Reviews on Lumina LED Hula Hoop

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Einkaufsassistent / 
Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
20th November, 2017
Quick and helpful communication
"Home of Poi are so easy to deal with. Quick and easy purchase, helpful and courteous communication....and great products! Thanks guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
2nd November, 2017
Awesome Hoop!
"This hoop is durable, and SO bright!! The only problem I had was with the remote, the red and green buttons are reversed. So if you hit the red button, your hoop turns green! Other than that, a really good hoop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
18th October, 2017
Pretty good
"A really fun LED hoop with lots of fun patterns. Great value for the price. My only complaint is that after leaving it open on the floor for several days as well as using it the hoop isn't round which gives it a bit of an odd look. But none the less a fun start to the wold of basic programable hoops."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
23rd July, 2017
Great budget smart hoop
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
20th April, 2017
Perfect starter/performance hoop
"Bought this after months of research and have to say the quality is spot on. I've bounced it off walls and tables and it's sturdy as a house. I have my partner change the colour modes from the audience while I do my performance. The range of modes and the brightness of colours are next level! Recommended to everyone :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
8th March, 2017
Fun, fun, fun
"This is my first LED hoop. It was a little heaver than I expected, but I soon got used to it. It is robust (I dropped into onto a concrete floor), and very easy to programme and use. The colours and patterns are amazing. I just love it, especially the price for so much fun."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
11th January, 2017
cerceau
"je viens de recevoir mon cerceau lumineux, apres seulement 2 semaines. le service a ete impeccable comme toujours"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
26th December, 2016
Should you buy it?
"Yes! This hoop was a Christmas gift for a beginner and she loves it! It looks very good in person, xtremely bright lights, beautiful modes pre loaded on the hoop that you can cycle thru and adjust the speed of the patterns flashing also! You can cycle thru all the patterns or create a custom playlist of only the ones you like! Very cool. Rechargeable batteries are evenly balanced around the hoop. It seems to be very durable and was dropped a few times(with no problems) but has only been used for about 2 hours at the time of writing this review. I think it is absolutely worth every penny. Buy it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
19th December, 2016
Fast delivery
"I ordered the hoop a couple of weeks ago and was surprised to get it so soon afterwards (I live in Germany). The first few times I played with it were great and I'm looking forward to the festival season."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
20th October, 2016
great, inexpensive hoop!
"flows great, good weight. very bright (wish it was dimmable). lots of patterns, wish there was more tho. amazing price! can't comment on the durability since i haven't had it long. my one complaint is that sometimes the remote will just stop working then randomly start working again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
25th August, 2016
Excellent choice for hobbyists and pros alike.
"My girlfriend has been hooping for fun and exercise for years and has been wanting this one since I showed it to her a couple months ago. We're both blown away by the color brightness and clarity as well as the pattern options. Its a sturdily constructed hoop with an excellent battery life. My personal favorites are the chasing lights monochrome function. Her favorites are the chasing rainbow and the pink green combo (we call it the spinning watermelon). For anyone second guessing the price, its worth every penny for the performance you get. Thumbs up to Home of Poi, I've never been disappointed. Keep on spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
29th June, 2016
Lumina
"I recently purchased the lumina hoop, its my first smart hoop and all the settings are gorgeous. Its 35 inches and has some weight to it. I prefer it though. Makes it perfect for most tricks. The lights and recharging features alone makes it worth every penny."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016