• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 Sales Assistant / 
67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour
  • 67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour

Performance, Juggling Balls

Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 67mm (2.6 Inch) Ball

Play Juggling's soft stage ball with a silicone centre.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 9.26 Per unit

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
(16)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Customers who bought the items in your shopping cart also bought...
  Cotton Poi Bag  
Your benefits
  • 1/3 of the SIL ball's internal volume is filled with a special liquid silicone.
  • This produces a low barycentre and the ball is super stable on high throws and easy for foot catches and head rolling/balancing.
  • The liquid silicone, unlike any kind of grain, slides perfectly inside the ball so that even when the ball is thrown with a spin it doesn't wobble in the air.
  • Soft, yet durable rubber surface for good control and long life.
Performance, Juggling Balls Purchase includes access to the following online resources
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

About Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 67mm (2.6 Inch) Ball
Designed, engineered and produced by Play Juggling in Italy, this is one of the most advanced juggling balls on the market today.
The silicone is injected through a very small hole and using an almost invisible plastic tapered pin as a plug.
This special liquid silicone is totally non-toxic (normally used in the food industry as a lubricant) and therefore totally safe.

  • Diameter: 67mm
  • Weight: 110g

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3995.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

20th March, 2018
"So much easier to use with the fluid centre and great under UV"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

20th March, 2018
Play Contact Juggling Balls
"I ordered three of the Sil -X juggling balls. They arrived in a week (I live in the UK). They are a nice size and have a tactile, slightly squidgy feel to them. The colours are nice too. They are part-filled with silicone which stops them from wobbling when thrown. I've been using these for a few weeks and they've become my go to balls. I would definitely recommend these and will be ordering again soon."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

24th January, 2018
Great ball
"The ball I ordered came in a timely manner, and the color is so vibrant (neon yellow). I would order again."
Great ball
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

29th November, 2017
These are great glow balls
"I've been buying these for my friends that want to learn to juggle ...the color changing balls make juggling much more fun for beginners"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

28th August, 2017
Love playing with my new balls!
"Since I got my balls a week or so ago, I've gotten all of my tricks down much more consistently. Love the weight, and feel of them compared to the tennis balls I used before!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

12th April, 2017
Worth every penny
"Great quality and have improved my juggling. Nice weight and grip, also the Orange and yellow are extremely bright I would definitely recommend these jugging balls to beginners and pros alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

18th November, 2016
Best juggling balls I've owned!
"I ordered 16 of these in all sorts of colours! They took a day or two to get used to, but now I wouldn't want to go back to other balls I've owned! The fact that they don't roll away as easily when dropped is actually really helpful. I particularly recommend bright colours such as Orange and Yellow, cause they almost have a bit of a fluorescent effect and thus are easily visible in low-light situations. Also, I've tested bringing them on planes in my hand-luggage. No problems at all despite the fact that they are liquid filled!"
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

11th October, 2016
Great product
"The balls themselves are excellent but I do wish they were a bit smaller."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

26th July, 2016
SIL-X Balls Review
"These are my favorite juggling balls yet. I've bought them before and I bought them yet again. They are very comfortable to use and feel great when juggling numbers 5 and above. The ones I bought before are still in great condition and they seem to be durable. Play Juggling did a great job with these."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

30th June, 2016
Just right
"I wasn't sure which size to get, but my small hands are loving these balls. Great product, nicely weighted and robust."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

9th June, 2016
juggled with tennis balls for years...and got really good..
"...and I wanted the same size. after comparing many (5-8) juggling sites and poring over reviews and pricing (I am chronically broke) I got the Sil-x. the weight and squish was a little more than I expected it to feel, but 3 weeks into owning them and I have advanced to having crazy skills and can hardly put them down. Stalls are now a creative flourish rather than a drill that i can never master, and contact and toss-juggling both are easier and look great. I get ooh's and ah's everywhere. I got red (think clown nose red) and 4 yellow, which nearly glow in low light. I walk a lot, and have dropped these in sand, asphalt, and mud. I even got some sort of tar on one of them. cleaned with soap and water, they look unblemished and new. Getting them a little dirty can even be an asset, the appearance simply dulled the bright neon yellow nearly imperceptibly, and the ball got a little more tacky (sticky), which modified my control. Drops only roll away on hills. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

2nd June, 2015
Outstanding Service
"I was very pleased to use Home of Poi as my supplier of juggling equipment. The delivery was quick and was kept informed throughout the whole process. They also included discount vouchers and stickers etc in my package which was a nice and rare thing these days I believe. To sum up my experience I would say it was nothing less than flawless and very pleasing. I would not hesitate to use Home of Poi again."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

4th April, 2011
Sil-X are awesome
"When i got my sil-x juggling balls i was amazed at the feel of them and the weight. I thinck they are the best juggling balls going around sil-x s are the best!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

2nd March, 2011
67 mm Silx
"I placed my order online delivery time was better then expected ! I received my order just hours ahead of my performance / I had been using the 78 mm SRX and found a huge difference and instantly found my 5 ball pattern improved ! There was a slight wobble with the SRX but with the Sil X if you happen to throw with a little bit or even alot of spin there was zero wobble. When the balls landed in my hand they didnt spin out of my palm. as a side note i ordered these only days before the Earthquake in Christchurch and they still got to me right on time !!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

11th June, 2010
the best juggling balls
"I love these juggling balls the silcon seems to be the best weight for me and they are a perfect size with a nice grip to them i can't say anything bad about them"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005

View similar products by:
JugglingImplosion (Liquid Filled) BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling Balls