• Alle Einkäufe in diesem Monat nehmen automatisch an der Verlosung eines USD $ 100.00-Gutscheins für Ihr HoP-Konto teil.
 
 Einkaufsassistent / 
Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large
  • Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large

Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets

Pair of Pro Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Large

These Monkey Fist knots also known as MEGA Monkey Fists give a large burning comet effect when spun.
Including our detachable Pro Knob Chain Cords.

Preis-Optionen (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 126.10 Pro  Paar


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(23)level bar
(4)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.

Ihre Vorteile
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops'
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Huge flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

Über Pair of Pro Knob Monkey Fist Fire Poi Large
These simply look great.
Excellent capillary effect for fuel travelling within the rope and to all edges.
Each head comes with a strong stainless steel eyebolt that easily attaches to our range of cords.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use .

High quality Pro Series chain cords.
Made from super strong 2.4mm links, each welded closed for added security.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Total 4.8m of 12.5mm kevlar rope wicking.
  • Total Weight: 647g.
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large
  • Detachable cords for separate storage.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Weight: 730gm per pair.
  • Silicone Rubber 40mm Ball
  • 3.5 inch (90mm) diameter ball.
  • High temperature resistance wicking at 650 deg.
  • Strong diagonal weave.
  • Excellent edge wear resistance.
  • Heat resisting stainless steel eyebolt.
  • Smooth 2.4mm diameter oval twist chain.

  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 3906.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Rezensionen
  
30th January, 2017
Big fire!!!!!
"These pois are awesome. Fire time is around 10 minutes and their fire are huge ! Also easy to do stall because they're heavier . Just these pois might be too heavy for knob handle. Anyway I'm really happy for them. Thanks!"
Masa, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
5th August, 2016
They are as big as they claim!
"hahaha, so i was expecting big monkeys, great handles, cords and swivels, all delivered as expected!! These things are HUUUUUUGE! its almost like learning to spin again. and they let you know if you make a mistake.... Love it! Small niggle i guess, i swapped out the handles, if you are not used to your swivels being directly in the ball its quite strange."
David Feillafe, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

  
11th July, 2016
Review
"the only thing unpleasant , is that there's another swivel and a pair of quicklink, on the Fist making it harder orbitaling, to the limit I think that's because it's hard to spin for the eye bolt-core? maybe need a bit redesigning"
Po Ting Chen, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

  
28th June, 2016
Thank you guys!
"I just received my order and every time I order something you guys just get better and better, this product is amazingly well done, thanks a lot for your support, if I received the other package I promise I'll reject it so you can get it back. Again thanks guys you're the best!"
Giovanni Ferrera, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
22nd April, 2016
great service
"great service"
Mauricio, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

  
28th March, 2016
WOW
"AMAZING!! My shoulders are about to pop off"
Jad, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
20th May, 2009
FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC!
"these are incredible the fact you can save money by using rechargable betteries is great! My colour (love) wasn't as bright as i would have liked but I've seen the water and air and they are fantastic! So moral of the story if you want bright very pretty light choose air or water."
Gareth Massy, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2007

  
10th September, 2015
Pure Badassery!
"The size of these and the weight make for one awesome show! You will have to have good planes for some moves if you aren't used to a heavier Head. I'm super pleased, though! HoP is the best! Super fast shipping! I expected it another week out, but it came a week earlier! I appreciate you guys so much! thank you for fueling (almost literally) my passion!"
Cheryl G., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
15th October, 2014
fantastic
"Got to canada before even the 2 week min was up. Great weight great quality."
Cory Hacker, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

  
27th January, 2014
awesome!
"I've been spinning for about 6 months and finally bought myself a set of these mega monkeys. They are quite heavy but feel very nice! The first burn lasted a good 7minutes or so with only a brief fuel dump and have very nice size flames.I highly recommend these heads."
Joel Ingersoll, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

  
3rd July, 2011
Awesome poi
"i got these babies like a month ago and they still last me a good five to ten minutes depending on how much fuel I've used. I highly recommend these to those who like their poi to have some weight."
Jared Aldrich, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
19th November, 2010
three and a half happiness
"I love my 3.5 monkey fists. They burn bright and long. craftsmanship is superb and they arrived with a quickness. Thanks HoP"
John Hurwitz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
18th October, 2010
Great poi
"This is now the 3rd pair of monkey fists I've bought from hop. Loved every single one. Great weight for the size much better than anything else I've been able to find out there. Thanks alot hop"
Nate Theuer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

  
10th August, 2010
Fantastic fire poi!
"Yes these are large heavy poi. These were my second set of fire poi after the 2.5 wekas and I spent a couple weeks spinning these without fire to build muscle. (And I'd been spinning for fifteen months.) They WILL give you blisters when you start using them. But they are TOTALLY worth it. Between six and seven minutes of burn time with beautiful massive flames! I wouldn't recommend wraps though. I did some double leg wraps and had bruises on my legs for a week. I also wouldn't recommend them as your first set of fire poi. But if you're not afraid to put some work in before you burn them they are VERY rewarding. They will very easily become your favorite set of fire poi. They are simply a very solid set of fire poi without any gimmicks. Video of my first burn with them: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yd4NDaw8Ygg"
Jw, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

  
13th August, 2009
great product
"Great product !! will be ordering again soon!!"
Hope French, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

  
25th April, 2009
f$ing huge
"Yeah I figured I had 2.5 and 3.5 would just be a bit more... no these are legitimately huge. When soaked with fuel they are the most intimidating thing I have spun. The flame is huge and everything feels like it's in slow motion. Use with link chain only!"
Geoffrey Guidetti, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

  
17th October, 2007
1 SET
"GOOD SIZE! Love how long they are lasting and also how well they look. I went to burning man and i got 3rd place in fire idol with these! I have to say one of my best sets! luv em!"
-spin- )*(, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

  
8th September, 2007
Oww my arms hurt now...
"Ok so they are heavy but well well worth the extra effort. I am so in love with the effects these kick off the only word of caution I would give is use something smaller and softer for figuring out how to do new things as the bruises these can leave when traveling at high speed is really impressive. Overall though I am in love."
Jeramy Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

  
30th August, 2007
good burn
"these are heavy :) looking forward to playing with them. if you are flying to a gig and havent used them b4 try to allow time to practice( unlike me!) they burn long and big!"
Sparky, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2005

  
1st April, 2007
thats great
"just what i was searching for my meteor really hevy when dipped and spinned. the best choice for people who like heavy heads like me"
Paolo Strologo, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Monkeyfist Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsSchwere Feuer-Poi

12820