100mm Pendulum Poi Colour

100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour
  • 100mm Pendulum Poi Colour


Stoff-Poi, Contact-Poi

Pair of Pendulum Contact Poi with 100mm (4 Inch) Balls

An easy to use Contact Poi set for combining contact style moves with your poi routines.
Preis-Optionen
(Ist es billiger gesehen?)

USD $ 30.29  /  Paar


  • Länge
  • Länge
  • *Verwenden Sie das Bild oben, um Ihre ideale Poi-Länge zu erhalten. Wir verwenden S = kurz, M = mittel, L = lang, um die Auswahl der Länge zu erleichtern. Es kann kürzer sein oder Sie können es länger haben, aber wenn es länger ist, kann dies die Anzahl der Bewegungen begrenzen, die Sie ausführen können.

  •   *Wir werden Ihnen helfen

  •  Paar
  • Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager, gewöhnlich versandfertig in 24 Stunden *
    (*ohne Wochenenden und Feiertage).
Rezensionen
     (24)level bar
     (3)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Alle Rezensionen lesen

Bitte warten.Please wait


Ihre Vorteile
  • New WT4 knob handles with silicone grip for better control.
  • Handles have an adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws.
  • Two very visual 100mm size Poi Balls are available in bright colors.
  • Excellent value for money!

Der Kauf beinhaltet den Zugang zu den folgenden Online-Ressourcen
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

Über Pair of Pendulum Contact Poi with 100mm (4 Inch) Balls
 
Perfect for beginners right through to advanced poi spinners who are wanting to practice basic or advanced routines to enhance any performance.

This design lets you create fantastic air wraps, stalls, throws, floaters, and pendulum routines for a stunning spinning experience - now contact style moves are easy to combine with poi spinning methods.

Hollow 100mm stage ball creates the right weight for control and maximum effect, and is soft and forgiving on your body.

Handle designed to reduce cords, rubbing away your skin on your fingers from overuse.

Complete smooth finish with no large unsightly hole at the top
Technische Daten
  • Weight: 500g / pair
  • Small: 50cm.
  • Medium: 56cm.
  • Large: 61cm.
  • 2 x 100mm HoP Stage Balls.
  • Cords use 8mm Polyester Rope.
  • WT4 knob diameter 38mm
  • Free Cotton carry bag included.

Garantie
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung für Service und Support:
    4.9      
    Anzahl der Rezensione: 4238.
  • Wir möchten Ihnen sichere Qualitätsprodukte bieten und dazu jeden nur erdenklichen Support.
  • Unser freundlicher Kundendienst ist gerne für Sie da, um Ihnen bei allen Angelegenheiten Ihrer Bestellung zu helfen.
Meine Garantie für Sie
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht 100% zufrieden mit unserer Ware sind, schicken Sie diese an uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt zurück, um eine vollständige Erstattung für die Artikel zu erhalten."
Das ist mein persönliches Versprechen
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Ähnliche Produkten von:
Contact-PoiAlle Stoff-Poi
Rezensionen

     17th January, 2018
Perfect Weight, Perfect Length
"These poi are phenomenal. They have the perfect amount of heft and resistance for practice poi. The plastic balls are quite forgiving if you end up hitting tender areas. Rubber handles make for a comfortable grasp no matter how you choose to hold them. Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     8th January, 2018
Deece
"Deeeeeeeeeeece"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

     25th December, 2017
Great Quality
"Got these as a practice pair of poi instead of using my fire poi they are perfect and have a nice weight to them. Love and will definitely buy poor in the future :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

     19th December, 2017
Super fast shipping and I'm very happy with the quality. Thank you!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

     21st August, 2017
Rendulum Contact Poi
"Wowza! I've been wanting to play around with some contact poi and these are great! Fun colors and nicely balanced."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

     18th May, 2017
First set of contact poi, happy customer
"I have fallen in love with my new contact poi set. I went with 100 mm for my first set (recommend starting with 90 for first set) which ended up being a bit big, but I am very happy with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

     27th March, 2017
Perfect Po
"Received it in time, These Po are perfect ! Very Good quality."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     29th December, 2016
I love them
"This poi is helping me soo much, I'm so happy I got this!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     13th December, 2016
Superior craftsmanship
"The weight and construction of these poi are perfect. Super fast shipping, as always."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

     16th August, 2016
Perfect
"Got the set about 2 weeks ago and I have tosay these are impressive. The weight is amazing, making stalls, throws and contact moves almost trivial. The orange set is super vibrant in color and almost glows under certain daylight. My only complaint is I'd like to see a little more customization and some more colors. Other than that, home of poi, keep up the awesome work and thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

     22nd July, 2016
you guys rule.
"I wish there was a 13 star rating. Best contacts ever. Best people ever. Glad I stumbled across your name from some of my friends at festivals. Thank you for being So reliable in the mailing and help areas. Once again you guys rule. Love fats."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

     14th July, 2016
Love these!!
"I started on LED poi, but these are helping me fine tune the art! :) I feel I have more control which makes it easier to learn new tricks! 10/10 ♡"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

     28th June, 2016
Contact Poi
"I bought these as a gift for my partner as a replacement for a previous pair from a different company that cracked. He absolutely loves them! Good size and weight for beginning contact poi spinners. Aesthically pleasing! Love the color combo of green and purple."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

     18th June, 2016
Yay!
"Extremely happy with my purchase! Great quality materials and super fast shipping! Thanks:)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

     1st February, 2016
Quality pair of pendulum contact poi (100mm)
"These poi are obviously high quality like everything else I have ever purchased from home of poi. The shipping was faster than expected too :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

     21st December, 2015
Went right outside to play
"These were a gift to my son who enjoys firedancing for fun. He commented that they are well balanced, easy to use, just great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

     27th November, 2015
Poi and firefans
"They are a gift so I haven't given them yet to kmow much about them but, they did get shipped in a very timely manner with excellent customer service and nice safe packaging. They look great and will review again in the future! Thank you so much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

     20th November, 2015
Amazing
"I love my poi so much. Perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

     26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Thank you. Nice devices."
, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

     20th September, 2015
Never let down :-)
"I love everything I've bought from you guys. Never ever disappointed!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

7910