Striped Sock Sand Poi

 
Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi
  • Striped Sock Sand Poi

What's New, New items!

Pair of Striped Foxy Sock Poi with Sand Bags

Ready to go stretchy sock Poi with softer sand bag inners.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 14.84 Per  pair

USD $ 139.79 Box of 10 pair: (Save: USD $ 8.66)

USD $ 1,311.28 Carton of 100 pair (Save: USD $ 173.19)



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(93)level bar
(15)level bar
(3)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Made with a super smooth high-grade nylon spandex to slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex allows a helpful buffer and spring effect for easier hyper loops, wraps and other similar moves.
  • Side opening easily allows swapping with your own tennis ball, hacky sack, bean bags or LED product to get them just how you like it.
  • Stripes create a hypnotic effect when you spin them.
  • Comes with a funky purple waterproof carry bag to keep them clean.
What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Striped Foxy Sock Poi with Sand Bags
If you are having some difficulty learning wraps and hyperloops then give these a try!

These Foxy Socks are complete with sand bags inserted.
Side opening allows any similar sized ball or glow product to be inserted as well as glowsticks and LED light sticks.

Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go spinning.

  • Super stretch high-grade nylon spandex.
  • Length 640mm.
  • Standard white sand bags supplied.
  • Weight 210g.
  • Carry bag made from waterproof ripstop nylon material.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4036.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
12th May, 2018
Looking good!
"They arrived way earlier than I thougt (about 1 and a half week after ordering). The Poi feel really great. They have a little bit of stretching, but not too much and feel absolutely super when swinging. I attached a handle to each Poi, which was really fiddly, but after I managed it, the handles fit the Poi perfect. The little bag in which they come is also very lovely. I just started playing Poi, but I'm really happy to continue my journey with this wonderful pair."
Looking good!
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
24th April, 2018
Love these!
"These are well made and lovely to use. They are heavier than the poi I have used before and I ve found it much easier to get the feel of the way they want to swing. The service was fast and efficient, highly recommended."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
15th April, 2018
My first set of Poi!
"I'm very happy to have bought this as my first set of poi. While I waited for my order, I made my own with little bags of rice for the weights. It was OK, but the sandbags are just the right weight for me. I decided I wanted knobs, so I slipped cheap Superballs in the narrow end. Perfect! Love the way they just slide off your body and untwist easily when you make mistakes. That's where I am now... :-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

  
27th February, 2018
Geniales
"Son una pasada. S per c modas, la tela muy buena, y el modelo de rayas tanto en blanco y negro como de colores, es precioso"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
11th February, 2018
Sock pois
"These sock pois are my second pois. The ones I have are with a hempstring and are tangling easily to each other and are quite light. These sock pois are slippery and little heavier. With these sock pois basic moves are going so much smoother and nice and everything is much easier. The little hole, which from the ball can be changed, was so well concealed I thought it was sewed closed. I m happy with my purchase, these are inexpensive and good guality to my opinion. Toinen omistamani Poi. Ensimm inen on hamppunaruinen ja todella hankalat k ytt . N iden sukka poiden kanssa perusliikkeet onnistuu helposti ja mukavasti. Kolo josta pallon voi otta pois on hienosti piilotettu. Olin aluksi varma, ett mainittu reik on ommeltu umpeen. Olen eritt in tyytyv inen ostokseeni. Poit oli halvat ja hyv n n k iset sek oloiset :)"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
1st February, 2018
Great product, as described - fast service
"Would recommend to friends and family!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
25th January, 2018
Great product
"Great product, got delivered on time and the quality is excellent. However the one i ordered was a sock poi and didnt have any loops or handles for me to hold. So i needed to make my own knobs and put em inside."
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
7th January, 2018
Best poi for learning
"As most of us, i started spinning home made poi made with socks and balloons filled with rice. Make no mistake: nothing can compare with an actual prop made for spinning. The fabric is stretchy enough that if you spin them really fast, and they get quite long, but it always returns to its original size. The counterweight inside can leave a mark if you are spinning them fast, but you're not supposed to play with them like this :). Thanks to these poi, i got way better plane control and just learned how to make orbitals. And considering the price it's an insta-buy. Enjoy the flow!"
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
30th December, 2017
Back at it.
"Feels good to be back spinning some poi again and these sock poi are what I initially started with years ago. Like, a decade now that I think about it. Thanks for a cheap but more than sufficient set of poi to keep my mind and body feeling great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

  
23rd December, 2017
Awesome Christmas idea!
"I did not expect my order to arrive as early as they did. Now I have gifts for the entire family. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

  
5th December, 2017
Great product
"These are very well made and ideal for a beginner. Light weight and easily held for optimal use."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
1st November, 2017
Striped Poi
"Excellent value for money, and very fun to use!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
15th October, 2017
Great Poi Set
"I love this sock style! It's great for practicing finger and body wraps. They do stretch out fairly quickly but they are also very inexpensive. Great for beginners."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
4th October, 2017
Beautiful and Fun!
"I love these for my first pair. Great for learning and are bright and beautiful! They are pretty stretchy, so that is the only thing that I wasn't prepared for when I bought them but I just hold them lower on sock. Regardless I love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
25th September, 2017
Sock poi
"Very well designed. They stretch out after several hours use. I recommend putting a small ball in the handle section. Very well designed, as there's a way to do just that."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
19th September, 2017
Excelent
"I bought the pois because in the Netherlands i could only find pois with strings. Although the socks are a little stretchy they feel very fine to do tricks with. Tricks i couldn't do or only with great luck suddenly became easy to do. Soo very glad i bought them :) I live in the Netherlands but i got the pois within a week, soo thats very fast i think. All together i am very very satified."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
18th September, 2017
Sock Poi
"Item is as described, shipping was very fast! Still learning how to use it but I am sure it will be fun!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
29th August, 2017
love love love these
"These are perfect for beginners. My students at school are thoroughly enjoying these and have developed some great skills/techniques. Highly recommend as beginner poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

  
15th August, 2017
Perfect practice poi
"Great weight. Easy to carry with you. No tangles or knots!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
11th August, 2017
Big improvement
"Bought these for my friend, who had some budget poi socks from another company that weren't up to par. The quality of the material and the nice heft of the sandbags that come with these new ones really make a difference for her, she loves them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

View similar products by:
Beginner PoiAll Fabric PoiSock Poi

8620