• Sonderangebote. Jetzt zuschlagen - schnell ausverkauft. Sonderangebote
  • Sie müssen jetzt Kurierdienst auswählen, wenn Sie Artikel vor Weihnachten erhalten möchten.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

3 Star Reviews for Service & support

Currently only showing 3 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Service & support  
     8th January, 2019
Service & support
Customer service
"Great customer service they helped me with everything I asked about my warranties"
Boskabrodie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
     14th December, 2018
Service & support
Shipping
"Received order in great condition but a cautionary note that it does take at least 5 weeks to get to Canada. Hard to do last minute shopping. The items were a gift so cant wait to see her use them."
Leekimausten, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Service & support  
     25th July, 2017
Service & support
Monkey fist fire poi
"First off I'd like to state that my set of monkey fist fire poi came in the mail on time, so no problems there. Also, the materials for the poi heads and chains seem to be of fairly high quality. However, since I have started to spin them they seem to be off balance. The centripetal force does not feel right. Maybe it is because the chains are too heavy and the heads are too light to be put together. Not really sure what it is, but it seems off."
David Evans, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
     13th January, 2017
Service & support
Diabolo
"Great products. My boys have loved their triple-bearing diabolos and have got lots of use out of them. They are learning new tricks every day. Better than playing on the Ipad that's for sure!"
Diabolo Brothers, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
     1st November, 2016
Service & support
Postage
"Order showed up a few days after the latest time quoted which meant I didn t have it for the event I bought the flow crystals for."
Stew Minhinnett, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Service & support  
     7th May, 2016
Service & support
Packaging was great and it
"Packaging was great and it arrived on a timely fashion but the string snapped the first time I used it."
Miranda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
     16th January, 2016
Service & support
Love these! But the video said swivels are sent on every set.
"I absolutely love these poi. My first contact set ever. Only thing is I thought I was getting a set with swivels in the ball handle as shown in the video. It forced me to learn tangles which feel way better. Also these poi feel SOLID while spinning. If you maintain momentum they feel like clubs. Tosses feel good."
Dylan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     25th December, 2015
Service & support
Ninja's
"They look really cool and produce a nice light but they are terribly fragile"
Rick, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     10th November, 2015
Service & support
Cricket
"The best stuff at the best price! Fast shipping! Great Communication! Great job! Thanks!"
Shawna, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     18th September, 2015
Service & support
OK BUT
"The service was good, delivery quick but the product was a little underwhelming. It was intended to be used as juggling balls, maybe this isn't the right product."
Joneswayn, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted in regards to this review and we are now working through what the issues are and how to resolve and help the customer."
Service & support  
     8th September, 2015
Service & support
im wait a spedition-- wen
"im wait a spedition-- wen cam i vote :)"
Andrea, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "We are currently confirming the address and investigating where the parcel is. The item will be reshipped if it has gone missing."
Service & support  
     7th August, 2015
Service & support
7 color single poi strobe problem
"I ordered 7 color poi that strobe, fade, and change colors. one of them works fine, the other one stopped working after 2 days. I don't know why it wont turn on. the other one works good. so I am only 50% satisfied with my order."
Kenneth, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
     12th March, 2009
Service & support
Good Gear
"Good Gear Fast Shipping Great Service Cant Wait to Do Business Again"
Saint_mayhem, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
     2nd July, 2008
Service & support
Service and Support
"Considering this was my first time ordering anything online... and i mean ANYTHING i would have to say that HoP did do a good job responding to my questions online. I would also like to add in that it was good to see that someone was willing to stand behind their products as well as HoP did. thank you and i'm in the middle of making my second order. keep up the good work"
Tyler Clark, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Service & support  
     29th December, 2007
Service & support
Service and Support.
"Although i've hered the word 'support' i'm not quite sure where to find it? i have a few trouble shootings which would be nice to iron out and ask advice on!? The delivery was ok less then 2 weeks; although i was so excited about getting my bits it felt like an eternity!!!"
Lg, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

Service & support  
     7th November, 2006
Service & support
Delivery OK
"Not as quick as some of the online reviews suggested but the stuff arrived in good condition eventually (just over a couple of weeks)"
Anonymous, United Kingdom.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

Service & support  
     10th January, 2006
Service & support
Very expensive toll and shipping
"I ordered a fire staff and the first shock came when I saw the enormous shipping costs (for shipping into Germany) which were nearly as high as the price of the staff. The second shock came when the parcel finally arrived two weeks later: additional toll and import tax (about 70 of the shipping costs) which I didn't know about before. Never again will I order something here again. Sorry I don't want to bash your shop (which is really fine!) but the extra costs are just to high for me. The quality of the staff is excellent though. Home of Poi: We are very sorry that this customer did not understand our order confirmation page. Customer was informed of courier shipping costs and that tax/duty would be payable and they agreed to pay these and confirmed order. Link to Germany's import rules were also provided. Quoted shipping cost was more expensive than normal because of the extra long length of the parcel (being a fire staff) .]"
Tobias Wenzel, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     29th November, 2005
Service & support
Speedy service
"Parcel arrived well packed and very promptly many thanks"
Amanda Goreham, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005