Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Feuer-Poi, Mittlere Feuer-Poi

Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Comes with Free Canvas Fire Poi Bag.
Complete with 240 cm of long life wicking for greater burn times and detachable Pro Series Chain cords with V2 handles.

Preis-Optionen (Ist es billiger gesehen?)
 

USD $ 54.27 Pro  Paar


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(253)level bar
(27)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.


Ihre Vorteile
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
 
Strong and heat-resistant stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of 240cm of extra thick fuel absorbing Kevlar wicking.
Pro series welded chain links for extra strength
Comfortable single loop V2 handles.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).
Technische Daten
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt.
  • Total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • Excellent fuel capillary effect.
  • Longer burn times.
  • 383gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4087.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Die beliebtesten Feuer-SpielzeugeCathedral-Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsMittlere Feuer-Poi
Rezensionen
  
15th October, 2018
Amazing product
"Best customer service and fast delivery. Product is amazing. Excellent burn time. Value for money"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

  
1st June, 2010
Thankyou HOP!
"My first set of poi they are super comfortable to handle and very versatile when it comes to changing the handles/wicks/etc...I will definitely buy again! Thankyou!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

  
1st June, 2010
WOW That was fast! I love them!
"This is my first pair of fire poi can't light them until after Christmas (may be able to work around it) and god did they get here fast they got here a week early! I woke up this morning and said to myself somehow knowing they will be here today when I get home. And OMG they really were! I must be magic ;) it also came with my purchase of sipping can 1L bottle and fire video."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Very good.
"Very good set of poi. My first set and I love it. Even arrived a few days before expected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Amazing!
"My first set of fire poi. Really liked the weight of these. Sturdy construction. Plus they arrived 5 days earlier than expected. : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Excellent
"Fast delivery In perfect shape. Excellent service. What more could I ask for. Will be ordering lots more from your site!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Cahedral Poi
"This is the third purchase I made with hop and am impressed the quality and burn times are great and delivery is easy imporant as I travel all the time . Thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Better than perfection
"I was overwhelmed by the quickness with which I received my poi. I was quoted 2 weeks they came in one. They were exactly what I wanted to a marvelous standard. Pretty sure I'll be getting all my fire stuff from Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Oh Man The Best Pair
"Oh man the best pair of fire poi if you r a beginner or advanced or don't have enough money for monkey fists etc. They burn great and stay lit for a good 5 to 6 minutes. It just depends on what fuel u use. I have had mine now for a year and a half now and they haven't ripped or anything I love em! Thanks to everyone at Home Of Poi...Curty"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

  
1st June, 2010
excellent quality and for a very reasonable price
"these are a high quiality pair of poi and good value for money originally bought with the intention of splitting into parts because i needs the bits for assorted projects but ended up spinning with them as they were for quite some time"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

  
1st June, 2010
Awesome!!!!
"my first pair of fire poi and I totally love them. they're heavy which make them easier to controle. And the sound of it.. beautiful!!!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

  
1st June, 2010
Wonderful all around!!!
"These were my first set of fire poi and oh my goodness did they spin for days. The double swivels allowed my orbitals and hyperloops to look amazing and with such ease. I would recommend this set to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Homeofpoi.com is the best!!!!!!!!
"I recieved my product 6 days before expected date big ups to that it was greatly appreciated. Also the pro series cords were just as I had expected them to be AMAZING! Ultimately Id have to say HomeofPoi.com puts passion into the quality of their product and I love their service very reliable and I have already recomended you guys to many friends which have placed orders before I even had any time to submit this review Thank you much for excellent service"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Amazing!
"I had used my friends poi and others peoples poi before.... but these poi completely surpassed my expectations! the hand grips are the most comfortable I have ever used and the weight of it is Perfect! To top it off. the chain for these poi are not too heavy or bulky and work great for everything from spirals to orbitals! The best set of poi I have ever used in my life... I am very satisfied :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

  
1st June, 2010
Pro Series Fire Poi
"Perfect. Love the swivel chains. They are amazing for orbitals and etc. Would recommend these to all my friends..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Best fire poi!
"When I got these babies in the mail I was so excited! My first light on these puppies was nine minutes long! After a while of lighting I tend to get 5-8 minutes of spin time...which is great! Thank you HoP for such great products!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
1st June, 2010
great poi
"the poi came fast and exactly what i ordered"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Wow
"these poi are great and they got here 6 days before the estimated DOA. the new handles are great and i like them much better than the old HoP leather handles. they look like they will hold up great too. i used my last HoP fire poi for a whole year until i retired them due to fraying. these feel amazing and are my new favorite toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
1st June, 2010
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH MY NEW POI
"I have had a few sets of poi by now but this one is by far the best out of them all. Firs time I came across them was at my friends place. I instantly fell in love with them and had to get my own pair. To me this set feels like a natural extension of my arms. I pick them up and loose track of time. They are perfect weigh and if you get your correct length you will never want to put them down. Hardly ever tangle up. I love my poi and I you will love it too! Also very fast delivery. And it was during Xmas frenzy."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Exceptional Product
"Put together with intention. No design flaws. Good balance of weight and control. Works extremely well. Recommend without reservation."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

12660