• You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
LED Glow Sock Poi
  • LED Glow Sock Poi
  • LED Glow Sock Poi

Performance, Glow Toys

Pair of Multi-Color LED Glow Sock Poi

Beautiful shimmering white fabric poi socks with multi-colour LED glow balls.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 25.63 Per  pair

USD $ 241.31 Box of 10 pair: (Save: USD $ 14.95)



  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(56)level bar
(9)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • All the benefits of our multi-colour LED glow poi with the added bonus of a UV light sensitive sock!
  • Foxy fabric POI socks provides a slippery stretch that is great for wraps, orbitals and isolations.
  • Soft PVC construction of LED glow ball is gentle on your body when you get it wrong.
  • LED glow balls are also tough and hard wearing to give a long lifetime product.
  • Bright LED glow that will impress your friends/onlookers.
  • Free Poi carry bag and batteries included.
Performance, Glow Toys Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

About Pair of Multi-Color LED Glow Sock Poi
Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go spinning.
Comes with a pair of multi colour changing LED balls.
Use side opening in sock to insert colour changing balls.White socks also glow very well under UV light.

The glow poi also have attachment loops on the Poi so they can be removed from the socks and attached to cords if required.

  • Stretch nylon lycra sock in white.
  • 600mm length cone shaped poi sock
  • 10hrs+ battery life.
  • 3 replaceable LR44 batteries included for each ball and spare batteries.
  • Weight: 170gper pair.
  • LED colour changes between Red, Green and Blue.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3921.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
6th November, 2017
Happy to play with!
"High quality products in reasonable price!! Superb!!!"
George Tarampoukas, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
20th September, 2017
Perfect for the price
"Love these sock poi. Not too bouncy and the colors are wonderful. Exactly what I wanted for my budget."
Danielle Thayer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
2nd February, 2017
Awesome
"These socl poi have filled my time ever since I got them in the mail. I'm learing fast and finding new tricks with these sock poi"
Cody Williams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
2nd December, 2016
order for a gift
"I ordered the Glow Sock Poi for my nephew's birthday present. The gift arrived super quick (much sooner than I was told), and he loves it. Thanks Home of Poi!!! Athens, Georgia USA"
Happy Farber, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
28th September, 2016
I love learning with color LED POI
"It's entertaining to learn at night cause it's easy to follow the POI in the mirror (or my large windows in my case, with the lights off in the room), and see the patterns. Almost as good as learning with socks filled with tennis balls, but the lights are so much worth the little more pain in comparison. Happy spinning! :)"
Laviniad, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

  
26th September, 2016
All the stars
"I ordered the Poi for my nieces birthday. Couldn't believe how fast they came, how perfect they where for her needs AND all the spare batteries and stickers and everything else that's come with it. I got poi ( shame ) from elsewhere before and honestly the quality does not compare. I shall be purchasing poi from here for myself VERY SOON."
Lisa Ryan, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
12th August, 2016
Review
"Anazing! Next step is some ninja poi!!"
Brett Castrucci, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
28th July, 2016
Bright led
Ian Chol, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
21st July, 2016
I heart my LED glow sock poi!
"I heart my LED glow sock poi! They arrived really quickly after ordering. The socks are really well constructed, with a perfectly sized opening to access the LED balls. It's easy to activate the batteries initially & thereafter really easy to turn them on and off from outside the sock. At night, the glow is gorgeously bright, and shines along the white sock to create a cool luminous effect as they swing and change colour. I find them a really good weight (as in, they swing really well & hurt just a little when they donk your head, which is a good thing, oddly enough! haha). The socks have a stretch to them which is fun for turns and stalls. And they come with a super convenient carry bag. I'm stoked with my poi purchase. Thanks, team! x"
Kate Mcgregor, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

  
19th July, 2016
Bonus!
"These just came with the set I ordered and are very sexy, easy to use and weighted perfectly. The silky material is really cool to work with. They are my main poi over all my others... I think you guys/gals have done exceptionally in your poi designs and production. Thank you so much!"
Angela Aundrea Morgan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
30th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for
Eric Owens, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
29th December, 2014
love it!
"Thank you so much for everything. My package showed up on time. In the package i recieved discount coupons and even 2 extra packs or batteries. Its been a great experience and cant wait to get good enough to post videos."
Danae Marchand, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

  
3rd September, 2013
Incredibly pleased!
"I absolutely love my glow poi! The order shipped the day I placed it and arrived very quickly! Everything I ordered was shipped and everything works and looks great! Can't wait to spend my fall days spinning! So happy!"
Brittany D, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2013

  
25th June, 2013
awesome product!
"Recieved my poi and couldn't be happier. Leds are super bright and the color fade is beautiful. The socks are super stretchy and easy to work with. All my friends love them and want a set as well. For the price you want beat it and i know what to get for my bro and sis for their birrthdays. Love love love them want put them down!"
Jessica Mcintyre, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

  
12th June, 2013
thank you
"Order arrived ahead of schedule tons of extra batteries. I am super satisfied."
Will Wilcox, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

  
12th May, 2013
First Glow Po
"I've buy this article for a friend. But before I've try it and I just say : Who ! In front of a mirror I can see me playing with po and the show is just beautiful ! Now I thing I buy a new Pair for me !"
Gustave Guerin, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2013

  
1st January, 2013
FLASHING HAPPINESS
"LOVE THEM so simple but so effective :)"
Emma Thrush, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
5th November, 2012
Awesome to spin awesome to watch!
"I wanted a pair of practice poi that I could also use at night. The balls are softer than tennis balls which is helpful for practice. They are super bright and the socks show up amazingly under blacklight. It also shipped with a ton of extra batteries!"
Ashley Dzick, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

  
27th September, 2012
Glow sock poi
"I love this product. It is of great quality and also versatile. The balls can be used with the cords as well. It gives such a unique look when spinning. Gives a much softer glow effect. Really cool."
Rachel Kakegamic, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

  
29th August, 2012
Great for all skill levels!
"They were a birthday present for my sister. She loved them!!"
Ashilay Dillow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

View similar products by:
Glow ToysAll LED PoiSock LED Glow PoiSock Poi

377