100mm Pendulum Poi Colour

 
100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour


What's New, New items!

Pair of Pendulum Contact Poi with 100mm (4 Inch) Balls

An easy to use Poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 33.39 Per  pair


  • Length
  • Length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(24)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • This design lets you create amazing airwraps, stalls, throws, floaters and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with Poi spinning routines.
  • A comfortable ball handle allows easy control and comfort for many routines.
  • Hollow 100mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top
What's New, New items! Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Pendulum Contact Poi with 100mm (4 Inch) Balls
Designed for beginners right through to advanced Poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact and inspire others with this long lasting durable design.

  • Weight: 500g / pair
  • Small: 50cm.
  • Medium: 56cm.
  • Large: 61cm.
  • 2 x 100mm HoP Stage Balls.
  • Cords use 8mm Polyester Rope.
  • WT4 knob diameter 38mm
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4031.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
17th January, 2018
Perfect Weight, Perfect Length
"These poi are phenomenal. They have the perfect amount of heft and resistance for practice poi. The plastic balls are quite forgiving if you end up hitting tender areas. Rubber handles make for a comfortable grasp no matter how you choose to hold them. Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
8th January, 2018
Deece
"Deeeeeeeeeeece"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
25th December, 2017
Great Quality
"Got these as a practice pair of poi instead of using my fire poi they are perfect and have a nice weight to them. Love and will definitely buy poor in the future :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
19th December, 2017
Super fast shipping and I'm very happy with the quality. Thank you!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
21st August, 2017
Rendulum Contact Poi
"Wowza! I've been wanting to play around with some contact poi and these are great! Fun colors and nicely balanced."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
18th May, 2017
First set of contact poi, happy customer
"I have fallen in love with my new contact poi set. I went with 100 mm for my first set (recommend starting with 90 for first set) which ended up being a bit big, but I am very happy with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
27th March, 2017
Perfect Po
"Received it in time, These Po are perfect ! Very Good quality."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
29th December, 2016
I love them
"This poi is helping me soo much, I'm so happy I got this!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
13th December, 2016
Superior craftsmanship
"The weight and construction of these poi are perfect. Super fast shipping, as always."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
16th August, 2016
Perfect
"Got the set about 2 weeks ago and I have tosay these are impressive. The weight is amazing, making stalls, throws and contact moves almost trivial. The orange set is super vibrant in color and almost glows under certain daylight. My only complaint is I'd like to see a little more customization and some more colors. Other than that, home of poi, keep up the awesome work and thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

  
22nd July, 2016
you guys rule.
"I wish there was a 13 star rating. Best contacts ever. Best people ever. Glad I stumbled across your name from some of my friends at festivals. Thank you for being So reliable in the mailing and help areas. Once again you guys rule. Love fats."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
14th July, 2016
Love these!!
"I started on LED poi, but these are helping me fine tune the art! :) I feel I have more control which makes it easier to learn new tricks! 10/10 <3"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
28th June, 2016
Contact Poi
"I bought these as a gift for my partner as a replacement for a previous pair from a different company that cracked. He absolutely loves them! Good size and weight for beginning contact poi spinners. Aesthically pleasing! Love the color combo of green and purple."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
18th June, 2016
Yay!
"Extremely happy with my purchase! Great quality materials and super fast shipping! Thanks:)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
1st February, 2016
Quality pair of pendulum contact poi (100mm)
"These poi are obviously high quality like everything else I have ever purchased from home of poi. The shipping was faster than expected too :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
21st December, 2015
Went right outside to play
"These were a gift to my son who enjoys firedancing for fun. He commented that they are well balanced, easy to use, just great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
27th November, 2015
Poi and firefans
"They are a gift so I haven't given them yet to kmow much about them but, they did get shipped in a very timely manner with excellent customer service and nice safe packaging. They look great and will review again in the future! Thank you so much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
20th November, 2015
Amazing
"I love my poi so much. Perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Thank you. Nice devices."
, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

  
20th September, 2015
Never let down :-)
"I love everything I've bought from you guys. Never ever disappointed!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

View similar products by:
Contact Pendulum PoiAll Fabric Poi

7910