PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop


Inszenieren, Leuchtspielzeug

Valo LED Hula Hoop

A very durable bright Valo LED Hula Hoop from Home of Poi, complete with mains charger and remote.
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 106.00 Pro Stück


  • Verfügbarkeit: Nicht auf Lager, neue Lieferung erwartet am 30th January 2019.
Rezensionen
     (38)level bar
     (3)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen


Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Hoop Lessons

 
PDF File
HoP LED Hula Hoop Remote Instructions / User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Adjusting Shape of Hoop Guide

 
 Wir senden Ihnen auch diese Online-Ressourcen per E-Mail.

Über Valo LED Hula Hoop
 
Super Bright RGB LEDs allow for over 300 beautiful functions/combinations, variable speed control for all patterns/changing effects and colors.
Colors include white, blue, cyan, yellow, magenta green and red along with many changing effects and patterns.
A user friendly coil down LED Travel Hoop style construction for easy transporting.
Our HoP streamlined thin mini remote for stealth operating by the performer or from a distance.
Unlike Infra-Red remotes our RF wireless remote can be used easily and effectively from a distance of up-to 50 meters away and does not need a direct line of sight.
Therefore being a very easy to operate on or off-stage design.
Our Valo LED hoops have 4 Lithium batteries inbuilt and perfectly balanced and positioned around the hoop.
Charging takes up to 5 hours approx and will indicate when fully charged from the handy LED light on the mains charger.
Operating times can differ but normally between 2.0 - 4.0 hours approximately depending on charge and functions used.
Our Valo LED Hoops are sent coiled down so we recommend leaving uncoiled for awhile or using once received to let the Hoops resume and find their perfect circle shape if need be.
When not in use we recommend not leaving coiled down for long periods of time, coil down when traveling, leave whole when not in use.
Technische Daten
  • One coiled down Valo LED Hoop.
  • 30 inch diameter Hoop = 68 LEDs
  • 35 inch diameter Hoop = 80 LEDs
  • One RF wireless remote controller.
  • One mains style smart charger (US pin style)
  • 100 - 240 Volt AC
  • Adapters for this charger are easily available in most other countries also.
  • Hoop Diameter choice: 35 inch/89cm or 30 inch/76 cm
  • Tubing Diameter: PolyPro 20mm
  • Weight: 450g
  • 4 Inbuilt Lithium batteries
  • Online Instructions included.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9      
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4151.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Große Weihnachtsgeschenk-IdeenBandLED-HoopsHoopsLeuchtspielzeug
Rezensionen
Für diesen Artikel liegen keine spezifischen Rezensionen vor.
Hier einige Rezensionen unserer Kunden über unseren Service und Support.
  
     16th January, 2019
Fantastic Lotus Fire Fans
"I love that there s the option to sew the wicks on yourself, to save money. The fans are a good weight and size and can t wait to test them out!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     15th January, 2019
Very Pleased
"Fantastic, friendly staff, great website design and visibility. Tracking and updates of deliveries. Easy replacement if anything breaks/gets damaged (within warranty). Great shop."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     13th January, 2019
Another great shopping spree
"I love home of poi! They have all the resources you need on how to use new props and everything always arrives in working condition. This order took about 2 weeks to get here but I chose a usps without tracking. normally shipping is faster with tracking so if you are in a rush choose a faster option as it s coming from New Zealand. Home of poi makes everything about your purchase easy. You get videos, instruction sheets, fire safety and updates on your packages. This is my favorite site to order any flow props from"
Another great shopping spree
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
Devil Sticks
"I ordered devil sticks for my daughter for a Christmas present. They arrived promptly, I was notified of dispatch date and estimated time of arrival. The quality of the devil sticks are excellent, robust, durable and light. Also ordered the book to learn new tricks! Great fun for all the family Very satisfied with this product and would definitely use your company again . Thank you"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
Led Poi
"I fell in love with my home of poi led poi! It was the first set I've ever owned myself and all of the different modes made me want to learn it even more everyday. It has more modes compared to most poi I've seen/used and that is one of the major things i love about it. Another thing I liked so much is the USB port option so i don't have to keep switching out reusable batteries, its very handy. Overall I love everything about the poi from the glow-in-the-dark handles, to the nylon, down to the poi itself."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
great
"Great products and great customer service"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     10th January, 2019
Great product!
"I ordered an acrylic ball for my son for Christmas. It arrived in time and looks great! Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     10th January, 2019
Great service, great poi!
"I ordered fire poi and LED poi on early December and needed them right away for a Xmas family photo shoot. They arrived in a week and that s not usual (when you live in Hawaii you get used to everything tKing forever). Family had awesome fun, pics are totally SICK. Go for it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     6th January, 2019
Lotus fire fan frames
"This is my first set of fire fans, and is and there are absolutely perfect. The fans are easy to grip, and have a great weight and balance that makes them really ideal for spinning. They are really easy to use, and are great for learning basic moves and how to use fans. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is just starting out and wants something simple and easy to use. These fans were a great investment !!"
Lotus fire fan frames
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
     5th January, 2019
Fire poi
"I m extremely pleased with this product. It has taken the fear out of using fire poi. Great design."
Fire poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     5th January, 2019
First Timer
"First time buyer and it was so simple and convenient. Website was set out great and had no issues navigating through to find what I wanted, even though I wasn t sure what that was myself. Highly recommend Home of Poi to everyone regardless of their level of experience."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     2nd January, 2019
Best place ever
"Love my fans. Love everything I everbourchase here. The quality is impeccable."
Best place ever
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
     1st January, 2019
Excellent products
"I have loved every item I have purchased from Home of Poi. Very happy spinning and very happy me!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

  
     30th December, 2018
Outstanding Customer Service!
"Home of Poi's customer service team did an excellent job of following up on one of my orders that got lost in the mail. They also quickly replaced a defective bean bag with an entire new set of four, going well beyond the call of duty. Minuteman thanks you. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REiDJs-tZ40"
Outstanding Customer Service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

  
     28th December, 2018
Always fantastic
"Another successful purchase website easy to navigate orders dispatched quickly and amazing products 10/10"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
     27th December, 2018
Home of perfection
"Cannot recommend home of poi enough. Have bought many poi from many places over the years and without a doubt Home of Poi products and service is THE BEST. Thankyou so much for ur super fast postage ( from nz to aus) and thankyou for making my daughter's xmas so special. I wish i could give u 10 stars!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
House of Poi
"Lovely team with fantastic range of products at a great price and speedy delivery. Definitely will be buying more from the guys at House of Poi"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
Poi whip review...
"This thing has my wife fired up like a kid on Christmas! She loves it! It is great quality and will have to get her another soon for stereo fx..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
My go to!
"Home of Poi has been my go to for all fire performance related equipment for about five years. Their customer service, equipment and site layout is as good as it gets!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

  
     25th December, 2018
Flame additives
"Not the most vibrant effect but a very satisfying coloured glow. Be sure you know a bit about the safety of alcohol based fuels before attempting. Works better on fresh wicks! Thoroughly enjoyed seeing blue/green fire on a spare staff I had!"
Flame additives
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

12140