Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive
  • Coloured Flame Additive

Fire Poi, Block Fire Poi

Pack of Coloured Flame Additive

Want to provide something different for your clients?
Green or even Red flames are the answer!
A pack of colour flame fuel additive.
Each small bottle makes one ltr of Emerald Green flame fuel and one ltr of Ruby Red flame fuel.

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 24.30 Per  pack


  •   pack
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (38)level bar
     (6)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Customers who bought the items in your shopping cart also bought...
  Single 1L Plastic Fuel Safety Bottle  
 

Your benefits
  • Amaze your audience.
  • Bright green and red flames for the duration of the burn while spinning without fading into disappointment.
  • We have done all the work to get you the perfect mix of chemicals.
  • You get clean burning without any annoying smoke.
  • Full instructions provided make this easy to use.
  • Add value to your paid performance.
  • It is made specifically for professional spinners looking for an edge.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Colored Flame Cautions and Safety

 
PDF File
How to use Colored Flame Dyes

 
PDF File
MSDS Tribal Colored Flame - Red

 
PDF File
MSDS Tribal Colored Flame - Green

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pack of Coloured Flame Additive
 
We have been searching for many years for something we were happy to sell to produce coloured flames, and all this time we have been disappointed with the result when used on poi/staff.

The lamp fuels we tested looked ok until you spun them and the other options we found also had various issues.

Finally, however, we can bring you an easy to use and reliable coloured flame product.

It contains the perfect amount of each ingredient to match the natural flame temperature while stationary and the extra oxygen when spun.

This pack contains one bottle of red liquid to make red flames and one to make green flames when dissolved in pure methylated spirits (also known as denatured alcohol/shellac reducer).

These are designed only for alcohol-based fuels, as explained above.
We also recommend new fire heads that are free from glue.
We have upgraded our cathedral heads to be the perfect companion, or you can get one of our starter packs at a special discounted price.
Specifications
  • 1x bottle Emerald Green dye liquid.
  • 1x bottle Ruby Red fire dye liquid.
  • Complete instructions.
  • Alcohol-based fuel not included.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4220.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Colored FlameDeath Star Fire PoiBlock Fire PoiTwista Fire PoiCathedral Fire PoiAll Fire Poi Sets
Reviews
  
     26th January, 2019
Excellent
"Came even quicker than anticipated!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     8th January, 2019
Color additive
"Really cool product once you figure out how to use it"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

  
     11th October, 2018
awesome!!!!
"This was so cool to use. You can easily change the color of the fire and it is such a treat if you get to watch"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
     8th November, 2016
Xtra additive is a must
"These dyes are awesome. Having extra on hand is so worth doing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
     18th August, 2016
Thank you , Home of poi
"My order was processed and shipped in a timely mannor. I look forward to my next order. Sincerely, William Gibson"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
     17th July, 2016
AMAZING
"Works brilliantly, may do some damage to your wicks but considering that mine were in need of change, why not? 10/10 would buy more, i hope for more color options in the future :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
     14th May, 2016
Review of colored dye...
"I haven't used it yet but as far as the parcel service goes I got it before the projected time by at least a week... Thanks for everything guys... :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
     16th September, 2014
Brilliant coloured flames!
"This is awesome stuff! I've experimented with coloured flames using various chemical solutions over the years but this is by far the best! Easy to use reliable in use looks fabulous lasts well and absolutely worth the money. And it's not even expensive - seriously - what's not to like? (If you're devloping any new colours I'd really love to see a white and a blue and yes I do understand why blue is a much harder colour to achieve..I'd still buy it though! And I'm keen to help so if you need a product tester...?)"
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
     18th June, 2013
great item
"I use this product ever now and again and it works great burns bright and pretty :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

  
     5th January, 2013
colored flame
"This stuff is amazing if you follow the directions and what a show you can put on with these colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
     18th July, 2012
Epic.
"These fuel dyes are epic and work amazingly well"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

  
     26th February, 2012
AWESOME COLOURS!!
"I have to say that these colours you have produced are amazing! Super easy to mix up now the powder was fine but now being a fluid makes it even easier. Whenever I light up people ask how and where I get the colours from. I always point them in the direction of HOP!! Home of Poi have all you need to have a great night spinning with fire and wowing any one who watches. Thanks again HOP!!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

  
     17th November, 2011
Outstanding color...
"Of the two the green is definitely my favorite and on my double batons when I bump the wicks together the green gives way to an orange burst! Unexpected surprise! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
     16th November, 2011
Coloured Flames
"The red and green flames are much better then I had expected! Very nice! :-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
     9th November, 2011
The quality of products and service is just TOO DAMN HIGH
"I just use my set of colored flames and therre amazing. The prodcuts arrive very fast and in good conditions."
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
     13th October, 2011
flame colour
"its awsume but you guys no i love your prouducts"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

  
     13th September, 2011
nice add on
"the colors add a wonderful effect to a fire show. the more pure the denatured alcohol the better the colors look. still looking for the best place to get the fuel"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

  
     11th September, 2011
Colored Flame is Awesome
"followed the instructions carefully made a new staff dipped n lit up. Absolutly Amazing so pretty definatly getting some more of this product there is not enough stars to rate this product i would rate it at least 20+ stars thank you HoP for such an awesome product :-D"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

  
     29th August, 2011
Excellent Product Excellent Company.
"The pack of coloured flame i received was in great condition and of excellent quality. Home of Poi got it to me quick and cheap. Do recommend."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

  
     20th July, 2011
COLOURED FLAME
"HI IT IS COOL TO PLAY WITH MAKE GOOD PIC"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

2990