• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour

Performance, Juggling Balls

Single HoP 100mm (4 Inch) Contact Juggling Ball

The HoP performance juggling ball is slightly firmer than MB stage juggling balls for a number of added benefits.
Ideal for precision Juggling and Poi applications.

Orange, Purple and Green will react under a UV Black light.

Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 6.04 Per unit (Before: USD $ 6.71)



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(46)level bar
(8)level bar
(1)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Remains rounder when stored against other objects.
  • No internal cracking and drill friendly, so will not tear when holes are drilled into the ball when attaching cords.
  • Even wall thickness for balanced Contact Juggling moves.
  • Precision moulded with high gloss outer in vibrant colours.
  • Easy Clean, with warm soapy water.
Performance, Juggling Balls Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

About Single HoP 100mm (4 Inch) Contact Juggling Ball
These are our own HoP branded Juggling Balls.
They are precision manufactured in bulk to our specifications using the latest rotational molding technology.
We are able to pass on cost savings directly to our retail and wholesale customers.

  • 4inch (100mm) diameter
  • 190gm
  • Latex free, no latex is used to create ball.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3879.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
9th October, 2017
What?!
"I absolutely love it. My boyfriend does too and picks it up to play every time he is over."
Amber Cromer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
3rd October, 2017
Love em!
"These are awesome!"
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
23rd September, 2017
Big purple Ball
"My first contact juggling ball, so I have no comparison. It's quite big, yet light and practically indestructible. Won't break or hurt you if you drop it. Love the bright color as well. I still suck at contact juggling, but"
Monika Daniels, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
1st June, 2017
Very goog for the price
"Exelent contact balls for the price, good quality, wheight and perfect for street performance and training :) Good choice"
Rui Santos, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
22nd May, 2017
Cheap and nice colours
"Got three of these nice for juggling good weight and colors. Going to learn some contact too now. Noticed one side is slightly heavier that the other as when i put on the floor they roll a little. Does not cause any issues how ever as only very slightly off weight."
Pascal, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

  
19th May, 2017
wonder ball
"This is an excellent ball for beginners or pros. The weight is enough to be stable but not so heavy you can't control it. The texture is perfect; it almost wants to stick to your skin. it also has next to no bounce, so no worry of your new ball making a daring escape!"
Jessie Cook, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
22nd April, 2017
Much Better Than a Grapefruit!
"Had been practicing contact juggling with a grapefruit for a little while now, and must say this product blows that out of the water!"
Ryan Wall, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
19th April, 2017
Purchased Purple
"It's Purple! This ball isn't for the illusion of contact juggling; it is to practice without worry of marking your acrylic or breaking something it lands on. I'm addicted to the feel of this ball; perfect material for a practice ball... I may have also started using it as a giant stress ball."
Derek, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
31st March, 2017
Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
Marissa R., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
31st March, 2017
GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
Leona Lawrence - Cesco, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
29th March, 2017
I received a white contact juggling ball
"My order arrived on time and in perfect conditions, I am very happy with it and the price is very fair."
Gabrielle Gueniffey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
24th March, 2017
Ball
"It's a ball. Works great."
Diabolic Diabetic, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
6th March, 2017
Zifna
"it has served me well of all the years"
Gantha, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

  
13th February, 2017
Perfect ball !
"Perfect ball !"
Hamsa, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived to the States faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
Lori, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
12th December, 2016
Great product, great price
"Bought this ball to learn contact juggling, it's a great learning ball and I felt good about buying from a store that is owned and run by people who know their stuff. Quick postage and not overly expensive, I look forward to a few more purchases like this one."
Jane Gardiner, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
29th November, 2016
Happy!
"Item was perfect and as described, arrived fast. Thanks HoP!!"
Nikki Steez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
12th November, 2016
Green ball
"Amazing!!!"
Hayden Litchfield, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
11th November, 2016
cheap - fast and as described
"The ball came on time, it has a good low price and everything was as described :)"
Michael N Rgaard, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
4th November, 2016
Just what I needed!
"It's perfect for beginning, came in a timely manner, and it is afordable with good quality. Thank you!"
Michele Estes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

View similar products by:
JugglingStage Juggling BallsContact Juggling BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling BallsSpecials

10460