Reviews on Service & support

Service & support  
     28th July, 2015
Quick exchange
"I found my original purchase was not quite what I wanted once it had arrived. The staff did not hesitate to look after me in a super speedy manner delivering me my pod poi's in which I love!...highly recommend Home of Poi great friendly service!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     28th July, 2015
Poi for Poi!
"Home of Poi helps me every time, so many wonderful activities and gift ideas :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
     25th July, 2015
good
"nice podpoi "
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
     24th July, 2015
Everything alright
"fast service and delivery and I like the poi :-)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
     24th July, 2015
Great site and great products!
"I was looking for fire poi for my son's birthday, and he showed me this site. It was easy to navigate, I easily found what I wanted, and purchase was also very easy. I would recommend the website and the company to anyone who has an interest in juggling!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
     24th July, 2015
Problem solving
"HOP will work it out! Fast and efficient! I love you all!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
     23rd July, 2015
Fast and good value.
"Even though the products had to be send to the Netherlands. It was still cheaper than buying it here. Also the delivery was as fast as I expected. SO thank you home of poi!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
     22nd July, 2015
very pleased
"I have been very happy with all of my orders with home of poi quality products and fast shipping keep me coming back thanks to everyone at home of poi for making it happen"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
     16th July, 2015
Unbelievably amazing.
"I have ordered from your website 3 times now and I could not be happier!! The quality of the product is top -notch and always exactly like the description. The package always arrives well before the stated date and the packaging is great. Thank you for having such a great company and keep up the good work!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
     16th July, 2015
in place of fire
"I ordered these to put on my quick links in place of my 4inch wicks, and I must say it was an excellent investment. The weight is incredibly similar to a fully soaked wick.... I'm actually spinning these now in place of my contact, and when night falls I can switch over quickly to fire, and never miss a beat."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
     15th July, 2015
Always great service from Home of Poi
"I shop rather infrequently but every order I placed has always been given a lot of consideration and care. I would have no hesitation to buy from them in the future or recommend them to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
     15th July, 2015
Fast and Efficient service
"I have received our order within 7 days from ordering and the goods are all in good order. Two of our team have already tried the staff and poi and are very happy with these. Excellent Service and Excellent Goods. Thank You"
, Cook Islands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
     14th July, 2015
Really great
"Delivery was very quick and I&39;m very impressed with the podpoi. Great service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
     13th July, 2015
Excellent
"This is the second time we&39;ve purchased goods online from HOP. In both cases the goods were exactly what we wanted excellent quality and were delivered the next day. Well done HOP. It would be nice if we could pick up to save on postage costs for locals but that&39;s a comment not a criticism."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
     11th July, 2015
Review
"Very good product . I ma very happy !!! Thank you"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     6th July, 2015
Review
"We ordered the poi for my son who is 9. We all think it&39;s the coolest thing. Your service and products are all excellent. Thank you."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     3rd July, 2015
What I have been waiting for!
"These are the best!!! Well worth the price. Great light display with so many cool options. Very durable you can let your kids use them and not worry they will break them. Perfect weight to handle not too light not too heavy. So happy to be rid of batteries!! Thank you for this amazing poi product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
     30th June, 2015
Possibly my best purchase ever
"I&39;ve never been happier with anything I&39;ve ever bought. Very well made product the colors are incredible the silicone (I think?) outer shell has a beautiful shape + design that the colors shine beautifully on and it doesn&39;t hurt too bad when I whack myself with them. Only been doing poi for about a month and had everyone entranced watching me this weekend for one of the first few times I bought them out in front of people. Quite possibly the happiest I&39;ve ever been. If I could rate this product with all the infinite stars in the sky I would."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     27th June, 2015
Amazing service
"I always expect products of good quality and that&39;s what I got I love them also it took only a week for my products to arrive which is brilliant considering I live on the opposite side of the world"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
     27th June, 2015
So quick!!
"Thanks for the unbelieveably quick service. I love my led poi and am excited to learn to use them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     26th June, 2015
Flame Colors
"So I was a little skeptical of the flame dyed colors. I had tried to make my own and failed. So I wasn&39;t sure how brilliant the ones would be that I bought from Home of Poi. I have to say that I was more than happy with the way the red and green turned out. Much easier and better to just order from them. I had no idea the technicalities of burning the different fuels. The instructions and info that you sent was invaluable. I highly recommend the colors and I cant wait to try the other ones now. All the children keep asking me if they are green and red marshmallows that I am swinging around."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
     26th June, 2015
Excellent Customer Service and Product
"Thank you for the quality product I received in a timely manner and for the beneficial information that accompanied it. Excellent customer service in every way!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     26th June, 2015
Great quality and service!
"I ordered the led and fire poi set and it arrived quickly and I&39;m so satisfied with the product! Amazing quality and customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     25th June, 2015
First Order
"This was my first order from Home of Poi which was recommended to me by a friend. I was super pleased! The items I wanted were easy to find and I&39;m quite satisfied with them now that I have them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
     25th June, 2015
Awesome service thanks
"Thanks for such prompt professional service. Fast friendly efficient."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
     25th June, 2015
Great Response...
"...in good time! Thanks home of poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Service & support  
     24th June, 2015
LED Poi
"Awesome product I had paid extra to get them earlier and they came on time as requested. I plan on purchasing at least 3 more sets before I am completely done."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     23rd June, 2015
Amazing customer service...
"This was my third purchase from homeofpoi and it definitely will not be my last. A truly amazing company always available for any questions or concerns and products are always excellent! Plus the icing on the cake is I&39;ve never had to wait longer than 7 days to get my goods and I live in the middle of the United States!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
     23rd June, 2015
consistently fantastic
"You guys are the best - great service great product and fast delivery times. I've been a customer for more that 5 years and you have never once let me down or given cause for complaint. Bravo! and thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2001

Service & support  
     23rd June, 2015
Excellent Service
"The customer service felt very personal and provided all of the information I needed about my purchase. I would definitely recommend HOP to a friend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015