Striped Sock Poi

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Striped Sock Poi

 (292 reviews)
USD $12.97  /  pair  (Seen it cheaper?)
  • Colour:  Pink Stripe


  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Are you looking for some cheap Poi?
These striped sock Poi are fantastic for people starting with Poi and are wanting some practice poi.
With an unbeatable price, they are famous for schools and beginner poi/exercise groups!

Your benefits
  • Best Poi for beginners
  • It is made with super-smooth high-grade nylon spandex to slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex helps you do more comfortable hyper loops, wraps, and other similar moves.
  • Side opening easily allows swapping to hacky sack or LED products to get them just how you like it.
  • Zebra Poi Stripes create a hypnotic effect when you spin them.
  • It comes with a quality carry bag to keep them clean.

About Pair of Striped Sock Poi
 
If you are having some difficulty learning wraps and hyper loops, then give these fabric Poi a try!

These Foxy Poi Socks are complete with tennis balls inserted.
Side opening allows any similar sized ball or glow product to be added as well as glowsticks and LED light sticks to make them a sock poi diy.

Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go Poi spinning.

Let the fun begin!

Specifications
  • Super stretch high-grade nylon spandex.
  • beginner Poi set Length 640mm.
  • Standard white tennis balls supplied.
  • Weight 145g.
  • Free carry bag included

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Beginner PoiAll Fabric PoiSock Poi

Reviews

 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 292 reviews)


25th June, 2020
Great set of sock poi for all skill levels
"I have purchased four sets of these sock poi over the past year (two for me and two as gifts), and I am very happy with all of them. Some people may not like how stretchy these poi are, but I personally love it. The sketchiness can make certain stalls a little tricky but that forces you to work on your technique more. The material is very soft, so they are great for wraps and easy to untangle. For this latest set, Home of Poi used tennis balls as the weights. The sand bags that they used to use were a better weight and were more forgiving when you hit yourself, so I gave this review a 4 rating instead of 5. It is really easy to swap the weight out though. I just used a set of old Hacky Sacks that I had laying around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

7th June, 2020
Great beginning poi for all levels.
"These poi are fun, durable, slight stretch, soft, all around awesome poi for flow and learning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

28th September, 2019
Great!
"They came really quickly, though I was prepared for it to take a while as I am in the US. Really quality product that I've had lots of fun learning new things and practicing with. When the time comes for another set, it'll definitely be from here."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

4th September, 2019
everything....wonderful! great customer service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

31st January, 2019
Watch it
"New to poi so the balls give a good zing when you hit yourself. Very nice Quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

26th January, 2019
Great beginner poi
"I enjoyed practicing with these... Until my dog ate them along with the tennis balls inside. They're stretchy and super fun to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

3rd January, 2019
Excellent circus service!
"Reliable, efficient and all round 5* service - I also love the vast range of products, bravo!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

13th November, 2018
Perfect for what a beginner needs
"As a beginner I was looking around the web for awhile and managed to find this site. This product was exactly what I was looking for. Really glad it came with the tennis balls. I really enjoy learning poi with my new pair of sock poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

30th October, 2018
Good weight
"Good weight and enough stretch. Perfect for practice, since the balls don't hurt as much when hit."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

23rd October, 2018
Pretty awesome poi
"These poi are great, perfect length and weight, and great fun to spin."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

13th October, 2018
Excellent!
"These are absolutely wonderful with great colors. They are light and easy to move around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

12th October, 2018
Great Product!
"These are my first pair of poi and I really enjoy them! Nice fabric and looks just like the picture."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

11th October, 2018
A decent pair of Pois
"Completely alright Pois to start with. The fabric is a bit stretchy, this can be a bit annoying for some and not a problem for others. Works for me for now!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

10th October, 2018
Best beginner poi
"The sock pois are extremely comfortable and easy to use. They are ideal for anyone who is new to spinning, to be able to learn fundamentals. Go for it!"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

10th October, 2018
Great product
"I love my poi. The online service and delivery to Australia were spot on. I was a bit dubious as I m new to online shopping but everything was great. However no expertise came in the parcel. Haha........I m working on that. Thank you for the great service."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

30th June, 2018
Great poi
"These are my first poi, but I already love them! They feel great, the fabric's nice to feel and hold. They are nice to work with. Absoluty love them!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

19th June, 2018
On the road
"Perfect for traveling and for practicing on the road .Fast shipping"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

27th March, 2018
Items even better than expected
"Home of Poi came well-recommended and now I see why. Very soft, durable material, and gorgeous to look at, too. It's increasing the fun I'm having learning poi. When I'm reading to start adding more sets, I'll definitely be looking at HoP first."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

21st March, 2018
Loving these more and more each day!
"These have such a great weight and spin rate, and the stripes give them such an awesome visual when I switch to my LED balls! They hold the spin planes really well, feel super comfortable in my hands, and are easy to untangle! Love!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

1st March, 2018
Jail House Spinning
"I have really enjoyed playing and learning how to use these. I had No idea how painful it can be at full speed, learned that 1 Fast lolol Nicely done!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Read all reviews

Back to Top
1630