• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop


Performance, Glow Toys

Valo LED Hula Hoop

A very durable bright Valo LED Hula Hoop from Home of Poi, complete with mains charger and remote.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 106.00 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(22)level bar
(2)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Performance, Glow Toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
HoP LED Hula Hoop Remote Instructions / User Guide

About Valo LED Hula Hoop
Super Bright RGB LEDs allow for over 300 beautiful functions/combinations, variable speed control for all patterns/changing effects and colors.
Colors include white, blue, cyan, yellow, magenta green and red along with many changing effects and patterns.
A user friendly coil down LED Travel Hoop style construction for easy transporting.
Our HoP streamlined thin mini remote for stealth operating by the performer or from a distance.
Unlike Infra-Red remotes our RF wireless remote can be used easily and effectively from a distance of up-to 50 meters away and does not need a direct line of sight.
Therefore being a very easy to operate on or off-stage design.
Our Valo LED hoops have 4 Lithium batteries inbuilt and perfectly balanced and positioned around the hoop.
Charging takes up to 5 hours approx and will indicate when fully charged from the handy LED light on the mains charger.
Operating times can differ but normally between 2.0 - 4.0 hours approximately depending on charge and functions used.
Our Valo LED Hoops are sent coiled down so we recommend leaving uncoiled for awhile or using once received to let the Hoops resume and find their perfect circle shape if need be.
When not in use we recommend not leaving coiled down for long periods of time, coil down when traveling, leave whole when not in use.

  • One coiled down Valo LED Hoop.
  • 30 inch diameter Hoop = 68 LEDs
  • 35 inch diameter Hoop = 80 LEDs
  • One RF wireless remote controller.
  • One mains style smart charger (US pin style)
  • 100 - 240 Volt AC
  • Adapters for this charger are easily available in most other countries also.
  • Hoop Diameter choice: 35 inch/89cm or 30 inch/76 cm
  • Tubing Diameter: HDPE 20mm
  • Weight: 450g
  • 4 Inbuilt Lithium batteries
  • Online Instructions included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3911.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
24th November, 2017
Perfect for a first LED hoop
"I use it everyday and it's amazing, perfect size at 30inchs. Very sturdy, and I love how bright the LEDs are."
Tessa Kolb, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
15th November, 2017
excellent pour le prix
"simple a utiliser ! seul petit d faut c'est pour enregistrer une routine on ne peut pas g rer la vitesse de chaque figure . pour ce prix cela reste g niale"
Franceartiste.com, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
20th October, 2017
Led hoop
"Very great price , bright colors, fun hoop but a bit heavy and it's been 3 weeks and the hoop does not want to take a full circle shape. I will try setting it in the sun. Heavy hdpe material- would def buy another"
Trigger Hippie Hoops, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
24th August, 2017
Awesome Hoop!
"Love this hoop! I have been looking for a good travel LED for awhile and I have found it! I have been traveling for awhile and don't want to spend an insane amount on shipping from my vendors back home in usa. I couldn't find a good local company while i was in aus, but found home of poi while in nz and am so pleased! I will buy from them even when i (eventually) go back to the states. They also have amazing customer service! The hoop coils down for travel and has a remote to change the LED settings! Talk about perfect!"
Melissa Thoner, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
10th August, 2017
One of the best hoops at any price
"SO many modes and lots of them that the 3-400 dollar hoops do not have, and its bright as you can get, prob 3 times brighter than any other hoop at ourlast festival"
Ryan Laplante, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
8th August, 2017
Wonderful
"The Valo was a gift for my son and he immediately fell in love with it. The connection is very well done, the brightness is just amazing and there are so many modes to choose from that you definitly find your favourite - or you just go for the the auto-play mode that loops through all predefined modes. The hula itself plays perfectly and is really well balanced. Overall: go you for - you won't find a better and cheaper LED hula!"
Werner Moser, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
8th August, 2017
Bright and Beautiful!
"So impressed with this hoop. It is so bright with amazing settings best value!"
Brook Burns, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
29th July, 2017
Awesome
"I was so excited for this hoop, and it arrived early! Very affordable and a great hoop. So many patterns to choose from! I'm in love with it"
Mandy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
27th July, 2017
I highly suggest this hoop!!
"I had a few questions about the hoop and they answered me almost immediately! The hoop is beautiful no led gaps and a perfect connection! It's exactly like those 400$ smart hoops from mood hoops. The hoop also arrived a week after it was ordered. If you're looking for a smart hoop then you should definitely order this one."
Nicole Dedo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
26th July, 2017
Valo led hoop
"This hoop came exactly when they said it would, I love the brightness and colors and patterns. It's great for me because I'm a beginner so the weight it perfect! Couldn't have made a better choice!"
Adam Gahring, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
2nd June, 2017
Just as expected :)
"Awesome alternative to other $400 dollar hoops. Easy to use and it shipped in less then two weeks. Would recommend!"
Briana Mangiaracina, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
18th April, 2017
SO MANY CHOICES!!!
"Ordered this hoop and it arrived within a few weeks. I was overwhelmed by all of the LED choices. I'm super excited to make my own color combos. I was also really impressed with the charging method. My other LED hoop runs on batteries and it unclicked one time and sent the battery flying across the yard. Love that you can just plug it in to charge. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in more sizes. But oh well! Still a fantastic hoop!"
Amelia Chapman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
7th April, 2017
I absolutely love this hoop!!!
"This is such a beautiful hoop! I haven't been able to put it down since I got it!!!! Absolutely in LOVE!!!"
Lauren Conville, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

  
4th January, 2017
I love this hula hoop
"I will have to say I highly recommend it.My remote had the green in the red and the red in the green I love this hula hoop!"
Tiffanie Marley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
2nd January, 2017
Love it!
"Arrived quickly, looks very good quality and LED lights are so bright and beautiful colours and patterns. Its very smooth so i added a strip of grip tape on the inside. Its great as a first LED hoop :)"
Khea Tamura, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
28th December, 2016
Merry Christmas!~
"Got this for my fiancee for Christmas and she was very happy with it, our niece and nephew love it as well, we look forward to taking this out more to flow~"
Michael Kelley Jr., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

  
21st November, 2016
So Happy!!!
"I have been wanting an LED hoop for years! Today my Valo hoop arrived and i am so excited for the sun to go down! Thankyou so much Home Of Poi for my hoop. IT IS possible to be in love with an item :) wonderful customer service aswell. <3"
Leair, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
8th October, 2016
Amazingly happy with my Valo
"I received my Valo in Germany in the middle of September after only three weeks (shipping was incredibly fast, and three weeks was much less than I expected because I chose the slowest shipping option). I think I've played with it every single day since I got it (unless I wasn't at home D: ) and I'm still loving it so, SO much! It's incredibly pretty, the LEDs are super bright and the colours are just so vivid. Gave me a huge motivation boost to hoop more because it is soooo beautiful. It also survived some minor drops without any issues. :-) The programs are really beautiful too, I especially love the chasing rainbow and anything blue green teal-ish :D This hoop is a steal for its price, I can only recommend getting it! A tiny issue was that the hoop I first received had a single faulty LED that did not turn green - customer service was awesome and super fast and they immediately sent out a replacement that arrived in no time. Very impressed! Would buy this again in a heartbeat!"
Anne W., Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

  
16th September, 2016
Best birthday gift ever...!
"My boyfriend got me this amazing gift for my birthday this year and it is definitely the best gift I've gotten in my life! Tons of settings, so much fun to play with! This is my first smart hoop and the price is amazing for all of it's functions and how it's made - The tubing is smooth & flexible and easy to un-warp initially. It's a little bit thicker and on the heavier side but again, this is my first smart hoop and I'm sure this is a given with all LED hoops. I just need to get the hang of the weight but overall AMAZING! I'M IN LOVE! (:"
Sea, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
2nd September, 2016
amazing
"Great product. Really bright colors and lots of settings. A must have at any party! Postage was also really good and fast."
Giulia Galeazzi, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

View similar products by:
Great Christmas Gift IdeasHoopLED HoopsHula HoopsGlow Toys

12140