Jester Diabolo with Handsticks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream - Jester Diabolo with Handsticks

 (24 reviews)
USD $15.59  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)
  •  

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
This set is an excellent beginner Diabolo with a mini price.
Diabolo gets paired with a set of comfortable Superglass handsticks.

Your benefits
  • Great for beginners.
  • It can be upgraded later with LED lights.
  • Comfortable and robust control sticks.
  • Wide axles allow for grinding the Diabolo on the control sticks.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream - Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
 
Fantastic medium-sized diabolo.
A proven best-seller is the perfect introductory model for children and adults alike.
Ideal prop for workshops.

The Jester's overall strong build and ace weight distribution (less on the axle, more on the cup edges) means that this diabolo performs exceptionally well whilst still being affordable.

The Juggle Dream LED kits can also be easily attached and the various color schemes mean that there's something for everyone.

The latest version Jester has special wide axles ideal for grinding and super bright crisp colors.

These fiberglass diabolo handsticks are strong and lightweight and come with comfortable padded handles.
There is a slight flex to the stick for better performance and the fiberglass material allows for very long grind times.

Specifications
  • Diabolo Diameter: 100mm
  • Diabolo Width: 120mm
  • Diabolo Weight: 140g
  • Handstick Weight 40g,
  • Handstick Length 320mm

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Beginner Diabolo SetsDiabolo

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 24 reviews)


18th February, 2020
Quality product
"Quality product, excellent communication, v helpful service all round."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

29th January, 2020
Diablo
"I purchased this diablo for my 15 yr old little sister for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I myself don't know alot about them, but she said it was a really good one and plays with it all the time. I would definitely recommend this product if you're in the market for one."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2019

13th January, 2020
Great present
"Love the present for our 8year old son having great fun learning how to use! Very fast service! Highly recommend"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2019

19th November, 2019
Diabolo Review
"Love the diabolos, great quality, colours are fantastic. Super service with our order, thank you so much!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

11th February, 2019
Great toy!
"My sons are using this all day and they love it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

3rd February, 2019
Can't put it down
"Since getting his Diabolo on Christmas morning, our 10 year old has not put it down! Perfect for hand and eye coordination!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

9th November, 2018
Great juggling fun
"these are a wonderful quality and I have had a lot of fun learning new tricks with them,"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

28th June, 2018
Super matos!!
"Top Diabolo!! Mes enfants adorent!!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

7th February, 2018
Great
"Greater starter diabolo, nice material durable material that doesnt cave at high speeds. The c-fiber sticks are comfy in your hands too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

1st February, 2018
Great Quality
"I bought 2 of these to gift my nephews. I had a diabolo over 20 years ago so I obviously tested my own skill and the item's quality upon receiving it. I was amazed at the product's quality. Very tough and high quality materials, very good balance and the handsticks are also really good. My only regret is I didn't order one for myself too."
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

10th January, 2018
Juggle Dream - Jester Diabolo with Handsticks
"Purchased as Christmas gifts for a 10 and 12 year old. Perfect gift which has had several hours of use already."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

2nd January, 2018
Diablo
"My daughter got many presents for Xmas but said her diablo is the best!All her friends and cousins love it too."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

6th December, 2017
Awesome and fun
"It's was a really great buy, awesome product and quality. Delivered fast! Super happy with it :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

30th October, 2017
Small
"It's smaller then I thought it would be but it works great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

29th August, 2017
Fantastic Gear
"Fantastic gear for all levels. I am a school teacher and purchased these for my students to use. They are great quality and look fantastic in action."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

22nd August, 2017
Great toy
"This is an awesome toy for my 9 and 13-year-olds. It was a pleasure to order from Home Of Poi, they sent us a bunch of instructions on how to use their product. We recently ordered another one. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

13th June, 2017
Really fun and easy to use!
"I was over a friend house and he showed me his Diabolo and it was so much fun I had to get one for myself. After I ordered I was amazed at how easy it was to pick up tricks and learn things online, there isn't at lot of help on Diabolos on here but you can find a lot on youtube. Anyhow, it was a great purchase and I really like it! Better than a fidget spinner!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

28th April, 2017
Jester Diabolo with Hand sticks
"Great service and product but would have been helpful to have a little bit of instructions on how to use for young son to follow."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

26th January, 2017
Love it!
"My 8 year old son has spent hours on this diabolo. The only downside is he wants to upgrade to the triple bearing already..."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

19th January, 2017
First diablo
"Bought this during Christmas and it still arrived quickly which I wasn't expecting but was presently delighted with. First diablo Iv owned and works very well have had no problems with it and it's taken a beating already from throws and other tricks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Read all reviews

Back to Top
12360