All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th July, 2017
5 Stars!!!
"Absolutely awesome! Thank you Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th July, 2017
Yay pod poi
"I bought these to replace my cheap, broken, off brand glow poi and they are 100x better! I've already smacked a wall with one and it held up great in addition to all the awesome color settings. I'm happy with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
19th July, 2017
Favorite toys
"I'm so pleased with this purchase! Reasonably priced, well made and fun, these poi change colors beautifully. They arrived within the time period I was given and they arrived in excellent shape."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2017
The best gift
"I bought these for my son who recently showed an interest in poi. I've been playing around with glow and fire poi for a decade and am so glad my son wishes to do this as well. He is learning fast. Thanks for a great product and all of the backup (tutorial videos)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Flow-wand  
19th July, 2017
Bombbbbb
"Came really quick! I have been having so much fun with this lil toy. Def reccomend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Sock poi  
19th July, 2017
Great poi
"Very well crafted, balanced weight and service was great. Got my order quickly to Canada. I recommend the product and the company. Will be ordering again."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Valo LED Hula Hoop  
18th July, 2017
Valo hoop
"I love the led flow and many settings on this hoop, especially for the price. That said, it is *way* heavier than I expected, even at just 30 inches - I wish there was a smaller tubing option than 3/4 inch. I did notice an issue with the remote too (green and red settings do not correspond to actual green and red buttons) and the hoop will randomly pop on when just sitting in the corner, to the point that I now leave it unconnected so it won't waste the charge. The connection buttons are also really difficult to push in enough to secure the hoop with bare hands (which is not the case on an older led that I have). All in all 3/5."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
18th July, 2017
Great product
"These are my first pair of poi and I love it. Love putting on light shows for people at festivals. I'm not the best but since they look so cool people don't even care. If anyone has tips for a beginner hit me up! I need them haha"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
18th July, 2017
Perfect weight
"These balls are the perfect weight for me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Sock Sand Poi  
18th July, 2017
Stretchy poi
"I really like these versatile sock poi and the colors they come in."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase 14 Panel Sand Footbag  
18th July, 2017
Sand filled hacky sack
"Bought them for my son and grandson after looking all over Galveston for them. They LOVED them and haven't stopped playing with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pair of Silk Folding Fans  
18th July, 2017
Beautiful!
"Not only are these fans gorgeous, they are lightweight and move almost effortlessly. I will likely buy them again in the other colours!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
18th July, 2017
So good
"So bright and fun! Awesome buy!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Poi Knob Silicone  
18th July, 2017
Nice
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
17th July, 2017
A passion for life
"I'm from Canada and very happy to had spend some time in New Zealand and learn to juggle with the fire! Thank you Home of Poi for sharing me this passion and letting me continued it here at home :) I love it"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Face Paint  
17th July, 2017
Colorfull
"This is a decent set of facepaints. Last for a long time, easy to clean the face after the show. Good stuff."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
17th July, 2017
Safety
"Glass fiber is able to resist 1000 degrees. This is necessary for anyone, who wants to play with fire."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th July, 2017
Will order again
"Exactly what i ordered. Very happy with quality of product and speed of delivery. Ordering process was smooth and easy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
17th July, 2017
I'm in love.
"Perfect first time poi! And I love the little bag and extra batteries it came with. Can't stop spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion Fire Staff  
17th July, 2017
Love it!!
"This staff is awesome! It's very light and perfect for travel. No complaints here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
17th July, 2017
Good!
"Very helpful and fun community"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Trainer Juggling Club  
17th July, 2017
Great low cost intermediate club
"These clubs have a nice forgiving spin and similar durability to higher priced clubs. Perfect beginner/intermediate club!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
17th July, 2017
Amazing LED poi
"These are pretty incredible. With the lights outs these turn my very modest poi skills into a pretty impressive light show!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
17th July, 2017
Really nice
"The light is bright and in darkness they look really nice. They are good to handle and they do not hurt if they crash into the body. Furthermore they are strong and do work still good after severals chrashes. I can recommend them."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3mm S/S Oval Quicklink  
16th July, 2017
1/8 Inch Quicklinks
"Excellent quality and reasonably priced. Can't go wrong with these small stainless steel quick links. Delivered in 5 business days to the USA! Will be ordering more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase PX3 Knob  
15th July, 2017
Great
"Better color than pics"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
15th July, 2017
Great
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
15th July, 2017
Poi
"I lovd these! So easy to practice with! Definitley reccomend"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
14th July, 2017
Calidad, precio y rapidez
"Abanicos preciosos, de calidad y buen manejo. Han llegado m s r pido de lo que esperada solo 11 d as!! Estoy muy contenta con el pedido :D"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th July, 2017
always awesome
"I'm re-wicking my fire staff and this looks like the right stuff. Durable and flexible enough to get wicks super tight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017