Trainer Juggling Club

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream - Trainer Juggling Club

 (14 reviews)
USD $8.31  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
This excellent beginners club from Juggle Dream just got even better.
Redesigned for 2015, they now come with foam knobs and tops.
Sold individually.

Your benefits
  • Medium spin with comfortable wrapped white handles.
  • These are a big step-up from primary one-piece clubs, with solid construction and great visual appeal.
  • Juggle Dream Trainer clubs prove themselves to be very sturdy.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Trainer Juggling Club
 
improved handle wraps and a new reinforced internal construction for dramatically improved durability.

Specifications
  • Weight = 208 grams each
  • Length = 20.47inch
  • Coloured Body / Black Tape

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
JugglingJuggling ClubsClubs, Juggling

Reviews

 5.0 out of 5 stars
(based on 14 reviews)


20th April, 2020
good practice clubs
"I bought these clubs looking for something for practicing that was not as heavy as my other set. They have a great look, feel, balance and weight to them. For the price these are very nice quality clubs."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

26th March, 2020
Perfect Clubs / Fast Ship.
"Exactly what I was looking for , Perfect ! Great beginners set. Fast Ship to the USA. 5 Stars ! Thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

15th February, 2020
amazing JOB!
"BEST clubs!!! good price"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

9th September, 2019
Awesome
"Love my juggling clubs. They're the perfect size to practise with and I love the fact they're lightweight. Really comfortable material also."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

3rd September, 2019
Training Clubs
"Recently purchased 3 juggling clubs and am SO SO SO happy, I've been practicing daily on smoke breaks and the even weight, bright colors, and soft ends have all contributed to the learning process positively. Would recommend (ball juggler)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

5th December, 2018
mean as
"awesome , heaps of cool stuff in there"
mean as
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

23rd November, 2018
My First Clubs
"They seemed the best for the money and they are! I'm 3 months in and got 40 catches today! I like em a lot"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

13th November, 2018
Well balanced
"I was very surprise to receive something to have so much fun with for that price. Good beginner set. Quite light weight so not for windy events."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

1st July, 2018
juggle cones
"great product, very durable, quick delivery. and it looks like there is a great backup service."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

6th April, 2018
Like em
"They've got a nice weight for playing 5 clubs and easy to play with. Very good choice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

9th December, 2017
Great beginner's clubs
"Years ago a friend taught me to juggle clubs. A week later, I bought myself three Jugglebug clubs. They were one-piece, and too heavy for my learner's skills. When I saw these, the size, weight, and price seemed just right. I got them last night (two weeks, shipped to US) and immediately started playing around. They flip well, and land in the hand nicely. I plan to practice with a single club and beanbags until I get the hang of everything again (20 years wipes the muscle memory) and add a club slowly. I foresee getting different clubs in the future as my skills improve or if I perform outdoors, but these seem great for indoor practice this winter."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

31st August, 2017
perfect!
"was trying to decide on some beginner clubs for my gf and tried these out, dont have any others to compare them too but she loves these and they were at a great price!"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

28th August, 2017
Beginner's clubs, very good quality
"I bought these to learn to juggle clubs (at present I only do balls). I ordered the Blue/White version, to match the rest of my outfit, and they happened to match the color of the 6 panel juggling balls I ordered at the same time. I've a friend who does juggle with clubs, and he immediately grabbed them for a try, pronouncing them 'a little lighter than my old set, but these are outstanding'. I have already bopped myself on the head twice, and once right in the mouth. No harm done, except to my dignity. If you want to learn to juggle clubs, this is a good value."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

17th July, 2017
Great low cost intermediate club
"These clubs have a nice forgiving spin and similar durability to higher priced clubs. Perfect beginner/intermediate club!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Back to Top
13780