Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium

Performance, Most Loved Fire Toys

Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

These monkey fist knots give a large burning comet effect when spun.
Including our detachable Pro Knob Chain Cords.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 105.91 Per  pair


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(54)level bar
(5)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(2)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops'
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Huge flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
 
These simply look great.
Excellent capillary effect for fuel traveling within the rope and to all edges.
Each head comes with a strong stainless steel eyebolt that easily attaches to our range of cords.
Includes our new unique HoP revolutionized Monkey fist core design.
A chosen favourite by many fire performers worldwide.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use .

High quality Pro Series chain cords.
Made from super strong 2.4mm links, each welded closed for added security.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Specifications
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large
  • Detachable cords for separate storage.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Total 16ft (4800mm) of 3/8 (10mm) Kevlar rope wicking.
  • Ball diameter: 2.5 inches (65mm).
  • High temperature resistance wicking at 650 deg.
  • Weight: 560gm per pair.
  • Silicone Rubber 38mm Ball
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4037.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysMonkeyfist Fire PoiMedium Fire Poi
Reviews
  
1st June, 2010
Absolutely Awesome
"My first set of Fire Poi and I am in love with them! The comet effect that is achieved in pictures looks stunning with an DSLR that can capture all the details. The Oval Chain links adds confidence that they will not break when doing orbitals and air wraps. The ball handles fit nicely and I will have to learn many more throws before I can fully show off these awesome Monkey Fists! I bought double-loop handles too along with these with the Quicklinks they were a breeze to switch and a nice little HoP nylon bag to put it all in. I am a very happy costumer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

  
1st June, 2010
YES!!
"I'm about to go to my first regional burn fest and I got these just in time!!!! shipping took 5 days and the product is great and exactly what is advertised. I recommend these fire poi for any smaller person that loves to spin for a decent amount of time. Flow 2 to your love Spin 4 your freedom"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

  
1st June, 2010
Fire Poi Performance - My first experience.
"I'm still awaiting mine in the mail. My friend just received hers and they're the same ones I ordered. I've been spinning hers every day and I must say they're the best I've ever held. Great performance. I can do anything with them. They're fun and I must add; very very well made. Thanks Home of Poi!:)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2012

  
1st June, 2010
these rule
"my first pair of wicks they came in less than a week i couldnt be more happy beautiful flames great chains i wasnt sure if the handles would be slippery when i got sweaty but the rubber is fine i love evreything about them thank you home of poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

  
1st June, 2010
monkey fists
"amazing poi enough said"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

  
1st June, 2010
Amazing Poi!
"I've been spinning for about a year now and these were the first fire poi I bought. Perfect from the start beautiful poi the only complaint I have is that I can't find one and I miss it a lot. The handles are great and give them a really great balance which is great for throws and generally playing around. I recently ordered another pair to make up for my lost one and honestly I'd recommend these to anyone with any level of skill for whatever my recommendation is worth. I genuinely feel these are great poi. Peace. tl;dr - these poi are great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
1st June, 2010
PERFECTION!
"These poi are simply amazing! They have improved my spinning more than I could have dreamed! The customer service was remarkable and shipping was right on schedule!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Fire Poi - Pendulum
"These poi are FANTASTIC! The shipping time was excellent they are very durable and i am very excited to continue my fire spinning with this set! THANK YOU SO MUTCH HOME OF POI!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2013

  
1st June, 2010
Can't wait to light these on fire!
"Recieved the poi about a week and a half after placing my order. (I live in the US) You can really see and feel the quality in these poi. Very nice weight and feel to them! Couldn't be happier! :-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

  
1st June, 2010
excellent poi
"These are excellent poi very good weight and very sturdy it feels like getting decked when you hit yourself though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

  
1st June, 2010
outstanding
"From the ease of finding what your looking for all the way through to shipping OUTSTANDING service. Thanks a ton."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

  
1st June, 2010
monkey fist
"Very good po! I use this po for contact and the are very perfect for toss!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

  
1st June, 2010
just perfect
"just perfect I think I will have full control at home and I would recommend this site to all the people who ask me a good site thank you and see you soon"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
1st June, 2010
First Set of Poi
"I ordered my first set of Fire Poi 22 inch chains with the 2 and some odd inch monkeyfists. I am more than thrilled with the quality of the poi and have since ordered again. Absolutely amazing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

  
1st June, 2010
Superb
"An amazing set of poi. Can&39;t wait to break them in. I will be back."
, Vietnam.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
1st June, 2010
Outstanding
"I have yet to burn these but they are set up amazingly. Probably some of the fire poi out there from what I&39;ve heard. Also such quick shipping for being based in New Zealand. Will always order from Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
1st June, 2010
the best
"Thank you HoP I couldnt of asked for a better built pair of poi I appreciate that people want to build their own but you guys are the professionals and your equipment is always the best hopefully I&39;ll get to sell it for you guys one day. Thank you HoP for being so awesome"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

  
5th April, 2017
Excellent monkey fists
"Very good materials and shipping was very quick, i can definitely recommend this product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
21st January, 2017
Great set!
"Love these!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

  
20th January, 2017
Amazing!
"Fast service, high quality Poi. Got them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely LOVE them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

12790