80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 80mm HoP Juggling Colour

Inszenieren, Jonglierbälle

Ein HoP 80mm (3 1/8 Inch) Kontaktball

Der HoP Performance Jonglierball ist etwas fester als MB Stagebälle, was für eine Reihe von Vorteilen sorgt.
Ideal für präzise Jonglage und den Bau von Poi.

Orange, Purple and Green will react under a UV Black light.

10% sparen
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

Nur:USD $ 4.04 Pro Stück (Bisher: USD $ 4.49)



  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(17)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch...
  Cotton Poi Bag  
 

Ihre Vorteile
  • Behält seine runde Form leichter, auch wenn er eng neben anderen Objekten aufbewahrt wird.
  • Es entstehen keine inneren Bruchstellen beim Bohren, sodass der Ball unbeschädigt bleibt, wenn Löcher gebohrt und Seile angebaut werden.
  • Gleichmässige Wandstärke für ausgewogenes Rollverhalten bei Kontaktjonglage-Tricks.
  • Präzise geformt mit Hochglanz-Oberfläche in leuchtenden Farben.
  • Einfach mit warmem Seifenwasser zu reinigen.

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Ein HoP 80mm (3 1/8 Inch) Kontaktball
 
Dies sind eigens für HoP gefertigte Jonglierbälle.
Sie sind präzise nach unseren Vorgaben hergestellt, wobei ein neues, rotierendes Formverfahren zum Einsatz kommt.
Wir können Kosteneinsparungen direkt an unsere Wiederverkäufer und Grosshandelskunden weitergeben.
Technische Daten
  • 3 1/8inch (80mm) diameter
  • 124gm
  • Latex free, no latex is used to create ball.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4039.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
JonglierenBühnen-JonglierbälleKontaktjonglage-BälleJonglierbälleAlle JonglierbälleSonderangebote
Rezensionen
  
29th April, 2018
Perfect practice ball, best price & shipping on the internet
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. The ball is exactly as described, and still looks good after being dropped or tossed against walls countless times during practice. Firm but with a tiny bit of give if you squeeze it hard. The blue is like the color of default Windows settings on your computer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
11th April, 2018
Fantastic!
"Bought this for my girlfriend as she was currently practicing with a 100mm one and thought it was too big for her. She loves it, reccomend them, great value."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent size for smaller hands
"I purchased one 100mm ball for my husband and this 80mm for me and my son to play with. As a woman with small hands, there is no way I can use the 100mm. So even though all the research I read said get a 100mm for a beginner, if you have smaller hands, this may be a better choice. Very happy with everything about this company - excellent service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
24th October, 2017
Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
28th July, 2017
Good to learn! Awesome price!
"This ball is really good for starters! You can drop it from where you want it won't break! Good shipping! Great price! I'm having a good time with it!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
24th July, 2017
Just what I expected.
"My ordered arrived in good time, good quality and exactly what I expected. No complaints."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
19th May, 2017
First contact ball
"I'm very pleased about the size. I asked the staff of HoP which would be the best first contact ball to start practising with, and I got an answer that 100mm is the easiest. I didn't want the practising to be too easy though, so I chose 80mm ball. It's a whole new world, and I look forward to mastering the art :)! I will be looking tutorials like crazy!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

  
12th January, 2017
Quick Shipping
"Ordered 3 contact juggling balls as a last minute Christmas gift. They arrived quickly and exactly as described."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
14th October, 2016
nice colours and solid build
"good for making poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

  
30th June, 2016
Very pleased indeed
"To whom it may concern, My name is Alex Supergan. These juggling balls are excellent. The size is perfect when I juggling during the daytime. People can now watch from further away. They are great at getting noticed. They are also great when the times I dropped them on concrete. They receive minimal damage which is terrific. I recommend them to anyone who is in search for these juggling balls. Thanks for producing such a great product. I purchased these during a sale. I am happy that I did since I have nothing but positive vibes. Keep up all the good work. Sincerely, Alex Supergan"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
23rd June, 2016
Shibby
"Bought a gaggle of balls to make some poi out of, works absolutely perfect easy to work with but still though enough to hold their shape. Fast Shipping too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
3rd November, 2015
he loves it!
"I got this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
22nd April, 2016
Expediated shipping
"Arrived on time, thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

  
1st July, 2015
lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

  
8th May, 2015
Contact juggling balls
"These juggling balls are amazing the weight is perfect the colors are flashy and they are extra large so that your juggling looks fantastic! And besides all that the grip is perfect. I highly recommend these for first time and experienced jugglers alike."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
29th December, 2013
No Fluo
"I ordered the blue and the lime green one. Neither of witch are fluoriscend! The weight and size is very comfortable and the balls are easy to drill and cut for making poi!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

10450