Euro Classic Juggling Club

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club
  • Euro Classic Juggling Club

Performance, Juggling

Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Club

Redesigned for 2015, the Euro Classic is a beautifully balanced medium spin club.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 11.09 Per unit



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(20)level bar
(4)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

About Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Club
This club now comes fitted with a silver air-cushioned handle and durable EVA foam knobs and tops.
The biggest change is the new redesigned, reinforced internal construction giving dramatically improved durability.
This truly is an entry level club that can be appreciated and enjoyed by experienced jugglers.

  • Weight = 225 grams each
  • Length = 510mm
  • Colorful Holographic tape decoration

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3911.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
4th November, 2017
Nice quality nice price.
"Nice clubs for the price. I recommend highly."
Anon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
16th October, 2017
Great For Beginner
"For a beginner at club juggling, these are very well balanced and easy to use, with the rubber ends making it easy to catch and not get damaged if you drop."
Calvin Grant, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

  
12th October, 2017
Classic Euro's
"Great budget club. Very impressed. I'll be using them for workshops so we'll see how they last however they feel very robust. Pretty too!! The order process was really simple and they arrived super fast - thanks HoP guys!!"
Sid Sidlow, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
25th August, 2017
Amazing
"Just what I was looking for, they look amazing when you juggle then and they are weighted perfectly. Amazing."
Anonymous, United Kingdom.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
28th July, 2017
Great clubs, excellent price!
"These were the first clubs I've ever purchased and I got them in green. I have used them quite a lot for practice in the past few weeks, and they have held up quite well! I used to only practice with these while standing on grass to prevent damage when I drop them, but much to my surprise, they haven't taken much, if any, damage when dropped on asphalt, cement, or even rocks/gravel. Sure, the thin black tape gets a little frayed here and there, but that is expected. The colored and white plastics don't dent easily and can take a good beating. The grip is pretty decent for the price, but if your hands get water or sweat on them, the grip becomes quite slippery. I definitely plan on customizing these in a couple weeks and will certainly replace the stock grip with proper grip tape. All in all these are very solid units and are weighted and balanced perfectly. Would I consider buying these again in the future? You know it! They look great and function perfectly."
Austin Rice, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
19th July, 2017
My first set of clubs- exactly what I wanted!
"I wanted a cheaper set for my first set of clubs and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are great quality from what I can tell and I'm having loads of fun with them!"
Amber Lane, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
6th June, 2017
Great club
"As someone who has been juggling for years I can proudly say that this is by far the best juggling club out there for beginners and even for more advanced people considering the price. I walked into my juggling club and started passing with someone and they stopped to asked what clubs I was using because they liked them a lot. Being that this person uses delphins, it's safe to say that these are well worth the price."
Ian Warshaw, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
5th June, 2017
Excellent product!
"I loved the new clubs that I received! I'm really new to juggling clubs and am struggling a little :-) but I'm getting better day by day. I liked them so much that I've just ordered another set of clubs for a friend of mine. Thank you for the great product!!"
Chris Proctor, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
24th February, 2017
Fantastic Birthday Present for a 16 Year Old
"I ordered this for my very creative, motivated just turned 16 year old nephew. What a hit! Thank You!"
Timothy Fitzgerald, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
22nd February, 2017
Great step up from beginner's clubs
"Well balanced and a great step up from my beginners plastic clubs."
Nicho, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Clubs
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality!"
Lisa Irving, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

  
25th January, 2017
Clubbing Again!!!!!
"I have had such a crazy life these past few years that I lost track of a bunch of my juggling equipment. After moving, starting and restarting multiple careers I randomly ordered some clubs. I cannot tell you the relief I felt when they arrived and I tossed them the first few times. What a stress reliever it was. In order to keep the clubs aloft I had to let go of everything else on my mind. Those minutes were golden and every minute spent juggling has been just as golden ever since. I had forgotten what I had been missing. Great clubs for me to break back into my routines with. They have already taken quite a beating and not a mark or dull spot on them. Once I get spot on I plan on ordering another few to get back up to 5. Thank you so much for a great product and the most peaceful moments of my past decade. Toni"
Toni Devenuto, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
25th January, 2017
Great light weight, good balance
"We need 12 matching clubs in a hurry. They need to look good, and they do. They needed to be light, and they are, but not too light. They needed to be well made, and so far, they are. And they came at a great price."
Victor Kent, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
22nd November, 2016
Juggling Clubs
"I just purchased a second set of three juggling clubs in less than a month. I am 59 years old and I have enjoyed the first set so much I want my 29 year old son to have a set. These are well balanced, beautifully designed clubs. I'm so glad that i found the Home of Poi website. Thanks! Your friend Pete"
Pete Broeder, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
10th November, 2016
Very pleased
"Eye appealing can't wait to see my son juggle them"
Louise Nelson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
11th October, 2016
Too easy!
"I just had shitty clubs before I got these beauty's! They look awesome and have a good weight! Definently worth it."
Quentin Denz, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
6th October, 2016
Euro review
"This is the first set of clubs that I've ever owned, and I could not be happier with my purchase. I don't know much about clubs but a friend of mines go does told me that they feel exactly like Dub Euros. The weight and feel of them is superb and the price is unmatched, coming from New Zealand I only had to wait about a week and half for them to arrive in Texas. I would definitely recommend these clubs to a friend, well done Home of Poi."
William Heaton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
22nd September, 2016
Great for the price!
"You won't find a better club for the price than these. They're easy to juggle with; well weighted and good size, plus they're nice to flourish as they're smooth. I particularly like the rubber ends because it means they don't make as much noise when they drop on wooden floors. This is my first set of clubs I've owned and they're the nicest I've used, so am very happy. Thanks!"
Pip H, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
21st August, 2016
absolutely gorgeous
"perfectly weighted nice color hill recommend."
Dustin Starn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
8th August, 2016
Nice balance
"They are my first set of clubs, i believe they are very adequate for a beginner but also good for experienced jugglers. It spins a bit faster than other beginners clubs, which is nice so there's no need to upgrade too soon."
Cesar, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

View similar products by:
JugglingJuggling ClubsClubs, Juggling

12180