• Alle Einkäufe in diesem Monat nehmen automatisch an der Verlosung eines USD $ 100.00-Gutscheins für Ihr HoP-Konto teil.
 
 Einkaufsassistent / 
Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets

Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium

These monkey fist knots give a large burning comet effect when spun.
Including our detachable Pro Series Chain cords with V2 handles.

10% sparen
Preis-Optionen (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Nur:USD $ 90.67 Pro  Paar (Bisher: USD $ 100.75)


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(158)level bar
(13)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.

Ihre Vorteile
  • Ball bearing swivels attached to the chains for easy hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Create long burn times with large spectacular flames.
Feuer-Poi, Alle Feuer-Poi-Sets Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

Über Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Medium
These simply look great.
Excellent capillary effect for fuel travelling within the rope and to all edges.
Each head comes with a strong stainless steel eyebolt that easily attaches to our range of cords.
Includes our new unique HoP revolutionized Monkey fist core design.
A chosen favourite by many fire performers worldwide.

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use .

High quality Pro Series chain cords.
Made from super strong 2.4mm links, each welded closed for added security.
Comfortable single loop V2 handles.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Detachable cords for separate storage.
  • All fire head hardware is made from heat resistant stainless steel.
  • Total 16ft (4800mm) of 3/8 (10mm) Kevlar rope wicking.
  • Ball diameter: 2.5 inches (65mm).
  • High temperature resistance wicking at 650 deg.
  • Weight: 479gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 3906.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Rezensionen
  
1st November, 2017
great
"pretty damn sturdy, burnin them for 2 years now and they still last for 4min. Big , round pretty flame .Only disatvange is the chain..if it's too long u're stuck with that length. There's no DIY way to make it shorter and then add back swivels , at least for me. Better be extra careful on that one."
Vv, Romania.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
4th September, 2017
Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi
"HoP was reliable, as always, with shipping and quality of the product. Love my new monkey fist, they are quite weighty have lovely chains!"
Jamee, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

  
25th August, 2017
Excellent product
"Very awesome! Product description was spot on. They're well made and hold fuel nicely. Using white gas, I get about a six minute burn. I'm very satisfied with the purchase."
Glenn Bennett, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
22nd July, 2017
Supercalifragilisticexpialadocious
"Well made, and it arrived on time, I am extremely pleased. Thanks Home of Poi."
Taylor Bagnariol, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
28th June, 2017
Monkey Fist
"The medium size monkey fist is great. I highly recommend these."
Marquis Rosen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
8th June, 2017
Fire POI Order
"Shipping time was good; product is excellent! I look forward to burnin' it up this summer :-)"
Spinja, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
10th May, 2017
awesome
"The quality is great... I love them.... I prefer to get all my fire toys on this site because it is always the best and i am never disappointed"
Ashley Henderson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
17th March, 2017
Excellent customer service
"The tittle says it all. HoP is my favourite company for Poi :)"
Billy Cheong, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
2nd February, 2017
Flawless
"Flawless design. Everything was well put together. Ive ordered poi from other sites that looked homemade and fell apart one way or another. These are solid with very nice feeling single loop grips. Very pleased."
Jeremy Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
26th January, 2017
Fire Fist
"Solid and sturdy, well weighted, has instantly become first choice of equipment for casual spinning"
Nyandy, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

  
26th January, 2017
Fantastic
"Only took 10 days to get here and they're perfect. Spins so smooth."
K. Dobie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

  
5th January, 2017
THE QUALITY IS AMAZING!!!
"Just got these for my brother for Christmas and he absolutely loves them! We recently just made a video and it's absolute F I R E ( pun intended ) A lot of bang for your buck that's for sure!"
Peter Stjernholm, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
1st January, 2017
fire poi monkey fist pro chain
"The fire poi were excellent professionally quality built. Great weight to spin with long burn times and enough length for contact spinning. Over all amazing product always great products from home of poi and fast ship times."
Elizabeth Temen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
1st January, 2017
absolutely beautiful
"Always fast shipping, and beautiful quality. A small heads up for beginners, these two and a half inch monkey fists are quite a bit bigger than I thought they would be and will make a bigger flame. Not a bad thing, but if you're looking to start spinning I recommend a lighter wick :)"
Chase Caldwell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
9th November, 2016
Fabulous
"From the first time i opened this webpage I was confident about it. Every article was described clear and it was also very nice that you could order only parts of the whole article. I chose the cheapest shipping and it arrived perfectly after 2 weeks (one day after the prognose, and I am from far away (Austria - Europe)). The moment I started playing was like a rebirth to my poi playing. I was used to poi with worse swivels. These swivels are great. They are making my orbitals last much longer and spiral wraps are much easier to do, too (because of the integrated swivel on top). Will order again!!"
Johannes Klotz, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
1st September, 2016
Awesome
"They're great! Did my first burn!"
Dan Barach, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
23rd August, 2016
finally
"I've been waiting to buy these for awhile, and they are perfect"
Brittany Panda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
15th August, 2016
Love love love!
"These were my first set of monkey fist poi and they have served me well! Highly recommend to people looking to get into fire twirling. Nice weight and the flame looks lovely when burning! Only disappointment was that it doesn't come with a pouch but I figured out a way to store them so no big deal :)"
Hannah Keizer, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

  
28th July, 2016
Beautiful!
"These are so awesome! Haven't had a chance to light them yet, but they spin smooth! Note that these chains are almost twice the weight of the ball chains, I'm not a very big person and I might have gone with the ball chains had I known but I'm thinking with practice I will get use to them.. they are VERY nice :)"
Tari Gassaway, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

  
1st July, 2016
Epic
"These fire poi are built well. Sterdy thick with strong green metal chain"
Willow Fitzgerald, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Monkeyfist Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsMittlere Feuer-Poi

12680