72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour

  • Sale items. Buy now - stock going fast. Specials
  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
  • 72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour


Fabric Poi, All Fabric Poi

Pair of Flex Pendulum Poi with 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Balls - PX3

An easy to use Contact Poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Now with more flex 6mm polyester rope and light Poi handles.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 26.36  /  pair


  • Length
  • Length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length. We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length. It can be shorter, or you can have it longer, but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (63)level bar
     (3)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Bold colours and precision assembly to provide detailed Poi actions.
  • This design of 'pendulum Poi' or as called by others, 'Contact Poi' lets you create fantastic air wraps, stalls, throws, floaters, and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with Poi spinning routines.
  • A comfortable PX3 club knob handle allows easy control and comfort for many routines.
  • Hollow 72mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of Flex Pendulum Poi with 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Balls - PX3
 
It is designed for beginners right through to advanced stage Poi spinners who are wanting to practice Poi or master advanced Poi routines to enhance any performance.
Stall, float, contact, and inspire others with this long-lasting, durable design.
Specifications
  • Small: 50cm.
  • Medium: 56cm.
  • Large: 61cm.
  • 2 x 72mm HOP Stage Poi Balls.
  • Cords use 6mm Polyester Rope.
  • 2 x PX3 Knobs.
  • Free Cotton Poi carry bag included.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4248.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Contact Pendulum PoiAll Fabric Poi
Reviews

     20th November, 2019
Happy to recommend
"I really cannot fault the quick, efficient customer service especially as I ended up exchanging the first poi I bought for a smaller set with no issues. I love my new poi. Im definitely happy to recommend Home of Poi to all my friends and family"
Happy to recommend
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

     18th November, 2019
Great Product
"Exactly as advertised. No complaints, fast shipping. Will order for a 3rd time very soon. I recommend to everyone who asks about which poi I use and how awesome of customer service home of poi offers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

     20th August, 2019
Everything I hoped for!
"These poi are exactly what I was wanting when I ordered them, absolutely no complaints."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

     26th July, 2019
Excellent props!!
"After practicing with led poi I finally decided I needed a set of inexpensive but working contact poi. I ended up going with the special they had and they are great!!! Bought a set of sock poi as well, I just love their stuff! Well made high quality at an excellent price! Shipping was relatively quick, faster than estimated!"
Excellent props!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

     24th May, 2019
Fantastic and cheap
"This is a great practice set for a relatively small amount of money compared to other online poi. Highly durable, I've literally thrown these onto concrete multiple times with no visible damage. They're a little light which makes tosses more challenging. The colors are highly visible during the day, and the tether is static (great for wraps). I would buy these again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

     22nd February, 2019
Perfect
"Exactly what I was wanting"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

     4th February, 2019
Excellent set of practice poi
"I ve been able to learn new concepts quite quickly with these finely balanced poi. I would highly recommend for beginners and intermediate alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

     9th January, 2019
Poi
"Perfect!!!"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     27th December, 2018
Easy, light, colorful but...
"These are really good value for money. They move well and are pleasantly weighted. They aren't on the heavy side by any means. Make sure you get the size right as there isn't a way to correct it if you get them too short. The rubber on the handles is pleasant to touch and quite grippy. The pois are soft so as not to cause pain in impact."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     21st December, 2018
First time
"This is my first time buying poiand I couldn't be any happier. The shipping was right on time and my package was in tact. I will definitely be making a purchase again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

     30th October, 2018
Good quality
"Good quality, length was correct. Was able to manage a new trick with these."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

     17th October, 2018
Great materials
"I absolutely love these contact poi balls! I'm a beginner and I felt like I had so much more control with these. The price is also very pleasing. I'm a happy customer and would recommend these to anyone interested in poi. Added bonus is there was some many different cool colors to pick from."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

     11th October, 2018
Awesomely fun, and perfect!
"These poi balls are amazing! Especially for the price. They are strong, durable, balanced, bright and beautiful, and soft enough to not hurt when you inevitably whack yourself with them. I like the length I got, but will probably get a shorter pair as well"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

     10th October, 2018
Great buy
"Bought for my partner who has been interested for ages, he absolutely loves them!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

     10th October, 2018
Contact Poi
"I received my order promptly just in time for Lost Lands and Imagine. Great to practice with and the rope doesn t hurt my fingers like most other contact poi. Love the green rope with a purple ball color."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

     27th March, 2018
Bought for my son
"My son Reese has been spinning for over a year now, you never see him without his poi in his hand. Even at work. His broke one day so he sent me a link to your site to order the ones he wanted. He loves them, very good quality. I love watching him spin, he is so good, and going to get better! He's spinning fire now too, so awesome!!"
Bought for my son
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

     6th February, 2018
Perfect!
"really enjoyed the set of poi that I received. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

     26th November, 2017
Poi
"Super"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

     14th November, 2017
Wonderful poi
"Absolutely love these. They make it much easier to learn new moves than my led poi and they don't get tangled so often. Would definitely recommend these for beginners."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

     27th October, 2017
Love my new poi
"I'm a complete beginner. I tried poi a couple of times recently and thought it was something I could learn. I thought long and hard about which ones to get and chose these. So glad I did. They are a good weight and the medium length tethers are just right. I almost bought the short ones but I'm pleased I didn't. Looking forward to proving that you're never too old to learn something new. Thanks."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

7920