Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium

Fire Poi, Medium Fire Poi

Pair of Pro Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

These monkey fist knots give a large burning comet effect when spun.
Including our detachable Pro Knob Chain Cords.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 126.92 Per  pair




  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(38)level bar
(4)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(2)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops'
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Huge flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
Fire Poi, Medium Fire Poi Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Pro Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
These simply look great.
Excellent capillary effect for fuel traveling within the rope and to all edges.
Each head comes with a strong stainless steel eyebolt that easily attaches to our range of cords.
Includes our new unique HoP revolutionized Monkey fist core design.
A chosen favourite by many fire performers worldwide.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use .

High quality Pro Series chain cords.
Made from super strong 2.4mm links, each welded closed for added security.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large
  • Detachable cords for separate storage.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Total 16ft (4800mm) of 3/8 (10mm) Kevlar rope wicking.
  • Ball diameter: 2.5 inches (65mm).
  • High temperature resistance wicking at 650 deg.
  • Weight: 560gm per pair.
  • Silicone Rubber 40mm Ball
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3859.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
5th April, 2017
Excellent monkey fists
"Very good materials and shipping was very quick, i can definitely recommend this product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
21st January, 2017
Great set!
"Love these!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

  
20th January, 2017
Amazing!
"Fast service, high quality Poi. Got them for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely LOVE them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
19th December, 2016
Amazing!
"I love the feel of these poi! The chain feels great when I do spiral wraps! And the handle is very comfortable! Definitely a good buy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
19th September, 2016
Quality craftsmanship
"This is my first set and they are great. Flawless quality. Can't wait to buy another pair cause I'll be that much better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
14th September, 2016
Fast and Efficient
"I had doubts about buying a product I hadn't seen before, but I wasn't disappointed. Home of Poi answered my questions within 24h, and my Monkey Fists arrived within 3 days. I started spinning again in no time!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
6th September, 2016
Home Of Poi Always Delivers
"Not much to say about these fire poi other than they are top notch. Swivels perform perfectly, chains have 0 flaws in them as well as the handles. These things just straight up perform and have given me nothing but good times in the few weeks ive had them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

  
31st August, 2016
Fantastic
"Exactly what I wanted,<3"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
5th July, 2016
Beautiful flame!
"This flame is amazing! And I love the handles. I have been working a lot with contact poi recently and not being able to throw my old fire poi because of their loop handles really began to bother me. Those monkey fists feel almost the same when throwing them as my contact poi do. Beautiful!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
18th June, 2016
Fantastic!
"These are my 3rd pair of fire poi i've gotten from HOP, and yet again, 100 percent satisfied. They look great and spin great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
10th June, 2016
If only I could give more stars
"Incredibly fast shipping, great customer service, and the best product in the industry. Look no farther this is the one. (The longest length even for me was too long. I Have very long arms and spin poi as long as I comfortably can.). I recommend the second from longest for people with long arms. Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
2nd June, 2016
Excellent.
"These poi are amazing. They are light weight, durable, and burn for quite a while. Shipping was extremely quick as well. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
30th May, 2016
poi are dope,
"Second pair I got, they last years. Most authentic website I have found for fire poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
27th May, 2016
Bravo!
"I picked up a pair of medium monkey fist AIR oval link fire poi and I couldn't be happier. My Flomies are jealous of the ease of use and fluidity of these poi. HomeofPoi is the truthe, the way, and the light. Shout out to Chris at the technical support team for answering all my questions promptly. You guys rock!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
16th April, 2016
We're happy!
"Our things arrived, our products are great! Can't wait to burn! My boyfriend's been spinning fire for six years, I've been spinning poi that long, but this is my first pair of fire poi! Very excited! Thank you!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
5th April, 2016
Great!
"Great!"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
1st February, 2016
Everything Ok, thank you !
"Everything Ok, thank you ! :)"
, Peru.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

  
5th January, 2016
When I needed help with
"When I needed help with my package everyone was super helpful, and it arrived much sooner than I was expecting. Excellent quality, I'll definitely order from them again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
20th March, 2016
Amazing Poi
"Toss great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
28th September, 2015
very decient product
"best fire poi i've used yet. only issue thin metal coating on welded rings chaffes off pieces are very sharp CAUTION great for hyperloops and tosses also gunslingers"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysMonkeyfist Fire PoiMedium Fire Poi

12790