Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi

Stoff-Poi, Anfänger Poi

Pair of Striped Sock Poi

Looking for some cheap Poi?
These striped sock Poi are fantastic for people starting with Poi.
With an unbeatable price, they are famous for schools and beginner poi/exercise groups!

Preis-Optionen
(Ist es billiger gesehen?)

USD $ 18.09  /  Paar



  •  Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig in 24 Stunden *
    (*ohne Wochenenden und Feiertage).
Rezensionen
     (241)level bar
     (47)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.Please wait


Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch...
  Home of Poi Backpack  
 

Ihre Vorteile
  • Best Poi for beginners
  • It is made with super-smooth high-grade nylon spandex to slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex helps you do more comfortable hyper loops, wraps, and other similar moves.
  • Side opening easily allows swapping to hacky sack or LED products to get them just how you like it.
  • Zebra Poi Stripes create a hypnotic effect when you spin them.
  • It comes with a quality carry bag to keep them clean.

Über Pair of Striped Sock Poi
 
If you are having some difficulty learning wraps and hyper loops then give these fabric Poi a try!

These Foxy Poi Socks are complete with tennis balls inserted.
Side opening allows any similar sized ball or glow product to be added as well as glowsticks and LED light sticks.

Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go Poi spinning.

Let the fun begin!
Technische Daten
  • Super stretch high-grade nylon spandex.
  • beginner Poi set Length 640mm.
  • Standard white tennis balls supplied.
  • Weight 145g.
  • Free carry bag included

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9      
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4240.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Anfänger PoiAlle Stoff-PoiSocken-Poi
Rezensionen

     28th September, 2019
Great!
"They came really quickly, though I was prepared for it to take a while as I am in the US. Really quality product that I've had lots of fun learning new things and practicing with. When the time comes for another set, it'll definitely be from here."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

     4th September, 2019
everything....wonderful! great customer service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

     31st January, 2019
Watch it
"New to poi so the balls give a good zing when you hit yourself. Very nice Quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

     26th January, 2019
Great beginner poi
"I enjoyed practicing with these... Until my dog ate them along with the tennis balls inside. They're stretchy and super fun to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

     3rd January, 2019
Excellent circus service!
"Reliable, efficient and all round 5* service - I also love the vast range of products, bravo!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

     13th November, 2018
Perfect for what a beginner needs
"As a beginner I was looking around the web for awhile and managed to find this site. This product was exactly what I was looking for. Really glad it came with the tennis balls. I really enjoy learning poi with my new pair of sock poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

     30th October, 2018
Good weight
"Good weight and enough stretch. Perfect for practice, since the balls don't hurt as much when hit."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

     23rd October, 2018
Pretty awesome poi
"These poi are great, perfect length and weight, and great fun to spin."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

     13th October, 2018
Excellent!
"These are absolutely wonderful with great colors. They are light and easy to move around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

     12th October, 2018
Great Product!
"These are my first pair of poi and I really enjoy them! Nice fabric and looks just like the picture."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

     10th October, 2018
Best beginner poi
"The sock pois are extremely comfortable and easy to use. They are ideal for anyone who is new to spinning, to be able to learn fundamentals. Go for it!"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

     10th October, 2018
Great product
"I love my poi. The online service and delivery to Australia were spot on. I was a bit dubious as I m new to online shopping but everything was great. However no expertise came in the parcel. Haha........I m working on that. Thank you for the great service."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     30th June, 2018
Great poi
"These are my first poi, but I already love them! They feel great, the fabric's nice to feel and hold. They are nice to work with. Absoluty love them!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

     19th June, 2018
On the road
"Perfect for traveling and for practicing on the road .Fast shipping"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

     27th March, 2018
Items even better than expected
"Home of Poi came well-recommended and now I see why. Very soft, durable material, and gorgeous to look at, too. It's increasing the fun I'm having learning poi. When I'm reading to start adding more sets, I'll definitely be looking at HoP first."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

     21st March, 2018
Loving these more and more each day!
"These have such a great weight and spin rate, and the stripes give them such an awesome visual when I switch to my LED balls! They hold the spin planes really well, feel super comfortable in my hands, and are easy to untangle! Love!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

     1st March, 2018
Jail House Spinning
"I have really enjoyed playing and learning how to use these. I had No idea how painful it can be at full speed, learned that 1 Fast lolol Nicely done!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

     21st February, 2018
Perfect Flow
"Absolutely love my poi. They're the right weight and feel. I'd 100 recommend if you are new or an experienced spinner, looking for replacements."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

     2nd February, 2018
Sock poi
"Had a pair of these before lost them so i definately had to get another pair great to practice with love em"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

     11th December, 2017
My new sock poi
"These sock poi are what I ve been missing. I ve been struggling to learn some certain techniques but with these I m progressing faster. Not to mention the cool coloring Of them adds the extra visual effects. I love em. Get yourself a set"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

1630