• Alle Einkäufe in diesem Monat nehmen automatisch an der Verlosung eines USD $ 100.00-Gutscheins für Ihr HoP-Konto teil.
 
 Einkaufsassistent / 
Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Feuer-Poi, Cathedral-Feuer-Poi

Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Complete with 240 cm of long life wicking for greater burn times and detachable Pro Series Chain cords with V2 handles.

10% sparen
Preis-Optionen (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Nur:USD $ 42.92 Pro  Paar (Bisher: USD $ 47.69)


  • Gesamtlänge
  • Gesamtlänge
  • *Verwenden Sie das obige Bild, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten.Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um bei der Auswahl der Länge zu helfen.Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, die Bewegungen, die Sie tun können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •   Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig inherhalb von 24 Stunden*
    (*nicht an Wochenenden und Feiertagen).
Rezensionen
(146)level bar
(15)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.

Ihre Vorteile
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
Feuer-Poi, Cathedral-Feuer-Poi Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

Über Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
Strong and heat-resistant stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of 240cm of extra thick fuel absorbing Kevlar wicking.
Pro series welded chain links for extra strength
Comfortable single loop V2 handles.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop handles.
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt.
  • Total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • Excellent fuel capillary effect.
  • Longer burn times.
  • 383gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support: 4.9
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 3906.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Rezensionen
  
2nd October, 2017
Excellent, as always!
"Great quality, not that I expect anything less from HOP!"
Morgan Westerman, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
13th September, 2017
Amazing
"Gr8 product its abit heaveir then expected but still great"
Awol, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
30th August, 2017
Fire Poi
"Took a minute to get here strictly because my mail service sucks near me. But if not they would have been here fairly quick. Very impressed with this set, swivels are nice, medium size flame. Very happy."
Michael, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
9th August, 2017
Sturdily built, comfy grips
"Great set of poi, sturdily built, comfy grips. Short chain is still quite long for my purposes (t-rex arms)"
Cat, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
31st July, 2017
Love my poi
"Second time I've ordered from home of poi. They never let me down. Good sturdy product."
Tyler Rasmussen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
31st July, 2017
Solid
"Very high quality, solid, the weight is very pleasant. Have also ordered leather handles but did not really use them as the default loops are amazing. The price is perfect too. Highly recommended."
Svetlana Kh, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
29th June, 2017
Great stuff
"First set of fire poi. Haven't burned yet but the weight is nice and they're fairly easy to use. The chains were definitely heavier than I expected but with a little practice it's not too hard to adjust."
Liam E, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
13th June, 2017
Heart this company
"The poi are quality made at a great price. This is not my first order here and it will definitely not be the last. I love home of poi!!!!"
Anna-lisa Kirk, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
11th June, 2017
Excellent starter fire poi!
"These are an excellent poi for a first set of fire poi. I got them as a birthday gift for my girlfriend after consulting several friends who swing poi."
Stephen Gladieux, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
24th May, 2017
Excellent :)
"Exactly what I was looking for, fun to play with. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff who helped sort me out with these. :)"
Jordan Shaskey, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
28th April, 2017
Great poi!
"Good burn time and excellent weight!"
Matthew Young, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
25th April, 2017
Great poi!
"Good weight and about a 2 minute burn time. Highly recommend!"
Matthew Young, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
13th April, 2017
Poi!
"Great chains and attachments. I love the weight and the wicks burn great!"
Jessica Belmonte, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
7th April, 2017
Awesome customer service!
"Had a few questions regarding which Poi to choose and the guys from Home of Poi are just fantastic. They were super friendly, explained me the differences and gave me perfect advice. It's already the second time I purchased this item and I would do it again."
Jen, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
17th March, 2017
Cathedral Poi
"Love the weight and durability of these. Great quality product!!"
Lyndsey Garner, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
10th March, 2017
Best fire poi ever!
"I love how long these last. I will continue to get my fire poi from home of poi"
Cesar Lomes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2010

  
30th December, 2016
Great Fire poi
"Haven't lit it up yet, Came on time. Looks great."
Rifat Alam, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

  
26th December, 2016
Awesome
"Really happy with the results however I wish a description of the size of the poi cubes was included. Arrived earlier than i expected!"
Julia Grosch, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
7th November, 2016
Excellent for a beginner
"Easy to handle and make learning easy! A+!"
Emily A, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
5th November, 2016
Cathedral poi
"My last pair of these lasted me 6 years. Given that I only set then on fire during the summers, they held up really well. It's finally time for new one and I'm confident these will hold up just the same! Thanks for great products!"
Garet Wimmer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Die beliebtesten Feuer-SpielzeugeCathedral-Feuer-PoiAlle Feuer-Poi-SetsMittlere Feuer-PoiSonderangebote

12660