72mm HoP Juggling Colour

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Single HoP 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Contact Juggling Ball

 (22 reviews)
USD $5.50  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
The HoP performance juggling ball is slightly firmer than MB stage juggling balls for several added benefits.
Ideal for precision Juggling and Poi applications.

Orange, Purple, and Green will react under a UV Blacklight.

Your benefits
  • Remains rounder when stored against other objects.
  • No internal cracking and drill friendly, so will not tear when holes are drilled into the ball when attaching cords.
  • Ball has an even wall thickness for balanced Contact Juggling moves.
  • Precision molded with a high gloss outer in vibrant colors.
  • Easy Clean, with warm soapy water.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single HoP 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Contact Juggling Ball
 
72mm ball.
These are our HoP branded Juggling Balls.
They are precision manufactured in bulk to our specifications using the latest rotational molding technology.
We can pass on cost savings directly to our retail and wholesale customers.

Specifications
  • 2 7/8inch (72mm) diameter
  • 95gm
  • Latex-free, no latex is used to create a ball.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
JugglingStage Juggling BallsContact Juggling BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling Balls

Reviews

 4.7 out of 5 stars
(based on 22 reviews)


20th June, 2020
Great!
"I m no expert but I ve worked a few basic moves with a few different types of balls and I really like this one the best and in time plan on buying a few more of these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

6th August, 2019
Very good quality
"Very good quality balls very fast sending."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

21st December, 2018
High quality
"Excellent weight and feel, will be buying more of these."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

7th December, 2018
Just Right
"I am a beginner so for me it's a perfect weight and size."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

6th December, 2018
Make em Russians
"These have a great quality to them that can be felt in hand. The seam is minimal, shine is nice, grip is good. They are rather floaty to use for technical juggling, and gah forbid if they hit in mid air they re flying/rolling 50 feet. Made the decision to convert them to Russians for this reason!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

21st March, 2018
Good value but there are better balls
"For value these are a five, but compared to a Play Juggling ball these are harder and cheaper feeling. I got the red and they are a little dull."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

27th December, 2017
decent
"quite light weight, so i find it trickier to contact with, but this can be a good thing for practicing perhaps? sufficient surface detail as to make isolations not really work for contact. good for regular juggling."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

29th September, 2017
It's a ball
"I got the4 to begin with, and it's just too big to handle, so I got this smaller one instead to try. It's nice. I love the red."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

25th July, 2017
Very good
"The ball was a bit lighter than I hoped for, but still great quality and perfectly suitable for me. Good value and delivery time."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

22nd June, 2017
Nice Balls
"Nice balls. Good weight and size for my hands. Not much bounce. Would be nice if more sizes were available."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

15th May, 2017
I love them!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

20th February, 2017
Juggling Balls.
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality! We love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

19th January, 2017
Excellent high quality gear!
"We are really happy with the quality of this amazing equipment :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

4th January, 2017
A++++
"great product- loving practising my juggling skills =)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

14th October, 2016
nice colour and well built
"wouldnt use these for poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

19th September, 2016
Good balls good service
"Good price good service and good product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

23rd June, 2016
Exactly what I expected
"Good stuff at great price. Hopefully I'll get better at juggling (Thanks to their online resources)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

14th June, 2016
Good juggling ball
"These are good quality product. I made a mistake by ordering them (I didn't notice the 'contact' word while ordering), 'cause I was looking for 'regular' juggling balls, a bit more soft, but they still good to practice with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

4th December, 2015
For Christmas
"thanks for the prompt delivery of the contact balls. They are in hiding for Christmas but being much expected by the receiver."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

7th April, 2016
Great budget ball
"A great lighter ball that is highly visible and a great buy, dead drop with semi soft shell. slighy sticky that helps is catching. will improve your 4 and 5 ball patterns if you are used to beanbags. I find a perfectly round bright ball to be easier to track in the air."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Read all reviews
Back to Top
10440