• Sale items. Buy now - stock going fast. Specials
  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear
  • 75mm Acrylic Clear

Performance, Contact Juggling Balls

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 75mm (3 inch) - Clear

Clear acrylic contact ball, measuring 75mm (3 inches) in diameter.
Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 10.12  /  unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (79)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • The ball is Clear, pure acrylic.
  • Multiball stacks are smooth and easy.
  • Impress onlookers with stunning isolations.
  • Durable and chip-resistant for a long-life product.
  • No seams - just a robust one-piece design.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 75mm (3 inch) - Clear
 
Unlike polycarbonate balls, an acrylic ball has no resistance when rubbed against acrylic, making your multiball stacks smooth and easy, and perfect for isolations.
These balls are made using optical grade material, which is free of internal distortions, seamless, one-piece, and highly polished — durable, chip-resistant, and virtually shatterproof.
Specifications
  • Diameter: 75mm / 3 inches.
  • Weight: 280g.
  • Material: Clear, pure acrylic contact juggling balls.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4248.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Acrylic Balls ClearContact Juggling BallsAcrylic, Contact Juggling Balls
Reviews

     13th October, 2019
Beautiful
"Completely satisfied with this buy"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     16th September, 2019
Contact ball magic
"This is pure magic, the perfect size for my lady hands and such an affordable price! I am in love!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

     4th September, 2019
Inverted Reality
"Home of Poi is amazing !!"
Inverted Reality
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

     7th August, 2019
Already excited to get more
"I received my order to the states in about 2 weeks. Thank you! My contact juggling ball is perfect and so cool! I know I may need to snag a larger one, but the one I got is not bad for start. They also sent me some videos to start. Very cool. Great product so far. Will be back for more. Thank you!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

     24th October, 2018
Stunning
"The lensball is amazing. I really like taking pictures through it."
Stunning
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2017

     11th October, 2018
Great Quality Product
"Great quality acrylic - no blemishes and good weight too!~ Perfect for beginners - thanks home of poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

     10th October, 2018
Great!
"It came in well packaged (ball wrapped in foil, then in a small paper box and then in bubble plastic). Very clear ball without marks, dents or unclear parts. Very happy!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

     2nd April, 2018
Quality product and service!
"First time ordering through this company and don t plan on going anywhere else! Quality of juggling ball was perfect and I ve had the best customer service with them every step of the way! High recommend this company."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

     29th March, 2018
Amazing site!
"I havent recieved the balls yet, but the costumer service of home of poi is everything everyone need. I've never seen a site online with such good care of the buyers and good quality products like here. also, the shipping is very fast. I recommended about this site to my friend, already know about 3 that bought from here several juggling equipment. Thank you home of poi ! (:"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

     1st March, 2018
Perfect!
"Very fast service from buying to receiving it :) Contact ball exactly like description. I highly recomend!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

     22nd November, 2017
Exactly as expected
"Beautifully clear ball, with good weight. Came much faster than expected"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

     22nd November, 2017
Excellent Acrylic Ball
"Purchased my acrylic ball from Home of Poi because it was recommended by my teacher. The ball I received has excellent clarity, balance, and smoothness. I highly reccomend these balls. Kudos to my teacher."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

     6th October, 2017
Shiny!
"I ordered this to work on balance. It is beautiful and I love it, however I'm not used to the weight. I also ordered a HOP contact juggling ball and the weight is a little easier for me as a beginner, personally. I can't wait to get better and start using this beautiful sphere."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

     28th September, 2017
Perfette!!
"Sono perfette, ne avevo comprate tre da un altro rivenditore ed erano opache quasi.. Queste sono stra lucide e fanno un riflesso nitido. Perfette!! Arrivate anche in anticipo (:"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

     23rd August, 2017
fast delivery!
"expected 2-4 weeks but took only 1,5! great surprise!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2007

     1st August, 2017
Crystal Clear
"Looks amazing in person. Perfect size and weight for what I was looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

     3rd July, 2017
Clear As Can Be
"I am new to contact Juggling and really wanted to make sure I had a crystal clear acrylic ball to work with. I've seen some reviews where people are disappointed by not getting what is pictured...not quite clear as glass (on other sites) and I wasn't sure what to buy. I chose this one at Home Of Poi and was not disappointed. It's a beautiful clear acrylic ball with no blemishes on the inside or out. Very happy buyer"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

     26th January, 2017
Fun to learn, not good to drop on your foot
"A great addition to our ever increasing collection of juggling supplies."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

     20th January, 2017
Contact juggling ball
"This works just as expected and promised. Great quality of purchase and fast shipping!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     2nd January, 2017
As described
"My son is very pleased with the contact juggling ball. Great weight and looks the part!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

4550