Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi XL

Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets

Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Complete with 480cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
for greater burn times and detachable Pro Knob Chain cords.

Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 70.47 Pro  Paar


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(23)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Ihre Vorteile
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Extra Large
 
Strong and heat-resistant stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of
480cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Technische Daten
  • Chain sizes available S - Small, M = Medium,
  • L = Large,
  • Silicone Rubber 38mm Ball
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt.
  • Total of 480cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • Excellent fuel capillary effect.
  • Longer burn times.
  • 640gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4038.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Cathedral-Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsSchwere Feuer-Poi
Rezensionen
  
1st June, 2010
Big bright and impressive.
"If you're looking for big flames and don't want the extreme fire of the death stars these are the fire head for you. Big bright flames that are not too over the top and not as heavy as the 3.5 monkey fists. Superb quality. Been using these regularly for some time now and aside from the black soot they are still as good as new."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

  
1st June, 2010
GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

  
1st June, 2010
wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
1st June, 2010
Product review
"Although shipping was a bit lengthy they were well worth the wait. I lit up tonight for a party with some others and they lasted longer than any of the other's poi i had to extinguish them manually after about 2 minutes going solo. great quality stuff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

  
1st June, 2010
Cathedral Wicks
"Just thought i would write a review on the Cathedral Wicks! they are unbeleivable the fire is huge burn time is long and the quality is great! I enjoy them alot and recommend them to anyone who is interested in a good set of poi heads. I was also impressed that the shipping came to me in British Columbia canada in just over 10 days. I will be recommending you to anyone i can!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2004

  
1st June, 2010
great advancement wicks
"Before these i was just using the cathedral wicks that are about half the size and i'll tell you i'm loving these ones i do recommend you have some experience before using. These do have some weight to them but to me it is exactly what i want the perfect weight haha and they happen to be heavier than my triples which is nice too great job hop you never cease to please me"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

  
1st June, 2010
big and longtime fire!
"big and longtime fire is going on little heavy for me but its nice! spiral flower with big fire"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

  
1st June, 2010
couldnt be any better!
"these heads are the absolute best flame for the price couldn't ask for more! thanks home of poi for consistently providing the best poi on the market!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

  
8th February, 2018
I couldn't be happier with these!
"I used these wicks for my meteor dart and they are heavy as hell but produce big flames! Will most certainly purchase these again!"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
28th December, 2017
Xlarge Flames!
"These Extra Large Cathedral Fire Poi have huge flames that really wow audiences and the price is so reasonable for what you get!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

  
26th January, 2017
Very High Quality
"Very High Quality Item has arrived on time and exactly correct item as what i see in the picture. Well made and very good material. Price is reasonable. I will surely interested to order again soon. Higly Recommended. Thank You."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
11th June, 2015
wow
"Realy impressive... I love the huge flames. Thank you so much!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
3rd October, 2011
Scary
"I cannot wait to spark up these beauties! Scared already! And another quick delivery! Happy days!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

  
28th May, 2011
Awsome Wicks
"These are a beautiful set of fire poi. A little heavy but well worth it for the size of the flams. Which is large and controlable very directional and easy to manipulate."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
16th March, 2011
GIANT FLAMES!
"These heads are so sick! The flame is huge and the weight is perfect! The construction is unmatchable. I love these heads. Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
2nd March, 2010
Big bright and impressive.
"If you're looking for big flames and don't want the extreme fire of the death stars these are the fire head for you. Big bright flames that are not too over the top and not as heavy as the 3.5 monkey fists. Superb quality. Been using these regularly for some time now and aside from the black soot they are still as good as new."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

  
2nd October, 2009
couldnt be any better!
"these heads are the absolute best flame for the price couldn't ask for more! thanks home of poi for consistently providing the best poi on the market!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2009

  
27th March, 2009
big and longtime fire!
"big and longtime fire is going on little heavy for me but its nice! spiral flower with big fire"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

12910