70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball
  • 70mm LED Lighted Ball

Inszenieren, Leuchtspielzeug

Single 165g (5.7oz) LED Glow Contact Juggling 70mm (2 3/4 Inch) Ball

A new style colour change LED glow ball specifically weighted for juggling.
Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 6.93 Pro Stück



  •  Stück
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
     (99)level bar
     (11)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch...
  Suede Juggling Ball Carry Pouch  
 

Ihre Vorteile
  • Improved 'non-tumble' design over our previous LED glow juggle balls:

  • Filled with clear plastic beads to give a good juggling weight and improved balance.

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 Wir senden Ihnen auch diese Online-Ressourcen per E-Mail.

Über Single 165g (5.7oz) LED Glow Contact Juggling 70mm (2 3/4 Inch) Ball
 
Single soft PVC juggling ball with high impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.
An improvement on the previous design.
Technische Daten
  • 70mm Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 6hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • High intensity LEDs
  • Weight 150g

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9      
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4151.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
JonglierenLED-/ LeuchtbälleJonglierbälleAlle JonglierbälleLeuchtspielzeug
Rezensionen
  
     11th January, 2019
Juggling balls
"Updated version of the old LED balls ...BUT now they are not good for practicing without the light turned on, the lid just falls off sometimes and I have to chase it with batteries all around the ground... ohh.."
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
     8th December, 2018
Great LED contact ball
"I was thrilled to receive this LED contact ball as a gift. The size and texture of the ball make it better than previous contact balls I've owned, I'm newly inspired to continue learning. Plus now I can flow at night with my friends who also have LED flow toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

  
     6th December, 2018
Incredible! Great value and awesome product
"I am obsessed with these led balls- 1/3 of the price here in the states and have lasted me a long time. I m on my second set (wanted both the strobe and the slow fade). Batteries last a long time and the weight is fantastic. Hard to believe that for less than the price of my normal juggling balls I could get amazing light up ones!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

  
     2nd December, 2018
What great presents.
"I'd ordered these juggling balls for my daughter before she requested them for her birthday - so, even though she spoiled the surprise, she was delighted at the gift. Prompt, well packaged and now well used, they are great."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
     20th November, 2018
CONTACT BALL LED
"Great item. Recommended!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     19th October, 2018
New to this!
"I just started juggling a month ago and these are great balls for a little amount of money. They also make you really popular at festivals!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

  
     12th October, 2018
Very Satisfied
"I have been using these LED juggling balls for a while now, even in a couple shows. Everyone loves them and I carry them with me at all times. I was looking to get something much different than just plain juggling balls, so I looked on HoP and found these. I have dropped them several times and I haven't had any problems with them. I will continue to shop with HoP, as my 1 Juggling Seller. These LED balls have a very nice weight to them and are very impact resistant. I recommend HoP and their products to my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

  
     11th October, 2018
great juggling balls
"Excellent juggling balls, nice weight and feel, pretty durable as Ive dropped them plenty of times so far, and the battery tops dont protrude from the sides."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
     11th October, 2018
Excellent product
"These poi are amazing, better than expected. The colour fades seemlessly into the next, and the soft warm tones are really relaxing and mesmerising to watch. Surprisingly the light effect works well in the day time too which is a real bonus that brings an extra benefit to these poi. Great weight and easy to handle, these poi exceeded my expectations."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

  
     5th May, 2018
Perfect Juggling balls
"Coming from $3 regular juggling balls, these are a perfect size and weight, the lighting is a little challenging at first but very spectacular, had a little issue with one ball but Home of Poi took care of it. Couldn't be happier"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
     24th April, 2018
Great value
"Absolutely beautiful, I got these as a beginner set and they are a real pleasure to use, price is great as well."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

  
     6th April, 2018
Very Niiice
"These balls feel great. The LED is really smooth. Been using them for a couple weeks and they are still bright. Used them at the beach and the Sand did not effect the balls. Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

  
     3rd April, 2018
LED GLOW JUGGLING BALLS
"Great product! Kids love them, will definitely be purchasing more as gifts. Fast delivery and faultless service, Thanks"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
     22nd March, 2018
Home of poi juggling ball
"Great for the price definitely a good starter pair"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
     21st March, 2018
Awesome purchase
"These are a really good value. I was very impressed with the quality, durability has been great so far. Everyone that has seen them was very impressed, shipping was quite fast as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
     19th March, 2018
Great Product, even greater service!!
"Thanks a lot for these awesome led balls!! Every single thing contributed to an awesome shopping experience, from browsing through the flawless payment up to receiving my order in an unbeliavably short time. (Even though I live in Hungary, a half Earth away from the HOP HQ...) I don't think I will need to look after another source of juggling equipments in the near future. :)"
, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
     5th March, 2018
Great purchase!
"That's a great product. Quality is great, size is good, price is very affordable, and balls just look amazing!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
     20th February, 2018
So Happy!!!
"The glow balls are great! They are great quality, a good size, they feel good to juggle and have a really good brightness. You can see them well in the dark which is a problem I've had with others before not being bright enough. I would hands down recommend this product and company!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
     29th January, 2018
One year later...these are STILL my favorites!!!!!
"These are my favorite juggling balls...period! I've used them for hours at a time in parks, beaches, my basement, etc. ZERO issues...just replace the batteries as needed. Overall weight and feel are perfect. The lights (especially with fresh batteries) are bright and beautiful!!!"
One year later...these are STILL my favorites!!!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

  
     17th January, 2018
awesome balls!
"these jugglig balls are perfect! good weight and beautiful colours! I love them"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

7010