Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set

LED Poi, LED Poi Balls

Multi-Color LED Poi Set with thick ColeCords

Colour change LED poi set with ColeCords
Save 10%
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Only:USD $ 30.74 Per  set (Before: USD $ 34.15)



  •   set
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(359)level bar
(47)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.


Your benefits
  • All you need to light up the dark with a bright LED glow that will impress your friends and onlookers.
  • Includes a pair of our most popular soft PVC construction colour-changing LED glow balls paired with our low cost, long life ColeCords to get you started.
  • Spare batteries and complimentary poi carry bag included - all bases covered.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Multi-Color LED Poi Set with thick ColeCords
 
Create incredible effects with this very popular poi.
Action shots show the Rainbow colour fade version.
* Slightly stretchy ColeCord for added comfort.
* Quality ball bearing swivels for that extra smooth flowing experience.
* Oval shaped quicklinks provide a strong, safe and easy on/off connection to your Poi heads.
* Super soft hollowed HOP Colecord handles for a super comfortable spinning experience.
* High grade #9 ball bearing swivels for smoother hyperloops and orbitals.
* No knots on either ends on the cord make for a smooth sleek design that is super strong.
Includes the latest design with improved switching, higher impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.
Specifications
  • 70mm diameter soft PVC thermoplastic resin ball
  • Batteries included - 3 x LR44 per LED ball plus spare batteries
  • Battery life 10hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off and change batteries
  • High intensity LEDs
  • 80g weight per LED ball

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 4037.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
LED Poi BallsAll LED PoiGlow LED PoiSpecials
Reviews
  
30th April, 2018
Excellent, Easy to use, light weight and super fun!
"I absolutely love this kit! It has everything you need as a beginner. I really recommend this kit for beginners and for advanced. The quality is really good. I love my LED Poi!! :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
23rd March, 2018
Thank you!
"Thank you so much for the glow poi. I bought them for my partner and she absolutely loved the gift. We regularly attend festivals together and they mix in well with other flow toys at the festivals. Thanks for the great service and helpful staff at your Sonter road shop."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

  
6th March, 2018
Pretty & fun!
"My LED poi arrived quickly. I was so excited to get them out and play with them. They are well made, hardy & have great quality straps/cord. The colours are really bright. I ve used them at night & filmed it & they look incredible. I would highly recommend these. Not expensive & great to use to practice your skills before moving onto fire poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
2nd March, 2018
Great set of Poi
"This is my first set of poi and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors are very vibrant at night and make for a wonderful show. They are easy to practice with and appear to be well constructed. Plus, the extra battery's and carrying case were awesome bonuses to an already great set of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
18th December, 2017
Perfect
"Quick delivery and good product, perfect!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
12th December, 2017
Fantastic Fun
"These are so much fun and look fantastic during the evening. So impressed and very impressed with quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
27th October, 2017
Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
21st August, 2017
Fun for the family too.
"My husband purchased a set for him self. They arrived waaay before we were expecting, and they work fantastic. My son loves them too, they have little dance offs with them...it's the best. Couldn't ask for anything better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
18th July, 2017
Great product
"These are my first pair of poi and I love it. Love putting on light shows for people at festivals. I'm not the best but since they look so cool people don't even care. If anyone has tips for a beginner hit me up! I need them haha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
17th July, 2017
Really nice
"The light is bright and in darkness they look really nice. They are good to handle and they do not hurt if they crash into the body. Furthermore they are strong and do work still good after severals chrashes. I can recommend them."
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
17th July, 2017
Will order again
"Exactly what i ordered. Very happy with quality of product and speed of delivery. Ordering process was smooth and easy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
8th July, 2017
4th of July fun
"My grandsons loved playing with the colorful pois instead of sparklers! It was great to have the extra batteries! One minor suggestion! Include an extra piece that holds the battery's in. We lost one! Whoopsie! I will order again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
27th June, 2017
Super good!
"I love these poi! They got to my house faster than expected. The light really bright and beautiful to see in the dark. Definitely a crowd pleaser. The balls are also durable in case you hit them on something. Just be careful not to hit yourself!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
27th June, 2017
Very nice
"They are very durable and the colors are super nice for such a good deal"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
27th June, 2017
LED Poi
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
8th June, 2017
Poi set
"Very fast shipping. Very pleased with the high quality of the product. Thanks HOP"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
31st May, 2017
Awesome
"I Love the LED Poi set defiantly worth the money."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
24th April, 2017
Awesome
"Perfect for beginners, can't wait to master these and then try the fire ones!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
23rd March, 2017
awesome!
"Bright, durable, extra batteries, shipped with care!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
23rd March, 2017
Great!
"Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister, she absolutely loved them! They're very bright and are soft so if you hit yourself it doesn't hurt. Good for kids/beginners."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

2790