50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 50mm Weka Fire Poi

Fire Poi, Small Fire Poi

Pair of 50mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi

Our popular Weka fire poi, great for beginners.
Comes with Free Canvas Fire Poi Bag.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 44.38 Per  pair

USD $ 421.52 Box of 10 pair: (Save: USD $ 22.30)


  • Total length
  • Total length
  • *Use the image above to get your ideal Poi length.We use S = short, M = medium, L = long to help in selecting length.It can be shorter, or you can have it longer but if longer then this can limit the number the moves you will be able to do.

  •   *We'll help you

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(44)level bar
(7)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • A solid and very effective design with no exposed hardware on the fire head.
  • Solid swivel at the handles allows for better control.
  • Long life Kevlar fire head is permanently attached to the cord.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of 50mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi
 
A total of 1200mm of thick absorbent kevlar®/glass tape.
Super comfortable V2 Single Loop Handles.
Welded Oval twist chain for safety.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use
Specifications
  • Comfortable Single Loop V2 Handles
  • Smooth 2.4mm twisted oval link welded chain.
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Total 1.2m 50mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick.
  • Total weight 275g

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9
    Number of reviews: 4101.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Mura / Weka Fire PoiAll Fire Poi SetsSmall Fire Poi
Reviews
  
11th October, 2018
Perfect First Fire Poi
"These are the perfect poi for beginning fire spinners. I've spun poi for years, but up until now I've only used tennis balls in socks. These were my first pair of fire poi, and I was a little nervous. Honestly, they don't hurt when you get hit by them! It's actually very difficult to set yourself on fire! The poi themselves are great quality. I've used them about 3 times now, and I believe that they will last a very, very long time. They are the perfect weight, and don't cause too much stress on your hands, so no blisters for me yet! After soaking in kerosene, they burn for about 5 minutes, which is plenty of time to perform a good routine and not have to struggle to spin them out or find some way to get rid of all the extra kerosene."
Perfect First Fire Poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

  
11th October, 2018
Fire poi
"I am in love with my poi..delivery was quick..home of poi are a excellent company.. I'm still learning but with every wack to the head and every tangle around my neck I am learning more and more.."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
10th October, 2018
Review
"This is one of my main go to whenever i am preforming. The pois are great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
1st June, 2010
state of the art
"Extremely pleased with this buy they're perfect for all my poi spinning needs from tangles to throws to flowers and all things in between!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Awesome!
"A nice short set for me. Thanks a bunch!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Perfect for beginners
"These POI are absolutely perfect for beginners. I Run a school for fire dance and I always start my students on these poi. They are affordable lightweight and not too painful to twack yourself with.... just watch the fire!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

  
1st June, 2010
Great fun
"These we're my first fire poi and I LOVED them. Great weight never tangled Lasted me a very long time untill they went missing last night at fire twirling :("
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
1st June, 2010
As Expected
"The chains and wicks showed up. They are excellent. Enough said."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

  
1st June, 2010
Review
"I am very pleased with the service I received it didn't even take two weeks for me to receive my package which also arrived in excellent condition thank you very much x"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

  
1st June, 2010
GREAT!
"This is a perfect set of poi for beginner and more experienced alike! Comfortable handles and nice swivel joints make for excellent smooth range of motion. Light weight and durable!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

  
1st June, 2010
Great Work
"Fast response on packaging there. Well done guys. Packed and sent on the way within 2hrs. What I read in the description and ordered that&39;s what i got. As for the poi itself; comfortable to hold reliable chain which handles lots strain lightweight for awesomely fast spinners wick and all couldn&39;t be done better."
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2013

  
1st June, 2010
Amazing service and awesome product!
"When my husband said he wanted Poi for his birthday this year I was sure I was going to have my work cut out for me (after all to be honest I've never even heard of it!) However once I found Home of Poi it was simple finding what he wanted and I was amazed at how easy and quickly it got to me. He absolutely loves the product I would refer anyone interested in the art of fire twirling to first go to the Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

  
1st June, 2010
Oval Twist Weka fire poi thoughts.
"They soak up a lot of oil to burn a long time. I am very happy with the quality of the Oval Twist Weka poi. They are a good balanced weight for me. Not to light where I'm flailing around like a chicken but not to heavy where I couldn't control them. Balanced. I also use them to spit fire with as part of my shows and they stayed lite while being twirled. That says a lot. I really enjoy them and they got here 2 weeks before my show instead of a week. Which makes it even better. I had time to practice and enjoy them. Thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

  
1st June, 2010
: )good poi
"really comfortables and well done!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

  
1st June, 2010
good basic poi
"This is a set of good beginner poi. I bought these to have a backup set / a set to use with alcohol-based fuels. It should be noted that there are no quick links or swivels on the poi end of the chains. You could modify this on your own very inexpensively but as is these poi aren't made for advanced moves or for any kind of chain wraps (hyperloops etc.). All that aside these are high quality poi as expected from HOP. A good set to Frankenstein into other sets once you advance in skill!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

  
1st June, 2010
Great!!!!!!
"I have had poi for a while now but decided it was time to try out fire these wer great and the swivels stop them tangling speedy delivery too i will be recomending h.o.p to friends thanks h.o.p"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
1st June, 2010
good stuff.
"i liked the life and the durability. deff. a dubble buy!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

  
1st June, 2010
Awesome!!!!!!
"these are amazing!! I spun them the day i got them and I can't say there is another feeling like it!! I would like to upgrade to a larger head eventually but these are perfect for me right now"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

  
1st June, 2010
beginners fire poi
"An excellent beginners set. I've not tried them lit yet as I'm still learning the ropes but I bought these for practice with the weight and design and as something to look forward to and to spur me on in learning some great moves. The loops are very comfortable and the black chain looks cool!"
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

  
1st June, 2010
fIREPOI
"Very happy with my new Firepoi the double handles make is easier to use. thanks for the quick service and excellent feedback and support."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

13450