Diabolo Light Kit

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Juggle Dream Diabolo Light Kit

 (9 reviews)

USD $6.28  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait



Description
Diabolo Light Kit
Your benefits
  • Turn your daytime Diabolo into a twirling spinning LED night time extravaganza !
Click here to see more...

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Diabolo Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Juggle Dream Diabolo Light Kit
 
These smart L.E.D light kits are a great way to customise your diabolo.
Suitable for the Jester, Cyclone, Hurricane and Typhoon range Diabolo.
The kits attach easily - simply use your current diabolo's nut in the centre of the unit and screw it on!
Each set has 3 different colour bright lights and excellent battery life.

Sold as a a pair - one for each side of your diabolo!

Specifications
  • Easy to use on/off switch
  • 3 x LR44 cell replaceable batteries.
  • These can be replaced by using a very small screw driver.
  • LED units Sold as a pair
  • weight 0.32 grams a set/pair.
GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
LED DiaboloDiabolo
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 9 reviews)


17th March, 2020
Great diabolos!
"I bought a large set for my students to use. They normally use larger diabolos, but these were a good balance and were great to put the LEDS into."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

21st January, 2020
Excellent
"Great product! These LED lights make the diabolo amazing! Excellent communication from HOP! Highly recommend!!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

5th December, 2018
Wow!!!
"The light kit is super easy to install and it looks just awesome. The cool thing is, that the Hurricane and the Typhoon diabolos are transparent so it look way better than non-trasnsparent diabolos with LED-Kits"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

22nd October, 2018
RGB
"I ordered these light for my Juggle Dream - Typhoon Diabolo. Its fitted perfect and easy. Thank you homeofpoi ! I performed with lights and take good feedbacks."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

3rd August, 2018
Fun diabolo accessory
"These lights add a fun light show to any diabolo performance! They make diaboloing at night fun and doable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

23rd October, 2017
LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

4th July, 2016
Great and inexpensive
"Love this light kit. Fits on all Juggle Dream diabolos and I've read that they also fit on Sundia as well. One of the lights went out the first day after a hard drop, but it was a simple fix. Just take off the two little screws on the back and pop the batreries out. There is a little tab in the center of the battery hub that was a bit loose, so I just pushed the tabs in a little bit more and that did the trick."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

27th November, 2015
Juggle Dream Diabolo Light Kit
"Works well,my son loves it."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

4th November, 2014
perfect!
"These lights attached easily to my diabolo were nice and bright and did not come off or turn off even when the diabolo was accidentaly thrown hard into the side of a house. They're definitely better than the light kits on other diabolos I've had."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Back to Top
10800