• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 Sales Assistant / 
65mm Tennis Ball

What's New, New items!

Single Tennis Ball - 65mm (2.5 Inch)

Single white tennis ball custom-made for use with Poi.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 0.50 Per unit

USD $ 4.70 Box of 10 unit: (Save: USD $ 0.25)

USD $ 44.57 Carton of 100 unit (Save: USD $ 4.95)

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
(14)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • The slightly lighter weight than regular tennis balls makes them perfect for spinning.
  • Fully white outer improves the appearance of your fabric Poi when used in light coloured and UV sensitive fabrics.
  • Solid wall construction for easy drilling and attaching of your cord connectors/plugs.
What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

  • Diameter 65mm.
  • Weight 64g.
  • Solid wall construction.
  • Please note: as they are made to our design they are not suitable for tennis!

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3995.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

3rd February, 2018
White golf balls
"Excellent order process. Tracking available as soon as order is placed.Product was exactly as discribed and the quality of the product was as I expected. Shipping was as stated. Good online company with quality merchandise. "
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

18th December, 2017
Great product
"Fast shipping--great products--fantastic service"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

28th October, 2016
"I added this to my cart on a whim and tossed it to my friend upon opening my package. I learned that he had actually played tennis in high school and he was super excited about having a white tennis ball. A+++."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

3rd December, 2009
Possibly Indestructible - 7 Months on
"I've now had these toys for 7 months and I'm still as happy with them as the day I purchased them. These toys are extremely well made and last for ages with the most basic level of care. I've recently taken the outer silicone layer off to make the staff thinner for finger-spinning and can't say that i'm having huge trouble with the lack of grip (Much more fun) Bear in mind that once the silicone layer is off it will be extremely hard to replace it easily. I've also been cutting loose completely with them and can tell you all they survive extremely high throws with a missed catch on to grass well. Of course I don't recommend actually doing this as it CANT be good for them :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

15th May, 2011
"I use this equipment for 3 years and have no problems with it!"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

29th April, 2012
Good Tennis Ball
"These are a good weight for these to start learning moves. They are gentle on walls too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

28th December, 2009
Amazing Balls Batman!
"What can I say? A perfect label free tennis ball that shines :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

6th July, 2009
uk delivery just over 1 week
"a++++ all round... delivery just over 1 week...all equipmet perfectly package and in perfect working order...thank you guys!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

29th June, 2009
Cheap and handy
"These tennisballs are much lighter than normal ones. I use them for my CONE POI. And there so cheap if you don't like them you can always give them to your dog (our someone elses) ;-)"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

23rd June, 2009
"These are great. You can't beat the price and they work great in the sock poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

5th May, 2009
these balls are fun!
"they work great for play poi weither you toss them in some socks or bolt them on some chains they work great and when they smack you its close to nothing!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

9th October, 2008
Great for practise!
"These are really good for those of you who don't want to use LED inserts while practising and they are a good weight size and firmness (not like proper tennis balls) which makes them perfect for spinning."
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

6th June, 2008
great price
"those tennis balls are really cheap and obviously they work ;)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

View similar products by:
Juggling BallsComponentry, DIY PartsAll Juggling Balls