication to flow art. Love from the north -pete"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Fire Staff Screwed 4 inch wicks  
18th January, 2017
Professional level
"I have been wanting to upgrade my tools for a while now, and this staff is exactly the inspiration I needed to reconnect my flow! It has a little less heft than I thought, but that opens new doors to my jam. Thanks, guys:) -p"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Supreme Devil Sticks  
18th January, 2017
New Flow
"I have been spinning flower stix since I was fourteen, never tried the tapered devil stix until these babies arrived at my door. A totally new game, the tilt and fulcrum have expanded my abilities through a new shape and challenge. Foam ends are a nice touch, too. I suggest these for anybody who flows stix and hasn't tried the taper! Love from up north -pete"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Double Monkey Fist kit  
18th January, 2017
Worth it
"Great product. Monkey fist burns for a long time: at least 5 minutes. Just watch the tutorial video to learn what to do. It is definitely worth the extra work to save a lot of money."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
18th January, 2017
Poi purchase
"A-OK with everything...nary a harsh to be found."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th January, 2017
Best LED Poi
"Delivery was fast, I love these Poi, great weight to spin, easy to adjust, heaps of colors, doesn't hurt when you hit yourself and they can really take a beating, would love to figure out how to use the color range to its full use but I just wanna spin them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
18th January, 2017
Tiny wicks
"I bought this pair of poi as my first set of fire poi. And they works beautifully for a beginner such as myself. My only complaint would be the weight. The chain is heavy and the wicks are light. Honestly It only feels like I'm spinning a chain around. The lack of weight at the head makes stalls practically impossible and air wraps seem to be much more difficult"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium  
18th January, 2017
Excellent product and timing
"Quality product was ordered a couple days after Christmas as a late gift, and it arrived extremely quickly and recipient was OVERJOYED. Will return to this site for all our Poi needs. Thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PX3 Knob  
18th January, 2017
Very Nice
"These handles were an easy, helpful, and comfortable addition to my pod poi, I highly recommend these handles"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
18th January, 2017
Amazing
"I finally upgraded myself from tennis balls and couldn't be happier. They are well balanced and a bit grippy and make trying new tricks do much easier. I got the green ones and they are so bright they seem to glow in daylight. Very happy with this purchase, worth every cent!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
18th January, 2017
Nice
"I got these on a whim wanting to try something new and they have quickly become my new favorites for day practice. The pictures don't do them justice, the colors are beautiful. I got the purple with orange borders and was surprised at how bright and lovely the colors really were. Can't recommend these enough, very reasonable pricing too"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
18th January, 2017
Lots of fun
"Wanted to try juggling something other than balls but didn't have enough for clubs so gave these a go. Took a little bit of getting used to but a lot of fun once I got the hang of them. Not great with low ceilings though, but nothing really is"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
18th January, 2017
Thanks!
"I made an order just after Christmas and got my package just after New Years! Barely over a week during the holiday season is phenomenal! Thank you so much"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
17th January, 2017
Very happy
"I'm really exited about having a set of these to spin. The new color settings give me so many options to choose from."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
17th January, 2017
Difference between a good company and a great company.
"The big difference between a company selling a good product and a great company is what happens when things go wrong. Obviously a good company will try to minimise what can go wrong but everyone's best intention sometimes things go wrong and how a company deals with that separates a good company from a great company. We had a problem with a hoop we bought. We held a quick discussion where they tried to resolve the issue. Once it became obvious we could not resolve the issue this way, they did not hesitate sending us a replacement hoop. I was very impressed and would not hesitate recommending them to others."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016