• Alle Einkäufe in diesem Monat nehmen automatisch an der Verlosung eines USD $ 100.00-Gutscheins für Ihr HoP-Konto teil.
 
 Einkaufsassistent / 
Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium

Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets

Pair of Pro Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Complete with 240 cm of long life wicking for greater burn times and detachable Pro Knob Chain cords.

Preis-Optionen (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 56.87 Pro  Paar


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(32)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.

Ihre Vorteile
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

Über Pair of Pro Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
Heat resistant strong stainless steel eyebolts secure a total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture).
Securely folded and bound for maximum safety and long life.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

With care this fire head can last well over 12 months of use

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • 4mm eyebolt for maximum strength and safety.
  • Silicone Rubber 40mm Ball
  • 480gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 3910.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Rezensionen
  
7th March, 2017
LOVE
"I absolutely love everything about my fire poi. the length is perfect and I'm sooo happy I chose to get the knob handles. They make all the difference while spinning. This is my first fire poi so once i master these, I'll be back to get more :)"
Kp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
4th March, 2017
Great poi
"Great poi. They're weighted perfectly and have been clearly well-made. I am totally satisfied with my first set of fire poi"
Lucas Hudson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
11th February, 2017
Love this website!
"I love this website, all their products are authentic, they're shipping is fast and I recommend all my friends this company. Hands down the best products for POI users!!!"
Keith Martinez, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
18th January, 2017
Excellent product and timing
"Quality product was ordered a couple days after Christmas as a late gift, and it arrived extremely quickly and recipient was OVERJOYED. Will return to this site for all our Poi needs. Thanks!!"
Lisa Marie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
3rd October, 2016
Spectacular poi for intermediate/advanced 10/10
"The flow of the poi are perfectly balanced. They create an overwhleming flame for their size and really draw people in. The are the defintely the best poi for their price. I would recommed these to anyone of my friends."
Geoff Snyder, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
8th September, 2016
Just as described
"Just as shown. Quick shipping to US. Works well. Handles a little larger then Pomgrips, but ok unless you have tiny hands."
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
21st August, 2016
tthank you HomeOfPoi
"These poi are realy good ! They got aswome blance (exelent for AirDrops) , Easy for spin, Really good swivel!! ( smoth hyperloop). Thank you HomeOFPoi for your high quallty and professional equipment! :) :) :)"
Daniel Har Zion, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
2nd August, 2016
Excellent!
"Love these. Solid build, great burn time, and the pivot links are fantastic. Thanks for providing high quality gear"
Noah Clark, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
27th July, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
"This was my first time ordering from HOP, and I will probably never order from anywhere else ever again. EXCELLENT customer service, and fast delivery. My medium cathedral poi heads are the perfect size and are very well made. So in love with my new poi set....5/5 would recommend, and have recommended!"
Elizabeth Harding, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Awesome fire toys
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly, well made."
Debra Irizarry, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

  
6th July, 2016
Well Built! Fast Delivery :)
"These are my first set of fire poi and I love them. Hindsight being 20/20 I probably would've upgraded to the PRO AIR chains instead of these but I've gotten used to the feel of the swivel connectors. The handles have a great feel and I'm already getting tosses down super fast with these. Highly recommended for a first set on a budget. FYI: The color on the chain does eventually wear after excessive use. Oh, and careful going from Pendulums/Stalls directly into spiral/hand wraps. The chains do heat up quickly if you spin slow. I got these things within a week and I was ecstatic because it gave me more time to practice with them before our local flow festival."
Greg Green, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
30th June, 2016
Loving my fire poi
"Finally managed to get a few burns in and i was really surprised at the length of burns i was getting. Would recommend to anyone interested in fire flow arts."
Brandon Brighum, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
30th May, 2016
Love Love Love Em'
"Sweet colored chains and long burning well made heads. Top Draw, Mate!"
Charles Schuchmann, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
30th May, 2016
Amazing
"This poi are high quality and professional. they have long multi burn wicks and sturdy a chains. The Pom grips are functional and good looking."
Jacob Fraser-gilbert, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
10th May, 2016
Love them
"Really good set but it's been awhile since I've done fire so I'm going to practice first"
Jedediah, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

  
29th April, 2016
Love my new fire poi!
"H.O.P has such well made products! My first pair of fire poi lasted for 7 years!!"
Rachelle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
27th February, 2016
Oh my
"Definitely worth every cent came when I needed them and I couldn't be happier really excited to have purchased them along with my ninja v4"
Brandon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
27th November, 2015
Beautiful and well crafted cathedral air poi.
"I've already had so much fun with these poi. They are amazing to spin as they are beautifully weighted. Loving the green coloured chain - although it was very difficult to change the length of the chain. I'm quite small so I needed to make the chain shorter to fit and out took ages without the proper tools. Still didn't stop me from falling completely in love with these poi. X"
Hayley, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
24th November, 2015
Review
"i love the poi very good quality delivery was slow but apart from that fantastic in every way but they arrived the day i needed them so i cant complsin rerally :D thank you"
Justin, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
6th November, 2015
simply great
"awesome product as photos and description says"
Bruno, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Cathedral-Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsMittlere Feuer-Poi

12890