• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book

Performance, Juggling Balls

The Beginner's Juggling Book by Mr Babache

An introduction booklet to the art of juggling.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 2.19 Per unit

USD $ 20.92 Box of 10 unit: (Save: USD $ 0.94)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(5)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

About The Beginner's Juggling Book by Mr Babache
What you'll find in this 24 page booklet..

Basic ball pattern, rhythm, juggling 2 balls, cascade, rocket, double start, tennis, rainbow, reversed cascade, columns, lift, magnetized ball, rebound on the knee/head, cascade tiger claws, chase, passing express with 6 balls, juggling with 4 balls simultaneously..alternatively and in columns.

    • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
      Number of reviews: 3879.
    • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
    • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
    My Guarantee to you
    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
    That is my personal promise
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    Reviews
      
    8th May, 2013
    juggling
    "It was cheap and very descriptive. whats not to love?"
    Brittany, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2012

      
    20th April, 2013
    Little booklet good starting info.
    "It's a very short booklet on the subject of ball juggling but has some good highlights."
    Hobbes Flow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

      
    24th September, 2010
    Beginner's Juggling Book by Mr Babache
    "I am a happy shopper yet again."
    Vanessa Thornton, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Jan 2010

      
    3rd June, 2010
    Have you got balls?
    "Reasons why you should BUY THIS BOOK: 1) Lots of pictures and very simple explanations for each and every of tricks it contains - and there is enough of those to get you started and make you carry on! 2) It is small enough so that you can carry it everywhere yet big enough so that you see the pictures clearly if you put it on the ground. 3) It is so cheap you can give it away anytime you meet anyone you would like to get started!"
    Laethe, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
    DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

      
    5th August, 2009
    Great for beginners!
    "Marvellous little idiot-proof juggling book...and I *am* the idiot it needs to be proofed against! Simple explanations with concise well thought out diagrams and not intimidating at all for the complete juggling beginner. And of course HOP's legendary service- NZ to UK in five days? Wowee!"
    Beverley Palin, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Jul 2009

      
    24th June, 2009
    Good start
    "A very nice booklet containing juggling basics for 3 and for balls and some basic three ball tricks and passing for two persons. Definitely worth the money. A lot for the price. Recomended as a starting book.."
    Jrund Rundhovde, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since May 2009

      
    11th February, 2008
    I'm not a juggler
    "Or at least I wasn't a juggler until I got this book. It wasn't expensive so I purchased it with a large order I've been juggling for about 3 days now and I surprise even myself. I only practiced about a half an hour each night but 3 balls are already pretty easy. This book is worth more than the trivial price you guys put it up for."
    Larry Gallagher, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Feb 2008

    View similar products by:
    JugglingJuggling Books/DVDsJuggling BallsAll Juggling BallsSpecials

    1006