67mm SIL-X Silicone Colour

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 67mm (2.6 Inch) Ball

 (22 reviews)
USD $8.44  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Play Juggling's soft 110g stage ball with a silicone center.
Your benefits
  • The Professional Juggling Balls' internal volume gets 1/3 filled with a special liquid silicone.
  • The silicone produces a low barycentre, and the ball is super stable on high throws and easy for foot catches and head rolling/balancing.
  • Great as Contact Juggling Balls for beginners.
  • The liquid silicone, unlike any grain, slides perfectly inside the ball so that even when the ball gets thrown with a spin, it doesn't wobble in the air.
  • Juggling Ball has a soft, yet durable rubber surface for excellent control and long life.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 67mm (2.6 Inch) Ball
 
Designed, engineered, and produced by Play Juggling in Italy, this is one of the most advanced juggling balls for sale on the market today.
The silicone is injected through a tiny hole and using an almost invisible plastic tapered pin as a plug.
These unique liquid silicone balls are non-toxic (using the same Silicone typically used in the food industry as a lubricant) and therefore totally safe.

Specifications
  • Ball Diameter: 67mm (2.6 inches)
  • Ball Weight: 110g

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
JugglingImplosion (Liquid Filled) BallsJuggling BallsAll Juggling Balls

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 22 reviews)


11th December, 2019
Juggling ball order
"Well let see I order three contact juggking balls which took like 2 weeks to arrive and arrived empty after which i sent them an email letting them know that balls were missing and they said they'll send me another trip of then so I'm waiting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

12th December, 2018
Quality product, quality service
"Perfect size, shape and flight, whether you're a beginner or a pro, these are the balls you need in your hands."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

1st May, 2018
Not your Average Ball
"Take your juggling to the next level! The lowered barycenter makes a real difference to flight path stability, Once you have tried these normal balls will feel wrong."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

20th March, 2018
Fantastic
"So much easier to use with the fluid centre and great under UV"
Fantastic
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2011

20th March, 2018
Play Contact Juggling Balls
"I ordered three of the Sil -X juggling balls. They arrived in a week (I live in the UK). They are a nice size and have a tactile, slightly squidgy feel to them. The colours are nice too. They are part-filled with silicone which stops them from wobbling when thrown. I've been using these for a few weeks and they've become my go to balls. I would definitely recommend these and will be ordering again soon."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

24th January, 2018
Great ball
"The ball I ordered came in a timely manner, and the color is so vibrant (neon yellow). I would order again."
Great ball
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

29th November, 2017
These are great glow balls
"I've been buying these for my friends that want to learn to juggle ...the color changing balls make juggling much more fun for beginners"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

12th September, 2017
Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 67mm (2.6 Inch) Ball
"Firstly, the customer service and delivery time is second to none. I live in the UK and received the order in only a week. The product is excellent. These balls are just the right size (and I've got small hands!) and the liquid inside ensures they remain stable. The choice of colours is also good. I would definitely recommend these balls in particular and Home of Poi in general. Super impressed."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

28th August, 2017
Love playing with my new balls!
"Since I got my balls a week or so ago, I've gotten all of my tricks down much more consistently. Love the weight, and feel of them compared to the tennis balls I used before!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

11th June, 2017
High quality, takes some getting used to
"I can only compare these to my home-made balloon covered russian balls which I've been using for years, which I am constantly repairing/replacing as they wear out quickly. In comparison, the SIL-Xs are smooth and not as grippy as I'd hoped, and they are relatively rigid which makes it hard for me to catch 3 in one hand compared to the russians. They also tend to bounce off each other in the air and roll away a bit more on the ground. However the SIL-Xs are obviously far more durable and robust, and for that reason I'll be sticking with them from now on."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

12th April, 2017
Worth every penny
"Great quality and have improved my juggling. Nice weight and grip, also the Orange and yellow are extremely bright I would definitely recommend these jugging balls to beginners and pros alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

18th November, 2016
Best juggling balls I've owned!
"I ordered 16 of these in all sorts of colours! They took a day or two to get used to, but now I wouldn't want to go back to other balls I've owned! The fact that they don't roll away as easily when dropped is actually really helpful. I particularly recommend bright colours such as Orange and Yellow, cause they almost have a bit of a fluorescent effect and thus are easily visible in low-light situations. Also, I've tested bringing them on planes in my hand-luggage. No problems at all despite the fact that they are liquid filled!"
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

11th October, 2016
Great product
"The balls themselves are excellent but I do wish they were a bit smaller."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

26th July, 2016
SIL-X Balls Review
"These are my favorite juggling balls yet. I've bought them before and I bought them yet again. They are very comfortable to use and feel great when juggling numbers 5 and above. The ones I bought before are still in great condition and they seem to be durable. Play Juggling did a great job with these."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

30th June, 2016
Just right
"I wasn't sure which size to get, but my small hands are loving these balls. Great product, nicely weighted and robust."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

9th June, 2016
juggled with tennis balls for years...and got really good..
"...and I wanted the same size. after comparing many (5-8) juggling sites and poring over reviews and pricing (I am chronically broke) I got the Sil-x. the weight and squish was a little more than I expected it to feel, but 3 weeks into owning them and I have advanced to having crazy skills and can hardly put them down. Stalls are now a creative flourish rather than a drill that i can never master, and contact and toss-juggling both are easier and look great. I get ooh's and ah's everywhere. I got red (think clown nose red) and 4 yellow, which nearly glow in low light. I walk a lot, and have dropped these in sand, asphalt, and mud. I even got some sort of tar on one of them. cleaned with soap and water, they look unblemished and new. Getting them a little dirty can even be an asset, the appearance simply dulled the bright neon yellow nearly imperceptibly, and the ball got a little more tacky (sticky), which modified my control. Drops only roll away on hills. Would buy again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

7th August, 2015
Good service
"Love buying from HOP, The rope got on time and packed nicely."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

28th September, 2015
Juggling Ball
"Very nice balls"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

2nd June, 2015
Outstanding Service
"I was very pleased to use Home of Poi as my supplier of juggling equipment. The delivery was quick and was kept informed throughout the whole process. They also included discount vouchers and stickers etc in my package which was a nice and rare thing these days I believe. To sum up my experience I would say it was nothing less than flawless and very pleasing. I would not hesitate to use Home of Poi again."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

4th April, 2011
Sil-X are awesome
"When i got my sil-x juggling balls i was amazed at the feel of them and the weight. I thinck they are the best juggling balls going around sil-x s are the best!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Read all reviews
Back to Top
1510