95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear
  • 95mm Acrylic Clear

Performance, Acrylic, Contact Juggling Balls

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 95mm (3 3/4 Inch) - Clear

Clear acrylic contact ball, measuring 95mm (3.7 inches) in diameter.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 20.08 Per unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (32)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Clear, pure acrylic.
  • Impress onlookers with stunning isolations.
  • Durable and chip resistant for a long life product.
  • No seams - just a solid one piece design.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 95mm (3 3/4 Inch) - Clear
 
Pure acrylic, clear 95mm contact ball.
Unlike polycarbonate balls, acrylic has no resistance when rubbed against acrylic, making your multiball stacks smooth and easy, and perfect for isolations.
These balls are made using optical grade material which is free of internal distortions, seamless, one piece and highly polished.
Durable, chip resistant and virtually shatterproof.
Specifications
  • Diameter: 95mm / 3.7 inches.
  • Weight: 600g.
  • Clear, pure acrylic.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4187.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Acrylic Balls ClearContact Juggling BallsAcrylic, Contact Juggling Balls
Reviews
  
      4th December, 2018
Great for newbies and vets!
"Wonderful as a starter ball and a performance ball. A must buy for any contact juggler."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

  
      2nd February, 2018
Amazing clarity...
"I have a 90mm lead crystal scrying ball that has truly amazing clarity. This acrylic matches the optical properties and I'm no longer tempted to try body rolling my glass! Newbie to CJ and that would just be sinful to attempt! VERY happy! I'd say 7-stars if I could... Can you tell the difference?"
Amazing clarity...
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
      3rd October, 2017
Sizing
"Everything was great with the purchase, I just had trouble choosing a size for my hands. It would help if some kind of chart was available. I ordered the 100mm and its too big, even though this is the universal size. Otherwise good, I'll just have to order a smaller one."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
      7th September, 2017
Great ball
"Great ball, exactly as described, and perfect for me to start teaching myself to do a bit of contact juggling."
Great ball
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
      19th June, 2017
Good prodoct
"Fast shipment , prodoct as describe"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
      12th June, 2017
Perfect
"Exactly what is described. Lovely quality. Arrived the next day after ordering packaged really well. Thank you very much!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
      19th April, 2017
As is:
"If you know what an acrylic ball is, this is it. If you don't know what an acrylic ball is then google it, that which you just googled is what this is. What I am saying is this is what it shows to be. No more, no less. Just perfect."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
      18th February, 2017
Exactly what I'd hoped for
"Excellent quality as always and great for palm spins and body rolls."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
      6th September, 2016
Magical sphere
"Oh man this is amazing quality! I feel like David Bowie in Labyrinth!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
      26th August, 2016
Fast Shipping - Great Product!
"I bought this item for a friend who I just getting into contact manipulation and the item came in less than 2 weeks from out of the country. it was also an extremely high quality item that was very well packaged. I would definitely order from them again in the future."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
      11th March, 2016
Absolutely Delighted ! Thanks a tonne !
"This is my first acrylic ball and will hopefully go a long way in my practice and perfection of contact juggling. Love the quality, a stunning piece indeed! Thanks a lot team :-)"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
      28th May, 2015
Review
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
      15th October, 2014
These are great!
"Exactly as described which is great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

  
      2nd April, 2013
Acrylic Ball 95mm
"mesmerising - a beautiful ball to handle and such high quality - feels great to work with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

  
      12th February, 2013
Best quality Acrylic Ball-Melbourne Au
"I recieved my 95mm clear acryllic ball today and I could NOT be Happier it's beautiful clear and fantastic. The weight will take some getting used to from using the 100mm Sil-X but absolutely worth every cent. Thank you Home Of Poi I will never shop anywhere else. Your great service and Fast shipping was amazing. You Rock!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

  
      4th April, 2012
Very Satisfied
"I received my product roughly 2 weeks after ordering and my was I delighted. I live in the USA and have ordered outside the country before and normally the wait time is anywhere from 3-6weeks. Quality of the product was amazing. My friend ordered an acrylic ball from within the states and hers was cloudy and had several specks inside while it was stated to be a 'clear acrylic'. Even after its long journey this ball arrived polished and pure. While the size is a bit larger than I expected it will do wonderfully for practicing isolation's. I will definitely be ordering my next ball from Home of Poi and many more to come. Thank you very much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

  
      4th October, 2011
Clear and durable!
"I switched to HoP recently after another vendor started consistently sending me warped or dented acrylics. I had a couple of pretty good drops on a painted wood floor right away and it came away totally unscuffed. Proper!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

  
      3rd October, 2011
Great ball
"Very impressive easy to handle beauty to watch. Great value for money."
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
      27th September, 2011
acrylic balls
"i have to say with the dicounts you can get i would say home of poi is the way to go for these get them cheap and what ever you need :) well done keep practicing every one"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

  
      26th July, 2011
Great ball!
"This is without a doubt a great ball for a great price! The size and wight is perfect in addition to being a nice and clear ball with no inclusions/bubbles/dust inside. Shipment to Norway was fast and it arrived with no damage. All in all 5 stars for great product and great service from HOP. Already planning my next order."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

6050