PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

 
Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop


Inszenieren, Leuchtspielzeug

Valo LED Hula Hoop

A very durable bright Valo LED Hula Hoop from Home of Poi, complete with mains charger and remote.
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 106.00 Pro Stück


  • Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager, neue Lieferung erwartet am Unknown.
Rezensionen
(36)level bar
(2)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen


Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Hoop Lessons

 
PDF File
HoP LED Hula Hoop Remote Instructions / User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Adjusting Shape of Hoop Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Valo LED Hula Hoop
 
Super Bright RGB LEDs allow for over 300 beautiful functions/combinations, variable speed control for all patterns/changing effects and colors.
Colors include white, blue, cyan, yellow, magenta green and red along with many changing effects and patterns.
A user friendly coil down LED Travel Hoop style construction for easy transporting.
Our HoP streamlined thin mini remote for stealth operating by the performer or from a distance.
Unlike Infra-Red remotes our RF wireless remote can be used easily and effectively from a distance of up-to 50 meters away and does not need a direct line of sight.
Therefore being a very easy to operate on or off-stage design.
Our Valo LED hoops have 4 Lithium batteries inbuilt and perfectly balanced and positioned around the hoop.
Charging takes up to 5 hours approx and will indicate when fully charged from the handy LED light on the mains charger.
Operating times can differ but normally between 2.0 - 4.0 hours approximately depending on charge and functions used.
Our Valo LED Hoops are sent coiled down so we recommend leaving uncoiled for awhile or using once received to let the Hoops resume and find their perfect circle shape if need be.
When not in use we recommend not leaving coiled down for long periods of time, coil down when traveling, leave whole when not in use.
Technische Daten
  • One coiled down Valo LED Hoop.
  • 30 inch diameter Hoop = 68 LEDs
  • 35 inch diameter Hoop = 80 LEDs
  • One RF wireless remote controller.
  • One mains style smart charger (US pin style)
  • 100 - 240 Volt AC
  • Adapters for this charger are easily available in most other countries also.
  • Hoop Diameter choice: 35 inch/89cm or 30 inch/76 cm
  • Tubing Diameter: HDPE 20mm
  • Weight: 450g
  • 4 Inbuilt Lithium batteries
  • Online Instructions included.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4098.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Große Weihnachtsgeschenk-IdeenBandLED-HoopsHoopsLeuchtspielzeug
Rezensionen
Für diesen Artikel liegen keine spezifischen Rezensionen vor.
Hier einige Rezensionen unserer Kunden über unseren Service und Support.
  
11th November, 2018
Fire!
"Great quality Kevlar!"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
10th November, 2018
Great Russian style grip fans
"Bought these for a friend of mine and she absolutely loves them. We ve had a lot of fun with them"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
9th November, 2018
Above and beyond
"I've always been impressed with the service that HoP offers its customers. I've been buying my flow toys from HoP for several years now without any issue. My most recent purchase, however, had a defective LED poi head. I contacted HoP asking for troubleshooting advice or how to start a replacement claim. They replied promptly and within the day a replacement unit was on its way. I'll keep buying from them as long as they keep offering excellent products with their customary excellent service!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
8th November, 2018
Home of poi makes me happy
"I am a mexican girl living in Spain now i used to heard about home of poi in my country but now in Europe i finally order toys from here. I am so happy with the delivery and also the team are very gently when i asked something , the quality of toys is supremee. Thank u for make me happy !!!!!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
8th November, 2018
Excellent service!
"Every time I have made a purchase from this company I have been more than happy with the quality of items received as well as great customer service. If you are buying for your first time or you are a seasoned fire performer, Home of Poi has you covered for all your needs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

  
7th November, 2018
Arrived
"The packge arrived pretty fast. I was surprised to hear that i didn't have to pay customs. The whips are well made and easy to use."
, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
3rd November, 2018
Pendulum Contact Poi with 4 Inch (100mm) Balls
"I can use them anywhere. Great material and perfect weight. Easy grip handles. Overall awesome set!"
Pendulum Contact Poi with 4 Inch (100mm) Balls
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

  
30th October, 2018
Aoteroa's go to for high quality flow gear and parts.
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

  
29th October, 2018
Love my baton
"I highly recommend buying anything from home of poi! I have tons of friends who have gotten something off their website and they all are satisfied with Thier products. I recently got a fire baton off of them and it s very good quality. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
26th October, 2018
Great company
"Great company, great products, great policies. My friends and I all resort to Home of Poi for our toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
24th October, 2018
Fire poi
"Love these, misplaced my first pair years ago and just had to get more."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
21st October, 2018
Perfect
"Fast delivery. Satisfied as always."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

  
19th October, 2018
Sweet stuff
"Great products all round the go to poi dealer"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
18th October, 2018
Medium monkey fist poi
"I.love these poi heads. My last pair lasted me 3 years!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

  
13th October, 2018
Levitation wand
"Loved the levi wand, im satisfied with the service from this site and products."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
13th October, 2018
Fantastic
"I got the 6ft and was worried it would be a little heavy but you can still do one handed tricks with ease. And the cost isn t much higher than if you wanted to build one yourself so save your energy and labor and get one of these! Remember if ur planning to take them apart mid-act that there s a middle metal piece you ll have to take into account while spinning. I love this thing though! Excited to try at a fest."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
13th October, 2018
very nice
"Items arrived quickly (from new zealand to greece!) and the juggling cubs are great."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
12th October, 2018
Service and support
"Excellent service, constant updates on order and always comes on time. Cant ask for more really."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
12th October, 2018
Excellent quality, fast delivery
"I ordered a phantom staff from this website and it arrived in the promised timeframe, and the quality of the product matched my expectations."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
12th October, 2018
Kevlar
"This Kevlar has the best price and quality I ever found. Buying from here from now on."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

12140