Sock poi

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Pair of Foxy Sock Poi

 (359 reviews)
USD $10.74  /  pair  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Looking for the best Poi for beginners?
These foxy sock Poi are fantastic for people starting with Poi spinning.
With an unbeatable price, these fabric Poi are famous for schools and beginner/exercise groups!

Your benefits
  • Perfect as a beginner Poi set.
  • Super smooth high-grade nylon spandex will slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex helps you do more comfortable hyper loops, wraps, and other similar moves.
  • Side opening easily allows swapping to hacky sack or LED products to get them just how you like it.
  • It comes with a quality carry bag to keep them clean.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Foxy Sock Poi
 
If you are having some difficulty learning wraps and hyper loops then give these a try!

These Foxy Poi Socks are complete with tennis balls inserted.
Side opening allows any similar sized ball or glow product to be added as well as glowsticks and LED light sticks.

White and green Poi socks show up lighted products best.

Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go spinning.

Let the fun begin!

Specifications
  • Super stretch high-grade nylon spandex.
  • Poi Length: 600mm.
  • Poi Weight: 135g per set.
  • Poi Ball Diameter: 65mm.
  • Please note: the balls get made to our design, and they are not suitable for tennis!
  • Free carry bag included for your practice Poi

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Beginner PoiAll Fabric PoiSock Poi

Reviews

 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 359 reviews)


2nd July, 2020
Very nice pois!
"The pois are excellent with a nice bag to have them in. Only minus was that the delivery was slow, the package took about 1 month to arrive in Norway."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

19th June, 2020
AWESOME!!!
"As a beginner these are a great pair of inexpensive starter poi. Plus they're really pretty!!"
AWESOME!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2020

26th March, 2020
Sock poi
"Easy to deal with, great product, great price. So fun and addictive!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

25th March, 2020
High quality poi and super quick delivery
"I ordered some sock poi on a Monday afternoon and they arrived in Wellington on Wednesday morning. Great quality sock poi and super prompt delivery, A+ HomeofPoi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

9th October, 2019
Great for practice
"I like that I can used these poi for practicing new techniques. I don't necessarily have to go outside and have a ton of room to do so."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

18th August, 2019
A great introduction to Poi
"The poi are just what I was looking for, and the fast delivery to Florida and bonus training videos make this a superb introduction to Poi. I purchased them on a whim to aid with relaxation and 15 minutes of spinning a day really helps. Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

26th December, 2018
Training pou
"I loved the poi and the customer service aswell thank u wo much"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

13th November, 2018
I love these sock poi
"I've always loved the sock poi that I've got from Home of Poi. This is my second pair. The elasticity of the fabric is unmatched and feels so natural while spinning. I'll never get another pair from anywhere else. They never feel as good as these and for the price you can't go wrong."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

15th October, 2018
Sock poi
"Great poi for starting out, I ordered the hot pink color and love how vibrant it is!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

11th October, 2018
Fantastic for practice!
"This is actually the second pair of sock poi I have ordered from Home of Poi. I am extremely happy with both pairs.They are sturdy, unlike some pairs of poi I have owned in the past. The carrying bag that comes with them makes for easy transport, and makes it that much harder to lose one or both poi. The material is only slightly stretchy, making them much more viable for use than some other sock poi I have used, or tried to make on my own."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

26th July, 2018
Great pair of practice poi
"Awesome pair of practice poi. Stretchy but not too stretchy and the weight on em is pretty good. I recommend getting the ones with sacks instead of the tennis balls though they hurt pretty bad when you are practicing and the weight of the sacks is perfect anyway."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

1st March, 2018
Best Sock Poi Ever
"I've gone through several pairs of sock poi in my 4 years of poi, but these are by far my favorite. The stretchiness of the fabric is perfect and the color really pops. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

16th February, 2018
Amazing
"When I first ordered this I didn't expect such great quality because the price was so cheap. I could not DIY a set for less than what I paid for this, and I sew. The stitching quality is on point and I have yet to find a flaw. The packaging is phenomenal. The little bag it comes in is cute and branded and perfect. I can only assume they sell this set for so little so that when you need more expensive equipment you return to this store. If that is the game plan it's totally working. I will get all my poi products here. When you start a new hobby usually the start up costs are daunting. With this set I felt like I could get into it and not worry if I decide it's not for me. I have already started practicing and I'm super impressed. The weight is perfect. Not too hard where I'm afraid if it hits me. Not too soft that it won't spin well. I will definitely be coming back to this store when I get my bearings with this."
Amazing
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

10th February, 2018
Really impressed :)
"Great service and even better product. I am in love with my new poi! It is not my first set, but these are the best I have had so far. Keep going Home of Poi! It was pleasure to deal with you!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

19th January, 2018
Awesome
"Sturdy socks, comes with the ball inside"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

7th January, 2018
Loved it!
"Perfect gift for a poi beginner. I sent it to my cousin for Christmas :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

6th January, 2018
Sock Poi
"Items came quicker than expected and were exactly as I thought they d be."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

4th January, 2018
Foxy Sock Pois
"Excellent sock pois, best pair of pois for beginners in my opinion, but works as well for intermediate and expert spinners alike. Perfect amount of stretch on the fabric. Love the luminous green color."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

4th January, 2018
Great beginners pair
"Nice pair to learn with. Came in a cute bag to store and travel with and an info pamphlet that has lots of resources to refer to!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

4th January, 2018
Neon green sock poi
"Very good quality for the price. These sock poi are better quality than ones I had previously owned, and the included balls seem durable and work better than tennis balls. The color is vibrant and easy to see in low light conditions. Wonderful to practice with, and I have revived a good number of compliments for them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Read all reviews

Back to Top
388